Greator

Tobias Beck

Superlearning expert, international speaker & best-selling author.

View courses

Via Tobias Beck

Tobias Beck

Tobias Beck is one of the most successful and sought-after German-speaking speakers. As a passionate expert for human performance, he empowers people to bring out the best in themselves. More than 250,000 participants in his seminars and courses have already experienced what Tobias Beck lives more than almost anyone else: transferring enthusiasm to people. Together with his team he trains speakers, trainers, coaches and consultants and helps people to achieve sustainable professional and personal growth. Particularly popular is also his based on specially developed types of people. Personality Testwhich helps to better understand and assess each individual and oneself.

In his bestsellers Unbox your life and Unbox your relationship Tobias Beck reveals his secret for success in life and in relationships and humorously shows how the best principles of motivational psychology work. No less than 5 million listeners also enthusiastically follow his BEWOHNERFREI podcast with inspiring interviews and impulses to take control of your own life, make dreams come true and live sustainable change. 

Courses with Tobias Beck

Unbox your life

You want to live a happy and fulfilled life, but so far you lack the tools [...]
Learn more

Unbox your relationship

Would you like to have more influence on the people around you? And what type of person are you [...]?
Learn more

The secret of success

Make the decision to work on your life for you - now! The [...]
Learn more

Tobias Beck on the Greator stage

Who are the superstars of life?

Even the little bees and flowers that many parents told us about helped us to make abstract things explainable. Tobias Beck is only too happy to draw on the animal kingdom for a pictorial analysis of the different characters that come together in every office biotope. Or he draws a comparison to crystal mining: How do you as a manager not only get hold of the rough diamonds, but also exploit the full potential of your employees over a long period of time? The "people whisperer", speaker, young entrepreneur and consultant Tobias Beck will explain vividly during this evening how you too can navigate the "shark tank" of the working world safely and successfully with a few behavioural psychological tricks.

Leading healthy relationships - starting with yourself

There's pretty much everything in this talk: the love between a man and a woman, how to have a successful partnership, an emotional dream journey through your own childhood and what parallels relationships and businesses have. There are feelings, tears and a definition of what love is. Why you have to care for children and show feelings. A lecture full of emotions!

The Greator Coaching Method

Courses

Compact courses

Go through all your life areas step by step in exclusive video courses with our top coaches.
Scientifically proven

Proven learning methods

We enable you to develop your personality at your own pace. Aha-moments guaranteed!
Daily routines

Daily exercises

With practical exercises, you get motivated and determined, take action and experience real change.

Our promise

We want to support you in your personal development in the best possible way. Whether you want to strengthen your relationships, your self-confidence or new habits: We have exactly the right solution for a wide range of topics. Online course for you. 
The best coaches and experts in their field such as Tobias Beck, Robert Betz or Dr. Stefan Frädrich help you to change your life positively
You don't just get inspiring input videosbut also deep meditations and exciting exerciseswhich deepen your learned knowledge sustainably
You get lifetime access to the online course and can repeat it at any time
Get to know yourself, transform your blocking beliefs and live the life you truly desire. 

Our coaching experts

All coaches
© copyright by Greator 2021
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Tobias Beck

Experte für Superlearning, internationaler Speaker & Bestseller-Autor.

Kurse ansehen

Über Tobias Beck

Tobias Beck

Tobias Beck ist einer der erfolgreichsten und gefragtesten deutschsprachigen Speaker. Als passionierter Experte für Human Performance befähigt er Menschen dazu, das Beste aus sich herauszuholen. Mehr als 250.000 Teilnehmer seiner Seminare und Kurse haben bereits das erfahren, was Tobias Beck so sehr lebt wie kaum ein anderer: Begeisterung auf Menschen zu übertragen. Mit seinem Team bildet er selbst Speaker, Trainer, Coaches und Berater aus und verhilft Menschen zu nachhaltigem beruflichen und persönlichen Wachstum. Besonders beliebt ist zudem sein auf eigens entwickelten Menschentypen basierender Persönlichkeitstest, welcher dabei hilft, jeden Einzelnen und sich selbst besser zu verstehen und einzuschätzen.

In seinen Bestsellern Unbox your life und Unbox your relationship verrät Tobias Beck sein Geheimnis für Erfolg im Leben und in Beziehungen und zeigt humorvoll, wie die besten Prinzipien der Motivationspsychologie funktionieren. Nicht weniger als 5 Millionen Hörer verfolgen zudem begeistert seinen BEWOHNERFREI-Podcast mit inspirierenden Interviews und Impulsen, um das eigene Leben in die Hand zu nehmen, Träume Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen und nachhaltig Veränderung zu leben. 

Kurse mit Tobias Beck

Unbox your life

Du willst Du ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben führen, doch dir fehlen bisher die Werkzeuge […]
Mehr erfahren

Unbox your relationship

Hättest du gerne mehr Einfluss auf die Menschen in deinem Umfeld? Und welcher Menschentyp bist […]
Mehr erfahren

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis

Triff die Entscheidung, für dich an deinem Leben zu arbeiten - und zwar jetzt! Der […]
Mehr erfahren

Tobias Beck auf der Greator Bühne

Wer sind die Superstars des Lebens?

Schon die Bienchen und Blümchen, von denen so manche Eltern erzählten, halfen uns dabei, abstrakte Dinge erklärbar zu machen. Tobias Beck bedient sich nur zu gerne in der Tierwelt, um die unterschiedlichen Charaktere, die in jedem Bürobiotop aufeinandertreffen, bildhaft zu analysieren. Oder er zieht einen Vergleich zu der Kristallgewinnung: Wie kommen Sie als Führungskraft nicht nur an die Rohdiamanten heran, sondern schöpfen auch über lange Zeit das volle Potenzial Ihrer Mitarbeiter aus? Der “Menschenflüsterer“, Speaker, Jungunternehmer und Consultant Tobias Beck wird Ihnen an diesem Abend anschaulich erklären, wie auch Sie mit ein paar verhaltenspsychologischen Tricks im “Haifischbecken” Arbeitswelt sicher und erfolgreich navigieren.

Gesunde Beziehungen führen – Beginn bei dir selbst

In diesem Vortrag ist so ziemlich alles: Die Liebe zwischen Mann und Frau, wie man eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft führt, eine emotionale Traumreise durch deine eigene Kindheit und welche Parallelen Beziehungen und Unternehmen haben. Es gibt Gefühle, Tränen und eine Definition davon, was Liebe ist. Weshalb man sich um Kinder kümmern und Gefühle zeigen muss. Ein Vortrag voller Emotionen!

Die Greator Coaching Methode

Kurse

Kompakte Kurse

Durchleuchte Schritt für Schritt alle deine Lebensbereiche in exklusiven Videokursen mit unseren Top-Coaches.
Wissenschaftlich belegt

Erwiesene Lernmethoden

Wir ermöglichen dir nachhaltige Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in deinem eigenen Tempo. Aha-Momente garantiert!
Tägliche Routinen

Tägliche Übungen

Mit praktischen Übungen, kommst du motiviert und selbstbestimmt ins Handeln und erlebst echte Veränderung.

Unser Versprechen

Wir sagen dir nicht nur, wie du deine Ziele erreichst – Wir unterstützen dich auch solange, bis du sie wirklich umgesetzt hast!
Die besten Coaches helfen dir, dein Leben selbst in die Hand zu nehmen
Experten wie Tobias Beck, Robert Betz oder Dr. Stefan Frädrich bringen dich durch Videos, Übungen, Challenges und Meditationen direkt in die Umsetzung
Sie treten dir täglich in den Hintern, damit du deinen Fokus nicht verlierst und motiviert bleibst
Lerne dich selber kennen, identifiziere deine Muster, komme in deine Kraft und verändere dein Leben.
greator app

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down