Greator

Dawson Church

Dawson is founder of the National Institute for Integrative Healthcare, author and speaker.

Via Dawson Church

Dawson Church

Dawson is the founder of the National Institute for Integrative Healthcare. The Institute specializes in researching and applying evidence-based psychological and medical techniques. Dawson's research has been published in various business journals, where it has been well received. He is also the editor of a prestigious journal (Energy Psychology: Theory, Research & Treatment). 

Dawson's goal is, among other things, to help people improve their health and athletic performance through energy psychology. Dawson has also shared his knowledge in numerous books, which have been very well received by readers. In particular, the books "Mind over Matter: The Amazing Science of How the Brain Creates Material Reality" or "Bliss Brain: Applied Neuroscience Insights for Greater Health" have been well received by readers. Resilience, creativity and joie de vivre" received extremely positive feedback. 

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

28 & 29 JULY 2023 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.
EXPERIENCE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN COLOGNE
- after 3 years once again in Europe -

50+
Top Speaker

3+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Be there live and experience, how Tony Robbins will hold one of his legendary 4-hour workshops on the Mainstage with all festival visitors. In addition to the spectacular concert with "Die Fantastischen Vier", you can also expect numerous speakers and coaches. 

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All experts
© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Dawson Church

Dawson ist Gründer des National Institute for Integrative Healthcare, Autor und Speaker.

Über Dawson Church

Dawson Church

Dawson ist Gründer des National Institute for Integrative Healthcare. Dieses hat sich darauf spezialisiert, evidenzbasierte psychologische und medizinische Techniken zu erforschen und anwendbar zu machen. Dawsons Forschungsergebnisse wurden bereits in verschiedenen Wirtschaftsmagazinen veröffentlicht, wo sie großen Anklang fanden. Darüber hinaus ist er selbst Herausgeber einer renommierten Fachzeitschrift (Energy Psychology: Theory, Research & Treatment). 

Das Ziel von Dawson besteht unter Anderem darin, Menschen dabei zu helfen, wie diese ihre Gesundheit und sportlichen Leistungen durch Energiepsychologie verbessern können. Sein Wissen hat Dawson auch bereits in zahlreichen Bücher geteilt, welches von den Lesern sehr positiv aufgenommen wurden. Insbesondere die Bücher “Geist über Materie: Die erstaunliche Wissenschaft, wie das Gehirn die materielle Realität erschafft” oder “Bliss Brain: Angewandte neurowissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse für mehr Resilienz, Kreativität und Lebensfreude” erhielten überaus positives Feedback. 

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

28. & 29. JULI 2023 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.
ERLEBE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN KÖLN
– nach 3 Jahren noch einmal in Europa –

50+
Top-Speaker

3+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Sei live dabei und erlebe, wie Tony Robbins mit allen Festival-Besuchern einen seiner legendären 4-stündigen Workshops auf der Mainstage halten wird. Außerdem erwarten dich neben dem spektakulären Konzert mit »Die Fantastischen Vier«, auch zahlreiche Speaker und Coaches. 

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.

MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Experten
Greator Slogan
Helpcenter
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2022
chevron-down