Greator

Stefan Frädrich, MD

Author & Founder of Gedankentanken / Greator
Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich inspires and motivates thousands of people every year with his lectures, seminars and books to lead a successful and happy life.

Vita

His vision is to inspire people through positive psychology. Therefore, in 2012 he founded the company Gedankentanken and thus laid the foundation for the Coaching platform Greator. As the creator of the popular motivational mascot "Günter, the inner pig"he is an expert in coaching with lasting success. Whether finally non-smoker, changing habits or the way to the dream figure - with his coachings and a variety of guide books he proves his expertise for many years. 

Since 2003 Stefan Frädrich, MD as a successful motivational expert, continuing education trainer, professional speaker and coach. With passion and a profound psychological knowledge Stefan trains and motivates people who want to actively live change.

The inventor of the popular motivation mascot "Günter, the inner pig dog" and founder of the further education platform GEDANKENtanken is an expert for coaching that brings sustainable success: Whether finally non-smokers, changing habits or finally finding the way to the dream figure - with his coachings and various guide books Stefan already helps thousands of people on their journey to themselves and to live their dream life.
More details on Wikipedia.org

Title & Education

Director Steinbeis Transfer Institute GEDANKENtanken, Steinbeis University Berlin (2015 - 2018)
Lecturer SHB (2012 - 2018)
Master of Business Management (cci, 2002), Business Economist (IHK, 2002)
Physician, University of Ulm (2000 - 2001)
Doctorate: "On the prevalence of personality disorders in prisoners", (2000)
Study of medicine (1993 - 1999)

References

Antenne Bayern, BMW, Coca Cola, Deutsche Post, ERGO, FibuNet, Greator, Haspa, IGBCE, Jako-o, Karstadt, Linde, Nestlé, Mercedes, Novartis, OBI, Procter and Gamble ... Hey, I've been doing this job since 2003! This is getting silly.

Checked articles

LOAD MORE ARTICLES
© copyright by Greator 2021
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Autor & Gründer von Gedankentanken / Greator
Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich inspiriert und motiviert mit seinen Vorträgen, Seminaren und Büchern jedes Jahr tausende Menschen zu einem erfolgreichen und glücklichem Leben.

Vita

Seine Vision ist es, Menschen durch positive Psychologie zu inspirieren. Daher gründete er 2012 das Unternehmen Gedankentanken und legte damit den Grundstein für die Coaching-Plattform Greator. Als Erfinder des beliebten Motivations-Maskottchens "Günter, der innere Schweinehund" ist er Experte für Coaching mit einem nachhaltigen Erfolg. Ob endlich Nichtraucher, das Ändern von Gewohnheiten oder der Weg zur Traumfigur – mit seinen Coachings und einer Vielzahl an Ratgeberbüchern stellt er seine Expertise schon viele Jahre unter Beweis. 

Seit 2003 ist Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich als erfolgreicher Motivationsexperte, Weiterbildungstrainer, professioneller Redner und Coach tätig. Mit Leidenschaft und einem tiefgreifenden psychologischen Wissen trainiert und motiviert Stefan Menschen, die aktiv Veränderung leben wollen.

Der Erfinder des beliebten Motivations-Maskottchens “Günter, der innere Schweinehund” und Gründer der Weiterbildungsbildungsplattform GEDANKENtanken ist Experte für Coaching, dass nachhaltige Erfolge mit sich bringt: Ob endlich Nichtraucher, das Ändern von Gewohnheiten oder endlich den Weg zur Traumfigur finden – mit seinen Coachings und diversen Ratgeberbüchern hilft Stefan bereits tausenden Menschen auf ihrer Reise zu sich selbst und ihr Wunschleben zu leben.
Weitere Details auf Wikipedia.org

Titel & Ausbildung

Direktor Steinbeis Transferinstitut GEDANKENtanken, Steinbeis Hochschule Berlin (2015 - 2018)
Lehrbeauftragter SHB (2012 - 2018)
Master of Business Management (cci, 2002), Betriebswirt (IHK, 2002)
Arzt, Uni Ulm (2000 - 2001)
Promotion: „Zur Prävalenz von Persönlichkeitsstörungen bei Strafgefangenen“, (2000)
Studium Medizin (1993 - 1999)

Referenzen

Antenne Bayern, BMW, Coca Cola, Deutsche Post, ERGO, FibuNet, Greator, Haspa, IGBCE, Jako-o, Karstadt, Linde, Nestlé, Mercedes, Novartis, OBI, Procter and Gamble ... Hey, ich mache den Job seit 2003! Das wird albern.

Geprüfte Artikel

MEHR ARTIKEL LADEN
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down