fbpx

THEKEY

Your own keynote on the Greator stage

The key to success

Become a top speaker

You want to become a top speaker with your own appearance on Greatorstage within a few months?

Then apply for THEKEY!
We give a selected group of new talents the chance again to train them to become top speakers with outstanding keynotes. 18 minutes on stage, which has already produced greats like Tobias Beck & Co. Would you like to be one of them?

* Seats are only limited available!
How a keynote changes your life...

Make the breakthrough like Tobias Beck

Reach many people

Rock the stage of Greator

Touch both the heart and brain of people - with your own keynote. Inspire the masses. Share your message & change something in the minds of your audience.

If you have the talent and the will, we will train you to be a top speaker!

With one performance on the Greatorstage you can reach hundreds of people in the hall. Your presentation will also be professionally filmed with several cameras. By cleverly placing this video on social networks, you can quickly increase your reach to several thousand.

THEKEY graduates on YouTube

THEKEY

Your way on the Greator stage

We accompany you on your entire way - your personal Greatorcompanion, our experts from the video courses & our THEKEY coaches help you to achieve your clear positioning, perfect keynote & rousing stage performance.

YOUR STRATEGIC COMPANION

During your training as a top speaker, we will provide you with your own Greatorcompanion at your side. He or she will advise you on all important strategic decisions and is always there for you with help and support. You will not be left alone at any point. We want you to deliver an outstanding performance on stage - and we will give everything for that

YOUR POSITIONING

The foundation of your presentation and your expert status is perfect positioning. Here a coach will support you until you have found your exact positioning. The positioning development includes a 15-hour video course with Dr. Stefan Frädrich, step-by-step instructions, as well as the development of your own brand and the development of a long-term vision.

The highlight: You can always arrange a 1:1 coaching with one of our THEKEY coaches. Location independent, flexible and as often as you want.

YOUR KEYNOTE

You will receive professional support in the conception & development of your personal keynote: The top executive coach and director Frank Asmus will personally introduce you to the secrets of a world-class keynote in his online course, which will stand out and thrill the crowd!

In addition, the top speakers René Borbonus, Dr. Stefan Frädrich and Michael Ehlers have developed modules to prepare you optimally for the Greatorstage. Together, you will work out core statements, develop the dramaturgical structure and practice the method of storytelling - until your keynote is finished!

Same here: You can always arrange a 1:1 coaching with one of our THEKEY coaches. Independent of location, flexible and as often as you like.

YOUR STAGE PERFORMANCE

The development of the keynote is one thing - the rousing performance on stage is another. Again, Frank Asmus shows you how to speak freely in front of a large group on GEDANKENtankenstage. With everything that goes with it: training your body language, dealing with nervousness, the targeted use of humour and working with props. Also in the field of stage performance our specialized THEKEY coaches are at your side and you can take advantage of unlimited 1:1 online coaching sessions. Shortly before the performance your big dress rehearsal in the original location.

The highlight

Your appearance on the Greator stage!

(Seats are only available in limited numbers!)

What the previous participants say

THEKEY

You always wanted to be on stage fromGreator ?

  • Complete strategic consulting and support
  • Working out your perfect positioning
  • Performance on the Greatorstage
  • Support with the conception & development of your personal keynote
  • Individual and unlimited online 1:1 coaching
  • Development of a rousing performance
Announcement

Apply for THEKEY today

Greator in numbers

Benefit from our reach

Greator is the most successful continuing education platform for personal development and entrepreneurship in the German-speaking world. With more than 3,000,000 (three million) views on YouTube every month, 148,839 Facebook fans and 69,344 annual event visitors, we can offer you a stage to take your knowledge out into the world.

We look forward to accompanying you on your way to becoming a top speaker. Secure one of the very limited application places now!

Appearance
10000
Youtube views per month
10000
Youtube subscribers
10000
People at our events
10000
Facebook subscribers

THEKEY

BECOME THE TOP SPEAKER

Scroll to Top

THEKEY

Die eigene Keynote auf der Greator-Bühne

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Werde zum Top-Speaker

Du willst innerhalb von wenigen Monaten zum Top-Speaker mit eigenem Auftritt auf der Greator-Bühne werden?

Dann bewirb dich auf THEKEY!
Wir geben einer ausgewählten Gruppe von neuen Talenten wieder die Chance, sie zum Top-Speaker mit herausragender Keynote auszubilden. 18 Minuten auf der Bühne, die schon Größen wie Tobias Beck & Co. hervorgebracht hat. Möchtest auch du dazugehören?

* Plätze sind nur limitiert verfügbar!
Wie eine Keynote dein Leben verändert...

Schaffe den Durchbruch wie Tobias Beck

Erreiche viele Menschen

Rock die Bühne von Greator

Berühre sowohl Herz als auch Hirn der Menschen – mit deiner eigenen Keynote. Begeistere die Massen. Teile deine Message & verändere etwas in den Köpfen deiner Zuhörer.

Wenn du das Talent und den Willen hast, bilden wir dich zum Top-Speaker aus!

Mit einem Auftritt auf der Greator-Bühne erreichst du hunderte Menschen im Saal. Dein Vortrag wird außerdem professionell mit mehreren Kameras gefilmt. Wenn du dieses Video geschickt auf sozialen Netzwerken platzierst, kannst du deine Reichweite schnell auf mehrere Tausend erhöhen.

THEKEY Absolventen auf YouTube

THEKEY

Dein Weg auf die Greator-Bühne

Wir begleiten dich auf deinem gesamten Weg – Dein persönlicher Greator-Begleiter, unsere Experten aus den Video-Kursen & unsere THEKEY-Coaches verhelfen dir zu deiner klaren Positionierung, perfekten Keynote & mitreißenden Bühnenperformance.

DEIN STRATEGISCHER BEGLEITER

Bei deiner Ausbildung zum Top-Speaker stellen wir dir deinen eigenen Greator-Begleiter an die Seite. Dieser berät dich bei allen wichtigen strategischen Entscheidungen und ist jederzeit mit Hilfestellungen & Support für dich da. Du wirst an keiner Stelle alleine gelassen. Wir möchten, dass du eine herausragende Performance auf der Bühne ablieferst – und dafür werden wir alles geben

DEINE POSITIONIERUNG

Das Fundament deines Vortrags und deines Expertenstatus ist die perfekte Positionierung. Hier wird dich ein Coach solange unterstützen, bis du deine Positionierung haargenau gefunden hast. Zu der Positionierungsentwicklung gehören ein 15-stündiger Videokurs mit Dr. Stefan Frädrich, Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen sowie die Erarbeitung deiner eigenen Brand und die Entwicklung einer langfristigen Vision.

Das Highlight: Du kannst jederzeit ein 1:1 Coaching mit einem unserer THEKEY-Coaches vereinbaren. Ortsunabhängig, flexibel und so oft wie du möchtest.

DEINE KEYNOTE

Du erhältst professionelle Unterstützung bei der Konzeption & Entwicklung deiner persönlichen Keynote: Der Top Executive Coach und Regisseur Frank Asmus weist dich persönlich in seinem Onlinekurs in die Geheimnisse einer Weltklasse-Keynote ein, die heraussticht und die Menge begeistert!

Außerdem haben die Top-Speaker René Borbonus, Dr. Stefan Frädrich und Michael Ehlers Module entwickelt, um dich optimal für die Greator-Bühne vorzubereiten. Gemeinsam werdet ihr Kernaussagen herausarbeiten, den dramaturgischen Aufbau erarbeiten und die Methode des Storytellings einüben – bis zur Fertigstellung deiner Keynote!

Auch hier: Du kannst jederzeit ein 1:1 Coaching mit einem unserer THEKEY-Coaches vereinbaren. Ortsunabhängig, flexibel und so oft wie du möchtest.

DEINE BÜHNENPERFORMANCE

Die Entwicklung der Keynote ist das Eine – die mitreißende Performance auf der Bühne das Andere. Auch hier zeigt dir Frank Asmus, wie du frei vor einer großen Gruppe auf der GEDANKENtanken-Bühne sprichst. Mit allem, was dazu gehört: Training deiner Körpersprache, Umgang mit Nervosität, dem gezielten Einsatz von Humor und dem Arbeiten mit Requisiten. Auch im Bereich Bühnenperformance stehen dir unsere spezialisierten THEKEY-Coaches tatkräftig zur Seite und du kannst unbegrenzt 1:1 Online-Coachings in Anspruch nehmen. Kurz vor dem Auftritt dann deine große Generalprobe in der Original-Location.

Das Highlight

Dein Auftritt bei Greator!

(Plätze sind nur limitiert verfügbar!)

Das sagen die bisherigen Teilnehmer

THEKEY

Du wolltest schon immer auf der Bühne von Greator stehen?

  • Vollständige strategische Beratung und Betreuung
  • Herausarbeitung deiner perfekten Positionierung
  • Auftritt auf der Greator-Bühne
  • Unterstützung bei der Konzeption & Entwicklung deiner persönlichen Keynote
  • Individuelle und unbegrenzte Online 1:1 Coachings
  • Entwicklung einer mitreißenden Performance
Ankündigung

Bewirb dich noch heute auf THEKEY

Greator in Zahlen

Profitiere von unserer Reichweite

Greator ist die erfolgreichste Weiterbildungsplattform für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und Unternehmertum im deutschsprachigen Raum. Mit monatlich über 3.000.000 (drei Millionen) Views auf YouTube, 148.839 Facebook-Fans und 69.344 jährlichen Event-Besuchern, können wir auch dir eine Bühne bieten, damit du dein Wissen in die Welt hinaus trägst.

Wir freuen uns darauf, dich auf deinem Weg zum Top-Speaker begleiten zu dürfen. Sichere dir jetzt einen der stark limitierten Bewerberplätze!

Auftritt
10000
Youtube-Views pro Monat
10000
Youtube-Abonnenten
10000
Menschen auf unseren Events
10000
Facebook-Abonennten

THEKEY

WERDE ZUM TOP-SPEAKER

Scroll to Top