fbpx

Imprint

Company: Greator GmbH

Street: Brüsseler Str. 89-93

Postcode/place: 50672 Cologne

E-mail contact: impressum@greator.com - no support/no cancellations via this e-mail address! Please use the help center.
Internet: www.greator.com
Phone: +49 (0)221 - 6695980
Fax: +49 (0)221 - 9543235

Managing director: Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich, Alexander Müller

Registered: Local Court Cologne

HRB: 77486

VAT number: DE 289764762

Responsible for the content: Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich & Alexander Müller

Legal notice

® Copyright Greator GmbH. The contents are protected by copyright, as essential parts of databases or as other industrial property rights. All rights reserved. In particular, reprints, making publicly accessible, in particular by inclusion in external Internet offers and online services, links to the website of the Greator GmbH as well as duplications on data carriers of all kinds, e.g. CD-ROM, DVD-ROM etc., even in extracts, may only be made with the prior written consent of the Greator GmbH. This imprint also applies to the Facebook account as well as the Twitter account, the YouTube account and our Xing profile.

Realization

motho-design Cologne
motho-design.com

Illustration

Timo seasoning
www.timowuerz.com

Portrait photos

Daniel Krause
www.silberblick.net

Laurence Voumard
www.laurencevoumard.net

Sandra Irmler
www.foto-irmler.de

Photos of the lecture

Jan Hillnhütter
www.business-fotos.com

General notes

As is usual on Internet sites, there are also references on these pages to external websites in the form of so-called hyperlinks ("links"). I do not check the linked websites with regard to possible violations of law. The respective service providers are responsible for the contents of the linked, external websites.

Information on the purpose, type and scope of the personal data collected, processed and used on this site can be found in my privacy policy.

Please note that the contents of these websites are protected by copyright to the extent permitted by law. If you would like to use any content from this website, please contact me in advance. Of course it is allowed to link to this website.

As of 20.09.2016














Our latest content on the subject of coaching:

Our latest content on the subject of Speaking:

Our latest content on the topic Mindset:

Discover many more topics in our magazine:

Awareness Release blockades business coach Coaching Training Coach Job Gratitude Success Family Friendship Health Happiness one's weaker self keynote speaker Communication Communication training Body language Joie de Vivre Love life coach Meditation Motivation Partnership personal coach Personal development personality test Positive thinking Present Reflection Rhetoric Self-confidence Self-Love Self-realization Spirituality Voice training Systemic Coaching Lecture Wellbeing overcoming fears

Scroll to Top

fbpx

Impressum

Firma: Greator GmbH

Straße: Brüsseler Str. 89-93

PLZ/Ort: 50672 Köln

E-Mail-Kontakt: impressum@greator.com – kein Support/keine Kündigungen über diese E-Mailadresse! Bitte nutzen Sie das Help-Center.
Internet: www.greator.com
Telefon: +49 (0)221 – 6695980
Fax: +49 (0)221 – 9543235

Geschäftsführer: Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich, Alexander Müller

Eingetragen: Amtsgericht Köln

HRB: 77486

UStID-Nummer: DE 289764762

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich: Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich & Alexander Müller

Rechtshinweis

® Copyright Greator GmbH. Die Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich, als wesentliche Teile von Datenbanken oder als sonstige gewerbliche Schutzrechte geschützt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Insbesondere dürfen Nachdrucke, öffentliches Zugänglichmachen, insbesondere durch Aufnahme in fremde Internetangebote und Online Dienste, Links auf die Seite der Greator GmbH sowie Vervielfältigungen auf Datenträger aller Art, z.B. CD-ROM, DVD-ROM usw., auch auszugsweise, nur nach vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung durch die Greator GmbH erfolgen. Dieses Impressum gilt auch für den Facebook Account sowie den Twitter Account, den YouTube Account und unser Xing Profil.

Realisierung

motho-design Köln
motho-design.com

Illustration

Timo Würz
www.timowuerz.com

Portraitfotos

Daniel Krause
www.silberblick.net

Laurence Voumard
www.laurencevoumard.net

Sandra Irmler
www.foto-irmler.de

Vortragsfotos

Jan Hillnhütter
www.business-fotos.com

Allgemeine Hinweise

Wie auf Internetseiten üblich, gibt es auch auf diesen Seiten Verweise auf fremde Webseiten in Form von sog. Hyperlinks („Links“). Eine Kontrolle der verlinkten Websiten im Hinblick auf etwaige Rechtsverstöße erfolgt durch mich nicht. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten, fremden Webseiten sind die jeweiligen Diensteanbieter verantwortlich.

Hinweise zu Zweck, Art und Umfang der auf dieser Seite erhobenen, verarbeiteten und genutzten personenbezogenen Daten können Sie meiner Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhalte dieser Webseiten im gesetzlichen Umfang urheberrechtlich geschützt sind. Sofern Sie Inhalte von dieser Internetseite nutzen möchten, nehmen Sie bitte vorab Kontakt mit mir auf. Natürlich ist das Verlinken auf diese Internetseite erlaubt.

Stand 20.09.2016














Unsere neuesten Inhalte zum Thema Coaching:

Unsere neuesten Inhalte zum Thema Speaking:

Unsere neuesten Inhalte zum Thema Mindset:

Entdecke viele weitere Themen in unserem Magazin:

Bewusstsein Blockaden lösen Business Coach Coaching Ausbildung Coach Job Dankbarkeit Erfolg Familie Freundschaft Gesundheit Glück Innerer Schweinehund Keynote Speaker Kommunikation Kommunikationstraining Körpersprache Liebe Life Coach Meditation Motivation Partnerschaft Personal Coach Persönlichkeitsentwicklung Persönlichkeitstest Positives Denken Präsentieren Reflexion Rhetorik Selbstbewusstsein Selbstliebe Selbstverwirklichung Spiritualität Stimmtraining Systemisches Coaching Vortrag Wohlbefinden Ängste überwinden

Scroll to Top