Greator

Dr. Mareike Awe

Dr. Mareike Awe is an expert in holistic health and intuitive nutrition, medical doctor, nutritionist & bestselling author.

View courses

Via Dr. Mareike Awe

Dr. Mareike Awe

Dr. med. Mareike Awe is a nutritional physician, coach and successful entrepreneur. The expert for holistic health and intuitive nutrition effectively conveys, against a physiological background, how important it is to work on one's own inner attitude in order to achieve and effortlessly maintain one's own feel-good weight without the pressure of dieting. Because health and well-being start in the head!

In her first book "Wohlfühlgewicht" she explains step by step on the basis of her revolutionary nourishing concept combined with own experiences, why diets and starvation do not function and how important the correct mindset and listening to your own body is to achieve your desired weight quickly and sustainably.

Courses with Dr. Mareike Awe

Eat intuitively

Do you feel like calorie counting, constant hunger and unrestrained binge eating are always part [...]
Learn more

Dr. Mareike Awe on the Greator stage

Successfully lose weight: 4 tricks with which you can eat anything without getting fat

Do you know the feeling of self-hatred? Do you know how it feels to be afraid of what others think about you? Are you constantly discovering new problem areas on your body and slipping from one diet to the next instead of eating intuitively? Then it's high time you watched Dr. med. Mareike Awe's keynote! Because after this, you'll never have to diet again. Feeling uncomfortable in your body or even hating your own body is anything but nice. But many young women have this experience - including Mareike Awe, MD. As a teenager, she saw a top model show on TV and felt too fat ever since seeing the super slim models. She began to work out non-stop, tried one diet after the next and set herself the goal of creating a perfect outer shell. Eventually, she managed to starve herself down to a minimum of her body weight - and found that you can still be so thin and still be very unhappy.

Lose weight without dieting: How to stay slim permanently // Interview with Mareike Awe

Be permanently slim, eat intuitively, do without anything and not gain a single gram ... you think that's impossible? Then you don't know Mareike Awe and her nutrition philosophy. The founder of "intueat" takes body positivity to a new level. Her recipe for success is: "Eat intuitively and you will learn to love your body!"

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

29 & 30 JULY 2022 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.

100+
Top Speaker

5+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Besides 2 great inspiration shows and a spectacular concert you can explore the festival area all day Friday and Saturday and get impulses from our speakers and coaches at numerous stages.

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.
MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All coaches
© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Dr. Mareike Awe

Dr. Mareike Awe ist Expertin für ganzheitliche Gesundheit und intuitive Ernährung, Ärztin, Ernährungsmedizinerin & Bestseller-Autorin.

Kurse ansehen

Über Dr. Mareike Awe

Dr. Mareike Awe

Dr. med. Mareike Awe ist Ernährungsmedizinerin, Coach und erfolgreiche Unternehmerin. Die Expertin für ganzheitliche Gesundheit und intuitive Ernährung vermittelt vor physiologischen Hintergründen wirkungsvoll, wie wichtig die Arbeit an der eigenen inneren Haltung ist, um ohne Diätzwang das eigene Wohlfühlgewicht zu erlangen und mühelos zu halten. Denn Gesundheit und Wohlfühlen beginnen im Kopf!

In ihrem ersten Buch “Wohlfühlgewicht” erklärt sie Schritt für Schritt anhand ihres revolutionären Ernährungskonzept kombiniert mit eigenen Erfahrungen, weshalb Diäten und Hungern nicht funktionieren und wie wichtig das richtige Mindset und das Hineinhören in den eigenen Körper ist, um schnell und nachhaltig das eigene Wunschgewicht zu erreichen.

Kurse mit Dr. Mareike Awe

Intuitiv essen

Geht es dir auch so, dass Kalorienzählen, ständiger Hunger und unbeherrschte Fressattacken immer wieder Teil […]
Mehr erfahren

Dr. Mareike Awe auf der Greator Bühne

Erfolgreich abnehmen: 4 Tricks, mit denen du alles essen kannst ohne dick zu werden

Kennst du das Gefühl von Selbsthass? Weißt du, wie es sich anfühlt, Angst davor zu haben, was andere über einen denken? Entdeckst du ständig neue Problemzonen an deinem Körper und schlitterst von einer Diät in die nächste anstatt intuitiv zu essen? Dann wird es allerhöchste Zeit, dass du dir Dr. med. Mareike Awes Keynote anschaust! Denn danach wirst du nie wieder eine Diät machen müssen. Sich unwohl in seinem Körper zu fühlen oder den eigenen Körper gar zu hassen, ist alles andere als schön. Doch viele junge Frauen machen diese Erfahrung – so auch Dr. med. Mareike Awe. Als Teenagerin sah sie eine Topmodel Sendung im Fernsehen und fühlte sich seit dem Anblick der superschlanken Models zu dick. Sie begann, pausenlos zu trainieren, probierte eine Diät nach der nächsten und setze es sich zum Ziel, eine perfekte äußere Hülle zu gestalten. Irgendwann schaffte sie es, sich auf ein Minimum ihres Körpergewichts runterzuhungern – und stellte fest, dass man noch so dünn und dennoch sehr unglücklich sein kann.

Abnehmen ohne Diät: So bleibst du dauerhaft schlank // Mareike Awe im Interview

Dauerhaft schlank sein, intuitiv essen, auf nichts verzichten und dabei kein Gramm zulegen ... du glaubst, das sei unmöglich? Dann kennst du Mareike Awe und ihre Ernährungs-Philosophie noch nicht. Die Gründerin von „intueat“ hebt Body Positivity auf ein neues Level. Ihr Erfolgsrezept lautet: „Iss intuitiv und du wirst deinen Körper lieben lernen!“

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

29. & 30. JULI 2022 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.

100+
Top-Speaker

5+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Neben 2 großartigen Inspirations-Shows und einem spektakulären Konzert kannst du Freitag und Samstag den ganzen Tag das Festivalgelände erkunden und bei zahlreichen Bühnen Impulse von unseren Speakern und Coaches tanken.

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.
MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down