Greator

Hermann Scherer

Hermann Scherer is a positioning expert, consultant, best-selling author and experienced speaker.

Via Hermann Shearer

Hermann Scherer

Hermann Scherer is one of the most sought-after speakers in the German-speaking world. He has given over 3,000 lectures, published more than 50 books and founded over 30 successful companies. A success that can be seen! His goal is to turn people into brands so that they become the market leader in their industry. Or to put it another way: Hermann Scherer is one of the best-known and most renowned experts for Positioning and success in German-speaking countries.

Hermann shares his knowledge on the big stage with very much Charm and humor. He tells funny anecdotes with which he makes complex issues understandable to every listener in the simplest way. In this way, Hermann always succeeds in captivating the listener. One thing is for sure: After a lecture by Hermann Scherer, you are guaranteed to step into life full of motivation and develop your full potential. 

Hermann Scherer on the Greator stage

Let go, use your potential

Thoughts are like trains - they have to keep on pulling. With all their might. Instead, however, regret sometimes sets in. Have I thought long enough? Is this the right decision? I have already invested so much. Having regrets is such an unpleasant feeling that resembles chaos and makes one's performance look bad. Don't let it bother you. Use this situation, develop a strategy, become a lateral thinker! Use the skills of problem solving, of letting go - and find your passion. Every continuing education can take you further. Discover your true potential!

Developing potential: How to become successful!

Hermann Scherer reveals in the video how you can develop your full potential! You doubt your talent or your potential? Then you should throw all negative thoughts overboard right now! In this video, Hermann Scherer shows you how you can prove your competence with the help of a clever staging.

Use your full potential - the path to success

Hermann Scherer is certain: Every person must find his excellence, his potential. He does not want to be provocative. He is saying quite pragmatically that everyone must discover his or her specialization and talent and see and use this as an opportunity. Since the beginning of his career, the author, speaker and entrepreneur has always been hardworking, supporting, accompanying and inspiring people on their way to success. Achieving his goals, goal by goal, was existential for Hermann Scherer. Today, the speaker is primarily concerned with motivation and happiness - without being completely happy. What's behind it, as well as his motivations and background, Hermann Scherer reveals in an interview with GEDANKENtanken CEO Alexander MĂŒller. In addition to all the performance and a tight daily routine, Hermann Scherer has lost neither humor nor fun in his work - even if he especially likes to travel, preferably to New York 😉

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

28 & 29 JULY 2023 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.
EXPERIENCE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN COLOGNE
- after 3 years once again in Europe -

50+
Top Speaker

3+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Be there live and experience, how Tony Robbins will hold one of his legendary 4-hour workshops on the Mainstage with all festival visitors. In addition to the spectacular concert with "Die Fantastischen Vier", you can also expect numerous speakers and coaches. 

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All experts
© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Helpcenter
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2022
chevron-down

Greator

Hermann Scherer

Hermann Scherer ist Positionierungs-Experte, Berater, Bestsellerautor und erfahrener Speaker.

Über Hermann Scherer

Hermann Scherer

Hermann Scherer gehört zu den gefragtesten Speaker im deutschsprachigen Raum. Er hielt über 3.000 Vorträge, veröffentlichte mehr als 50 Bücher und gründete über 30 erfolgreiche Firmen. Ein Erfolg, der sich sehen lassen kann! Sein Ziel besteht darin, Menschen zu Marken zu machen, damit diese zum Marktführer in ihrer Branche werden. Oder um es anders zu sagen: Hermann Scherer gehört zu den bekanntesten und renommiertesten Experten für Positionierung und Erfolg im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Sein Wissen teilt Hermann auf der großen Bühne mit sehr viel Charme und Humor. Er erzählt lustige Anekdoten, mit denen er komplexe Sachverhalte jedem Zuhörer auf die einfachste Weise verständlich macht. Auf diese Weise gelingt es Hermann immer wieder, den Zuhörer in seinen Bann zu ziehen. Eine Sache ist dabei sicher: Nach einem Vortrag von Hermann Scherer wirst du garantiert voller Motivation ins Leben schreiten und dein volles Potenzial entfalten. 

Hermann Scherer auf der Greator Bühne

Lass los, nutze dein Potenzial

Gedanke sind wie Züge – sie müssen immer weiter ziehen. Mit ganzer Kraft. Stattdessen aber macht sich manchmal Reue breit. Habe ich lange genug überlegt? Ist die Entscheidung richtig? Ich habe doch schon so viel investiert. Etwas zu bereuen ist ein so unangenehmes Gefühl, das einem Chaos gleicht und die eigene Leistung schlecht macht. Lass sich davon nicht stören. Nutze diese Situation, entwickel eine Strategie, werde zum Querdenker! Nutze die Fähigkeiten des Probleme lösen, des Loslassen – und finde deine Leidenschaft. Jede Weiterbildung kann dich weiter bringen. Entdeckte dein wahres Potenzial!

Potenzialentfaltung: So wirst du erfolgreich!

Hermann Scherer verrät im Video, wie du dein volles Potenzial entfalten kannst! Du zweifelst an deinem Talent oder an deinem Potenzial? Dann solltest du jetzt sofort alle negativen Gedanken über Bord werfen! Denn im Video zeigt dir Hermann Scherer, wie du deine Kompetenz mithilfe einer cleveren Inszenierung unter Beweis stellen kannst.

Nutze dein ganzes Potenzial – der Weg zum Erfolg

Hermann Scherer ist sich sicher: Jeder Mensch muss seine Exzellenz, sein Potenzial, finden. Dabei will er nicht provozieren. Damit sagt er ganz pragmatisch, dass ein jeder seine Spezialisierung und sein Talent entdecken und das als Chance sehen und nutzen muss. Der Autor, Speaker und Unternehmer ist seit Beginn seiner Karriere immer fleißig, unterstützt, begleitet und inspiriert Menschen auf dem Weg zu ihrem Erfolg. Seine Ziele zu erreichen, Ziel für Ziel, war für Hermann Scherer existenziell. Heute beschäftigt sich der Speaker vor allem mit Motivation und Glück – ohne dabei vollständig glücklich zu sein. Was dahinter steckt, sowie seine Beweg- und Hintergründe, verrät Hermann Scherer im Interview mit GEDANKENtanken-CEO Alexander Müller. Neben all der Leistung und einem straffen Alltag hat Hermann Scherer weder Humor noch Spaß an seiner Arbeit verloren – auch wenn er vor allem gerne reist, am liebsten nach New York 😉

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

28. & 29. JULI 2023 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.
ERLEBE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN KÖLN
– nach 3 Jahren noch einmal in Europa –

50+
Top-Speaker

3+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Sei live dabei und erlebe, wie Tony Robbins mit allen Festival-Besuchern einen seiner legendären 4-stündigen Workshops auf der Mainstage halten wird. Außerdem erwarten dich neben dem spektakulären Konzert mit »Die Fantastischen Vier«, auch zahlreiche Speaker und Coaches. 

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.

MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Experten
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down