Greator

David Allen

David Allen is an expert in self-management and the creator of the "Getting Things Done" method.

Via David Allen

David Allen

David Allen is an expert in self-management and the inventor of the "Getting Things Done" method. Through "Getting Things Done", productivity in private and professional everyday life is to be noticeably increased. In the process, all accruing activities are recorded in a certain management system, which are then to be processed according to their priorities. 


David is also known as a speaker and author of numerous books. Especially recommended are his works "Wie ich Dinge geregelt kriege: Selbstmanagement für den Alltag", "So kriege ich alles in den Griff: Selbstmanagement für den Alltag" or "Ich schaff das! - Self-Management for Everyday Personal and Professional Life." His books are especially suitable for people who want to noticeably improve their productivity in private and professional everyday life. 

David Allen on the Greator stage

Get things done: Is organization half the battle?

David Allen, author, consultant and creator of the self-management method "Getting Things Done" talks about productivity, living in the here and now and how you can be in the moment and use the moment perfectly. Here we go. What does productivity have to do with personal development? In this interview, our top-notch interview guest David Allen tells you why you should enjoy the moment and be in the here and now - and how you can organize your life at the same time. Do you find it difficult to structure your life successfully? No problem - after this interview you're guaranteed to have some clever solutions at the ready.

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

28 & 29 JULY 2023 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.
EXPERIENCE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN COLOGNE
- after 3 years once again in Europe -

50+
Top Speaker

3+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Be there live and experience, how Tony Robbins will hold one of his legendary 4-hour workshops on the Mainstage with all festival visitors. In addition to the spectacular concert with "Die Fantastischen Vier", you can also expect numerous speakers and coaches. 

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All coaches
© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

David Allen

David Allen ist Experte für Selbstmanagement und Erfinder der Methode “Getting Things Done”.

Über David Allen

David Allen

David Allen ist Experte für Selbstmanagement und Erfinder der Methode “Getting Things Done”. Durch “Getting Things Done” soll die Produktivität im privaten und beruflichen Alltag spürbar gesteigert werden. Dabei werden alle anfallenden Tätigkeiten in einem bestimmten Verwaltungssystem erfasst, die dann entsprechend ihren Prioritäten nach abgearbeitet werden sollen. 


Weiterhin ist David auch als Speaker unter Autor zahlreicher Bücher bekannt. Besonders empfehlenswert sind seine Werke “Wie ich Dinge geregelt kriege: Selbstmanagement für den Alltag”, “So kriege ich alles in den Griff: Selbstmanagement für den Alltag” oder “Ich schaff das! – Selbstmanagement für den privaten und beruflichen Alltag.” Seine Bücher eignen sich vor allem für Menschen, die ihre Produktivität im privaten und beruflichen Alltag spürbar verbessern möchten. 

David Allen auf der Greator Bühne

Get things done: Ist Organisation das halbe Leben?

David Allen, Autor, Berater und Erfinder der Selbstmanagement-Methode „Getting Things Done“ spricht darin über Produktivität, das Leben im Hier und Jetzt und darüber, wie du im Moment sein und den Moment perfekt nutzen kannst. Los geht’s! Was hat Produktivität mit Persönlichkeitsentwicklung zu tun? Im Interview verrät dir unser hochkarätiger Interviewgast David Allen, warum du den Moment genießen und im Hier und Jetzt sein sollest – und wie du dabei gleichzeitig dein Leben organisieren kannst. Erfolgreiches Strukturieren fällt dir schwer? Kein Problem – nach diesem Interview hast du garantiert ein paar clevere Lösungen parat.

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

29. & 30. JULI 2022 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.

100+
Top-Speaker

5+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Neben 2 großartigen Inspirations-Shows und einem spektakulären Konzert kannst du Freitag und Samstag den ganzen Tag das Festivalgelände erkunden und bei zahlreichen Bühnen Impulse von unseren Speakern und Coaches tanken.

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.
MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down