Greator

Martin Seligman

Martin Seligman is an American psychologist and author.

Via Martin Seligman

Martin Seligman

Martin Seligman is an American psychologist. He is currently a professor of psychology at the University of Pennsylvania and has also previously taught at numerous prestigious institutions. His work is primarily devoted to positive psychology. This focuses primarily on areas such as happiness, potential, optimism, security or solidarity. 

By bringing positive psychology into everyday life, the quality of life of people in all areas should be noticeably increased. Martin Seligman has shared his knowledge of positive psychology in numerous books. Among them "How we flourish: The five pillars of personal well-being", "The happiness factor - Why optimists live longer" or "Flourish - How people flourish."

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

29 & 30 JULY 2022 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.

100+
Top Speaker

5+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Besides 2 great inspiration shows and a spectacular concert you can explore the festival area all day Friday and Saturday and get impulses from our speakers and coaches at numerous stages.

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.
MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All coaches
© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Martin Seligman

Martin Seligman ist ein US-amerikanischer Psychologe und Autor.

Über Martin Seligman

Martin Seligman

Martin Seligman ist ein US-amerikanischer Psychologe. Er ist derzeit Professor für Psychologie an der Universität Pennsylvania und war auch bereits im Vorfeld als Lehrkraft an zahlreichen renommierten Instituten tätig. In seiner Arbeit widmet er sich vor allem der positiven Psychologie. Diese legt ihren Schwerpunkt vor allem auf Bereiche wie Glück, Potenzial, Optimismus, Geborgenheit oder Solidarität. 

Durch das Einbringen positiver Psychologie in den Alltag soll die Lebensqualität der Menschen in allen Bereichen spürbar gesteigert werden. Sein Wissen über die positive Psychologie hat Martin Seligman in zahlreichen Bücher vermittelt. Darunter “Wie wir aufblühen: Die fünf Säulen des persönlichen Wohlbefindens”, “Der Glücksfaktor – Warum Optimisten länger leben” oder “Flourish – Wie Menschen aufblühen.”

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

29. & 30. JULI 2022 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.

100+
Top-Speaker

5+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Neben 2 großartigen Inspirations-Shows und einem spektakulären Konzert kannst du Freitag und Samstag den ganzen Tag das Festivalgelände erkunden und bei zahlreichen Bühnen Impulse von unseren Speakern und Coaches tanken.

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.
MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down