Greator

Marie Diamond

Marie Diamond is a Feng Shui Master, spiritual mentor, keynote speaker and successful author.

Via Marie Diamond

Marie Diamond

Marie Diamond is a Feng Shui Master, spiritual mentor to thousands of people, keynote speaker and successful author. Her students include stars from the film and music industry, politicians and athletes. In addition, Marie is also known from TV. There she has regular appearances, in which she shares her methods for a happy and fulfilled life with the audience. 

In addition to the theories of Feng Shui, she is also increasingly concerned with Meditation or with the Law Of Attraction. The goal of her techniques is primarily to attract happiness and success into one's life, so that one can finally live the life one has always longed for. Especially recommended are her books "The Very Simple Law Of Attraction" or "Transform Your Life: How To get the Best Results in attracting Success, Abundance, Health, Romance and Wisdom".

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

29 & 30 JULY 2022 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.

100+
Top Speaker

5+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Besides 2 great inspiration shows and a spectacular concert you can explore the festival area all day Friday and Saturday and get impulses from our speakers and coaches at numerous stages.

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.
MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All coaches
© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Marie Diamond

Marie Diamond ist Feng Shui Meisterin, spirituelle Mentorin, Keynote Speakerin und erfolgreiche Autorin.

Über Marie Diamond

Marie Diamond

Marie Diamond ist Feng Shui Meisterin, spirituelle Mentorin von tausenden von Menschen, Keynote Speakerin und erfolgreiche Autorin. Zu ihren Schülern gehören Stars aus der Film- und Musikindustrie, Politiker und Sportler. Zudem ist Marie auch aus dem TV bekannt. Dort hat sie regelmäßig Auftritte, in denen Sie ihre Methoden für ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben mit dem Publikum teilt. 

Neben den Theorien des Feng Shui beschäftigt sie sich auch vermehrt mit Meditation oder mit der Law Of Attraction. Das Ziel ihrer Techniken besteht vor allem darin, Glück und Erfolg in das Leben zu ziehen, um so endlich das Leben führen zu können, nach dem man sich schon immer gesehnt hat. Besonders empfehlenswert sind ihre Bücher “The Very Simple Law Of Attraction” oder “Transform Your Life: How To get the Best Results in attracting Success, Abundance, Health, Romance and Wisdom”.

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

29. & 30. JULI 2022 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.

100+
Top-Speaker

5+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Neben 2 großartigen Inspirations-Shows und einem spektakulären Konzert kannst du Freitag und Samstag den ganzen Tag das Festivalgelände erkunden und bei zahlreichen Bühnen Impulse von unseren Speakern und Coaches tanken.

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.
MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down