Greator

Dan Millman

Dan Millman is a former trampolinist, professor and personality coach.

Via Dan Millman

Dan Millman

In his early years Dan Millman was a successful trampolinist. Already at the age of 18 he won the first Trampoline World Championship. After his career as an active athlete, Dan became an athletic trainer and later a professor of physical education at Stanford University. At this time he was already active in the Human Potential Movement alongside Tony Robbins. 

This movement basically deals with the development of individual talents of each person. In the meantime, Dan is one of the best-known personality trainers in the world. In Europe, he gained fame through several books that have found great resonance in the scene of personality development. Among them books like "The Path of the Peaceful Warrior" or "Encounters with the Divine. True stories full of miracles that change our lives".

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

28 & 29 JULY 2023 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.
EXPERIENCE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN COLOGNE
- after 3 years once again in Europe -

50+
Top Speaker

3+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Be there live and experience, how Tony Robbins will hold one of his legendary 4-hour workshops on the Mainstage with all festival visitors. In addition to the spectacular concert with "Die Fantastischen Vier", you can also expect numerous speakers and coaches. 

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All experts
Greator Slogan
Helpcenter
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2022
chevron-down

Greator

Dan Millman

Dan Millman ist ehemaliger Trampolinspringer, Professor und Persönlichkeitstrainer.

Über Dan Millman

Dan Millman

In seinen frühen Jahren war Dan Millman erfolgreicher Trampolinspringer. Bereits im Alter von 18 Jahren gewann er die ersten Trampolin-Weltmeisterschaft. Nach seiner Karriere als aktiver Sportler wurde Dan zunächst Sporttrainer, später dann Professor für Körperlehre an der Stanford University. Zu dieser Zeit war bereits neben Tony Robbins im Human Potential Movement aktiv. 

Diese Bewegung beschäftigt sich im Grunde mit der Entfaltung von individuellen Talenten eines jeden Menschen. Mittlerweile gehört Dan zu den bekanntesten Persönlichkeitstrainern auf der ganzen Welt. In Europa erlangte er Berühmtheit durch mehrere Bücher, die in der Szene der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung großen Anklang gefunden haben. Darunter Bücher wie “Der Pfad des friedvollen Kriegers” oder “Begegnungen mit dem Göttlichen. Wahre Geschichten voller Wunder, die unser Leben verändern”.

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

29. & 30. JULI 2022 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.

100+
Top-Speaker

5+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Neben 2 großartigen Inspirations-Shows und einem spektakulären Konzert kannst du Freitag und Samstag den ganzen Tag das Festivalgelände erkunden und bei zahlreichen Bühnen Impulse von unseren Speakern und Coaches tanken.

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.
MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down