Greator

Eckart von Hirschhausen

Via Eckart von Hirschhausen

Eckart von Hirschhausen

Eckart von Hirschhausen is a true universal talent. He is not only a doctor, cabaret artist and TV presenter, but also a magician and author of numerous books. He has won numerous awards, including the "Best Practice Award Media", "German IQ Award", "GQ Award Man of the Year" and many other awards that highlight his great abilities. In addition, Eckart is a strong advocate for overcoming the climate crisis and is also the founder of the foundation: "Humor helps heal."

He is a sought-after keynote speaker for congresses and conferences, where he always manages to package complicated topics in a humorous way. In this way, he succeeds in attracting the attention of the masses to important issues such as the climate. He has expressed his viewpoint on the climate crisis in his new book "Mensch, Erde! We could have it so nice" with the readership.

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

28 & 29 JULY 2023 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.
EXPERIENCE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN COLOGNE
- after 3 years once again in Europe -

50+
Top Speaker

3+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Be there live and experience, how Tony Robbins will hold one of his legendary 4-hour workshops on the Mainstage with all festival visitors. In addition to the spectacular concert with "Die Fantastischen Vier", you can also expect numerous speakers and coaches. 

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All experts
Greator Slogan
Helpcenter
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2022
chevron-down

Greator

Eckart von Hirschhausen

Über Eckart von Hirschhausen

Eckart von Hirschhausen

Eckart von Hirschhausen ist ein wahres Universaltalent. Er ist nicht nur Arzt, Kabarettist und Fernsehmoderator, sondern auch Zauberkünstler und Autor zahlreicher Bücher. Er gewann zahlreiche Preise, darunter den “Best Practice-Award Medien”, “Deutscher IQ-Preis”, “GQ Award Mann des Jahres” und viele weitere Auszeichnungen, die seine großen Fähigkeiten betonen. Darüber hinaus setzt sich Eckart stark für die Überwindung der Klimakrise ein und ist zudem Gründer der Stiftung: “Humor hilft heilen.”

Er ist ein gefragter Keynote Speaker für Kongresse und Tagungen, wo es ihm immer wieder gelingt, komplizierte Themen humoristisch zu verpacken. Auf diese Weise gelingt es ihm die Aufmerksamkeit der breiten Masse für wichtige Themen wie das Klima zu gewinnen. Seinen Standpunkt zur Klimakrise hat er in seinem neuen Buch “Mensch, Erde! Wir könnten es so schön haben” mit der Leserschaft geteilt.

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

28. & 29. JULI 2023 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.
ERLEBE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN KÖLN
– nach 3 Jahren noch einmal in Europa –

50+
Top-Speaker

3+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Sei live dabei und erlebe, wie Tony Robbins mit allen Festival-Besuchern einen seiner legendären 4-stündigen Workshops auf der Mainstage halten wird. Außerdem erwarten dich neben dem spektakulären Konzert mit »Die Fantastischen Vier«, auch zahlreiche Speaker und Coaches. 

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.

MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down