Greator

Volksbühne Cologne

THOUGHTFUEL
Speaker's Night

Tomorrow's top speakers inspire you with new stories

SECURE TICKET NOW
NEW FACE
NEW STORIES
NEW IMPULSES

GEDANKENtanken speaker nights 2021

Cologne Volksbühne at Rudolfplatz
Entertainment, inspiration and community feeling at a very special live event - right in the heart of Cologne.

Here, tomorrow's top speakers take to the Greator stage, sharing their very individual stories and touching not only your heart, but your brain as well.
At the GEDANKENtanken speaker nights you get:
Inspirations for your life that are guaranteed to get you ahead
Entertainment & Fun - All evening long
an unforgettable experience within a great community
Secure ticket now
GEDANKENtanken speaker nights

SECURE YOUR TICKET NOW

Personal development // Communication // Business // Happiness // Self-realization

Cologne Volksbühne at Rudolfplatz

At the GEDANKENtanken speaker night, we offer new faces a stage on which they can bring their inspiring message to the outside world. Be there live when our new speakers celebrate their debut at Greator!

Choose your preferred date!

Dates July 2021

Thursday, 01.07.2021, 6 pm
Canceled
Friday, 02.07.2021, 6 pm
Canceled
Saturday, 03.07.2021, 11 a.m.
Canceled
Saturday, 03.07.2021, 6 pm
Canceled
Sunday, 04.07.2021, 11 a.m.
Canceled
Sunday, 04.07.2021, 6 pm
Canceled
Wednesday, 28.07.2021, 6 pm
Thursday, 29.07.2021, 6 pm
Friday, 30.07.2021, 6 pm
Saturday, 31.07.2021, 11 a.m.
Saturday, 31.07.2021, 6 pm

Dates August 2021

Sunday, 01.08.2021, 11 a.m.
Sunday, 01.08.2021, 6 pm
Monday, 02.08.2021, 6 pm

Dates November 2021

Friday, 05.11.2021, 6 pm
Saturday, 06.11.2021, 11 a.m.
Saturday, 06.11.2021, 6 pm
Sunday, 07.11.2021, 11 a.m.
Sunday, 07.11.2021, 6 pm
GEDANKENtanken speaker night
People's Stage in Cologne

Closer, can't get

With the Volksbühne am Rudolfplatz we return to the place where it all began in 2012 with the legendary first Speakers' Night. The venerable (former) Millowitsch Theater is a magnificent Art Nouveau building and delights audiences and artists alike with its very special charm. It was recently modernised at a cost of several million euros and has since shone in new splendour - the ideal setting for these exclusive events.
approach
5 hours
concentrated input
Inspiration
to go
2 breaks
for drinks & snacks

Only 200 seats per GEDANKENtanken speaker night!

secure tickets now
© copyright by Greator 2021
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down