Greator

John Strelecky

Is an American bestselling author and the inventor of the concept of Big Five for Life.

Via John Strelecky

John Strelecky

John Strelecky worked in business for many years until a life-changing event prompted him, at age 33, to tell the story of "The Café on the Edge of the World." 

Within a year of its publication, the book had spread around the globe through the word of mouth of readers - inspiring people on every continent, including Antarctica. It also reached the top of the bestseller list and was translated into more than 40 languages.

In the meantime John more books whose messages encourage millions of people to live their lives their way. Because of his work, he has been named one of the 100 most inspirational people in leadership and personal development, alongside figures such as Oprah Winfrey, Tony Robbins, and Deepak Chopra. All of this continues to touch and amaze him.

John Strelecky on the Greator stage

Personality development: How to find the right path

In the brand-new interview, John Strelecky reveals how you can find the right path with personality development!

Do you know "The Why Cafe" or "The Café at the Edge of the World"? Bestselling author John Strelecky shows you why the universe sometimes has other plans for you. So listen to your intuition, trust yourself, open up and find the right path! Find out how in this interview. Have fun!

You have YOUR life in your hands - experience your AHA moment

"The universe rewards you for following your heart." This is the view of best-selling author John Strelecky. In an interview with Alexander Müller, he reveals how he managed to live more consciously, follow his heart and thus started a happier life. Because at the age of 32 he decided to finally follow his dream: To travel the world. That year changed his entire life and way of thinking forever. Today, John Strelecky knows that every person is in control of their own life and is their own decision maker. Learn more about his views on life and his new book in the interview.

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

28 & 29 JULY 2023 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.
EXPERIENCE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN COLOGNE
- after 3 years once again in Europe -

50+
Top Speaker

3+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Be there live and experience, how Tony Robbins will hold one of his legendary 4-hour workshops on the Mainstage with all festival visitors. In addition to the spectacular concert with "Die Fantastischen Vier", you can also expect numerous speakers and coaches. 

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All coaches
© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

John Strelecky

Ist ein amerikanischer Bestsellerautor und der Erfinder des Konzepts Big Five for Life.

Über John Strelecky

John Strelecky

John Strelecky war lange Jahre in der Wirtschaft tätig, bis ein lebensveränderndes Ereignis ihn im Alter von 33 Jahren dazu veranlasste, die Geschichte vom »Café am Rande der Welt« zu erzählen. 

Innerhalb eines Jahres nach Erscheinen hatte sich das Buch durch die Mundpropaganda der Leser auf dem gesamten Erdball verbreitet – es begeisterte Menschen auf jedem Kontinent, einschließlich Antarktika. Zudem errang es den ersten Platz auf der Bestsellerliste und wurde in über 40 Sprachen übersetzt.

Mittlerweile hat John weitere Bücher geschrieben, deren Botschaften Millionen von Menschen dazu ermuntern, ihr Leben nach ihrer eigenen Fasson zu gestalten. Aufgrund seines Schaffens wurde er neben Persönlichkeiten wie Oprah Winfrey, Tony Robbins und Deepak Chopra als einer der 100 inspirierendsten Menschen im Bereich Führung und persönliche Entwicklung ausgezeichnet. All dies berührt und verblüfft ihn nach wie vor.

John Strelecky auf der Greator Bühne

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung: So findest du den richtigen Weg

Im brandneuen Interview verrät dir John Strelecky, wie du mit Persönlichkeitsentwicklung den richtigen Weg finden kannst!

Kennst du „The Why Cafe“ beziehungsweise „Das Café am Rande der Welt“? Der Bestseller-Autor John Strelecky zeigt dir, warum das Universum manchmal andere Pläne mit dir hat. Also: Höre auf deine Intuition, vertraue dir, öffne dich und finde den richtigen Weg! Wie das geht, erfährst du jetzt im Interview. Viel Spaß!

Du hast DEIN Leben in der Hand - erlebe deinen AHA-Moment

»Das Universum belohnt dich, wenn du deinem Herzen folgst.« Diese Ansicht vertritt der Bestseller-Autor John Strelecky. Im Interview mit Alexander Müller verrät er, wie er es geschafft hat, bewusster zu leben, seinem Herzen zu folgen und so in ein glücklicheres Leben gestartet ist. Denn im Alter von 32 Jahren entschied er sich, endlich seinem Traum zu folgen: Die Welt zu bereisen. Dieses Jahr hat sein gesamtes Leben und seine Art zu denken für immer verändert. Heute weiß John Strelecky, dass jeder Mensch sein Leben selbst in der Hand hat und sein eigener Entscheider ist. Mehr über seine Ansichten zum Leben und über sein neues Buch erfährst du im Interview.

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

28. & 29. JULI 2023 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.
ERLEBE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN KÖLN
– nach 3 Jahren noch einmal in Europa –

50+
Top-Speaker

3+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Sei live dabei und erlebe, wie Tony Robbins mit allen Festival-Besuchern einen seiner legendären 4-stündigen Workshops auf der Mainstage halten wird. Außerdem erwarten dich neben dem spektakulären Konzert mit »Die Fantastischen Vier«, auch zahlreiche Speaker und Coaches. 

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.

MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down