Greator

Gerald Hüther

Gerald Hüther is a doctor of neurobiology, author and chairman of the Academy for Potential Development.

Via Gerald Hüther

Gerald Hüther

Gerald Hüther studied biology at the University of Leipzig, where he also received his doctorate. This was followed by a habilitation at the University of Göttingen. In Göttingen, Gerald conducted research at the Max Planck Institute for Experimental Medicine in the field of brain development disorders. He is also a strong advocate of a reorientation of biology. For him, it is namely important to put oneself into the psychological processes in order to be able to interpret biology in its entirety.

In the context of his scientific work, he is primarily concerned with the influence of early experiences on brain development, the effects of anxiety and stress on our quality of life and associated emotional reactions to certain circumstances. He has published his knowledge and viewpoint on these topics in numerous publications. Furthermore, Gerald has become known to a wide audience through appearances on TV.

Free masterclasses with Gerald Hüther

Resolve conflicts peacefully

What if you could stop looking for compromises in conflict situations and actually resolve the dispute? In this masterclass, you'll get concrete tips and recommendations on how to resolve any dispute peacefully and sustainably.
register free of charge

Gerald Hüther on the Greator stage

WITHOUT hierarchy: The society of the future

The neurobiologist, brain researcher and book author Prof. Dr. Gerald Hüther explains to us why humanity is now in a very exciting transition phase: The transition to a completely hierarchy-free community in which no one can dictate to you anymore. A world order WITHOUT leaders and WITHOUT any instruction.

Your brain: How it finds (new) solutions

What makes our brain tick? According to Prof. Dr. Gerald Hüther, we are all endless seekers. We can't help but look for a solution to each of our problems. Even if the solution we find is not good for us. And since we don't have any biological programs that make us what we are, we all have to find out for ourselves what it means to be human.

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

28 & 29 JULY 2023 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.
EXPERIENCE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN COLOGNE
- after 3 years once again in Europe -

50+
Top Speaker

3+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Be there live and experience, how Tony Robbins will hold one of his legendary 4-hour workshops on the Mainstage with all festival visitors. In addition to the spectacular concert with "Die Fantastischen Vier", you can also expect numerous speakers and coaches. 

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All experts
Greator Slogan
Helpcenter
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2022
chevron-down

Greator

Gerald Hüther

Gerald Hüther ist Doktor der Neurobiologie, Autor und Vorstand der Akademie für Potentialentfaltung.

Über Gerald Hüther

Gerald Hüther

Gerald Hüther studierte Biologie an der Universität Leipzig, wo er auch promovierte. Es folgte eine Habilitation an der Universität Göttingen. In Göttingen forschte Gerald am Max Planck Institut für experimentelle Medizin auf dem Gebiet der Hirnentwicklungsstörungen. Er setzt sich zudem stark für eine Neuausrichtung der Biologie ein. Für ihn ist es nämlich wichtig, sich in die psychischen Prozesse hineinzuversetzen, um die Biologie in ihrer Gesamtheit interpretieren zu können.

Im Rahmen seiner wissenschaftlichen Tätigkeit beschäftigt er sich vor allem mit dem Einfluss früherer Erfahrungen auf die Hirnentwicklung, die Auswirkungen von Angst und Stress auf unsere Lebensqualität und damit einhergehend emotionale Reaktionen auf bestimmte Umstände. Sein Wissen und Standpunkt zu diesen Themen hat er in zahlreichen Publikationen veröffentlicht. Weiterhin ist Gerald durch Auftritte aus dem TV einem breiten Publikum bekannt geworden.

Gerald Hüther auf der Greator Bühne

OHNE Hierarchie: Die Gesellschaft der Zukunft

Der Neurobiologe, Hirnforscher und Buchautor Prof. Dr. Gerald Hüther erklärt uns, warum sich die Menschheit jetzt in einer sehr spannenden Übergangsphase befindet: Der Übergang zu einer komplett Hierarchiefreien Gemeinschaft, in der dir niemand mehr etwas vorschreiben kann. Eine Weltordnung OHNE Anführer und OHNE jedwede Belehrung.

Dein Gehirn: So findet es (neue) Lösungen

Wie tickt unser Gehirn? Laut Prof. Dr. Gerald Hüther sind wir alle endlos Suchende. Wir können nicht anders, als für jedes unserer Probleme eine Lösung zu suchen. Selbst wenn die gefundene Lösung nicht gut für uns ist. Und da wir über keinerlei biologischen Programmen verfügen, die uns zu dem machen, was wir sind, müssen wir alle selbst herausfinden, was es heißt, Mensch zu sein.

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

29. & 30. JULI 2022 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.

100+
Top-Speaker

5+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Neben 2 großartigen Inspirations-Shows und einem spektakulären Konzert kannst du Freitag und Samstag den ganzen Tag das Festivalgelände erkunden und bei zahlreichen Bühnen Impulse von unseren Speakern und Coaches tanken.

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.
MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down