Greator

Les Brown

Les Brown is one of the world's best known motivational speakers & personal development coaches.

Via Les Brown

Les Brown

Les Brown is one of the world's best-known motivational speakers and personal development coaches. He has been on stage for several decades, sharing his knowledge of personal development with audiences. Before becoming a speaker, Les Brown was a radio DJ, presenter and politician. He even served as a member of the Democratic Party for the Ohio House of Representatives from 1976 to 1981. 

In later years, he focused more and more on his career as a speaker. Today he is one of the superstars in this field. In addition, Les Brown is also active as an author. He has written several books that everyone who is concerned with personal development should have read. For example books like: "Live your Dreams", "It's not over until you win" or "Laws of success. 12 laws that turns dreams into reality."

Les Brown on the Greator stage

Inspiring People: How to Lead a Meaningful Life

"I see greatness in you": Les Brown is among the most famous speakers in the world and a true role model for thousands of people. You want to be an inspiration just like him, create special moments and help other people? Then you can't miss this exclusive interview with Les Brown and Tobias Beck: Learn now how to inspire others and make them feel special!

You want to experience growth live & in community?

Then come to the largest festival for personal development in Cologne!

28 & 29 JULY 2023 - LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE

At this event you will experience 2 days of unstoppable growth, meet inspiring people from all over the world and get swept away by the energy of the community.
EXPERIENCE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN COLOGNE
- after 3 years once again in Europe -

50+
Top Speaker

3+
Stages

10.000
Like-minded

Be there live and experience, how Tony Robbins will hold one of his legendary 4-hour workshops on the Mainstage with all festival visitors. In addition to the spectacular concert with "Die Fantastischen Vier", you can also expect numerous speakers and coaches. 

Enjoy the rush of growth and entertainment - and create memories for life with wonderful people.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER - GARY VAYNERCHUK - BYRON KATIE - TOBIAS BECK - DIETER LANGE - MARISA PEER - STEFANIE STAHL - JOCHEN SCHWEIZER - CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH - JÖRG LÖHR - MARKUS HOFMANN - CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM - WALTER HOMMELSHEIM - DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE - RENÉ BORBONUS - DAVID ALLEN - HERMANN SCHERER - CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS - WANDA BADWAL - KEN HONDA - BORIS GRUNDL - GRETA SILVER - JENS CORSSEN - OLIVER GEISSELHART - STEVEN KOTLER - LEANDER GREITEMANN - MARIE DIAMOND - DR. JAMES DOTY - ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE - DR. SRIKUMAR RAO - DAN MILLMAN - PROF. DR. JACK NASHER - ALEXANDER HARTMANN - DR. BIYON KATTILATHU - DARIUS KAMADEVA - CHRIS SUREL - FRANK ASMUS - BAHAR YILMAZ - JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER - ALEXANDER MÜLLER - SLATCO STERZENBACH - DENYS SCHARNWEBER - DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE - FRANCISCO MEDINA - FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

LEARN MORE NOW

Our coaching experts

All experts
Greator Slogan
Helpcenter
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2022
chevron-down

Greator

Les Brown

Les Brown gehört weltweit zu den bekanntesten Motivationsspeakern & Coaches für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.

Über Les Brown

Les Brown

Les Brown gehört weltweit zu den bekanntesten Motivationsspeakern & Coaches für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Bereits seit mehreren Jahrzehnten steht er auf der Bühne und teilt sein Wissen über Persönlichkeitsentwicklung mit dem Publikum. Vor seiner Zeit als Speaker war Les Brown als Radio-DJ, Moderator und Politiker tätig. Von 1976 bis 1981 war er sogar als Mitglied der Demokratischen Partei für das Repräsentantenhaus von Ohio tätig. 

In den späteren Jahren fokussierte er sich immer mehr auf seine Karriere als Speaker. Heute gehört er in diesem Bereich zur Riege der Superstars. Darüber hinaus ist Les Brown auch als Autor tätig. Er verfasste mehrere Bücher, die jeder gelesen haben sollte, der sich mit Persönlichkeitsentwicklung beschäftigt. Zum Beispiel Bücher wie: “Live your Dreams”, “It's not over until you win” oder “Laws of success. 12 laws that turns dreams into reality.”

Les Brown auf der Greator Bühne

Menschen inspirieren: So führst du ein bedeutungsvolles Leben

„I see greatness in you“: Les Brown zählt zu den bekanntesten Speakern der Welt und ist für tausende Menschen ein echtes Vorbild. Du möchtest genau wie er eine Inspiration sein, spezielle Momente kreieren und anderen Menschen helfen? Dann darfst du das exklusive Interview mit Les Brown und Tobias Beck keinesfalls verpassen: Lerne jetzt, wie du andere Menschen inspirieren und sie besonders fühlen lassen kannst!

Du willst Wachstum live & in Gemeinschafterleben?

Dann komm zum größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Köln!

28. & 29. JULI 2023 - LANXESS ARENA KÖLN

Auf diesem Event erlebst du 2 Tage unaufhaltsames Wachstum, triffst inspirierende Menschen aus der ganzen Welt und lässt dich von der Energie der Gemeinschaft mitreißen.
ERLEBE TONY ROBBINS LIVE IN KÖLN
– nach 3 Jahren noch einmal in Europa –

50+
Top-Speaker

3+
Bühnen

10.000
Gleichgesinnte

Sei live dabei und erlebe, wie Tony Robbins mit allen Festival-Besuchern einen seiner legendären 4-stündigen Workshops auf der Mainstage halten wird. Außerdem erwarten dich neben dem spektakulären Konzert mit »Die Fantastischen Vier«, auch zahlreiche Speaker und Coaches. 

Genieße den Rausch von Wachstum und Entertainment – und kreiere mit wunderbaren Menschen Erinnerungen für’s Leben.

MEHR INFOS ZUM FESTIVAL

LAURA MALINA SEILER • GARY VAYNERCHUK • BYRON KATIE • TOBIAS BECK • DIETER LANGE • MARISA PEER • STEFANIE STAHL • JOCHEN SCHWEIZER • CHRISTIAN BISCHOFF

DR. STEFAN FRÄDRICH • JÖRG LÖHR • MARKUS HOFMANN • CHRISTINA HOMMELSHEIM • WALTER HOMMELSHEIM • DR. MED. MAREIKE AWE • RENÉ BORBONUS • DAVID ALLEN • HERMANN SCHERER • CÉLINE FLORES WILLERS • WANDA BADWAL • KEN HONDA • BORIS GRUNDL • GRETA SILVER • JENS CORSSEN • OLIVER GEISSELHART • STEVEN KOTLER • LEANDER GREITEMANN • MARIE DIAMOND • DR. JAMES DOTY • ALLAN & BARBARA PEASE • DR. SRIKUMAR RAO • DAN MILLMAN • PROF. DR. JACK NASHER • ALEXANDER HARTMANN • DR. BIYON KATTILATHU • DARIUS KAMADEVA • CHRIS SUREL • FRANK ASMUS • BAHAR YILMAZ • JEFFREY KASTENMÜLLER • ALEXANDER MÜLLER • SLATCO STERZENBACH • DENYS SCHARNWEBER • DR. FREDERIK HÜMMEKE • FRANCISCO MEDINA • FABIAN FRIEDRICHS

JETZT MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down