Greator

Laura Malina Seiler

Laura Malina Seiler is a German coach and spiritual teacher. She is known for her books and podcasts and has made it to the SPIEGEL bestseller list several times.

View courses

Via Laura Malina Rope

Laura Malina Seiler

Laura Malina Seiler runs the podcast Happy, Holy & Confident, which is occasionally in the top 10 of the podcast charts and offers weekly inspiration, valuable coaching input and powerful meditations. As a coach and speaker, she is active at conferences and conventions on the topics of Mindful Empowerment ('mindful empowerment'), mindfulness and modern spirituality. Her coaching services also include Higher Self Home, Rise Up & Shine University and Lionheart programs.

With her second book I'm glad you're around it entered 2018 at #1 on Spiegel's bestseller list in the paperback nonfiction category.

Courses with Laura Malina Rope

Loving self-acceptance

In this course by Laura Malina Seiler you go back to your primal leap: to your birth. Together you will work through the 5 pillars of positive, loving self-acceptance and a re-creation of your being from the inside out. Follow Laura's invitation to self-love and learn to accept yourself as you are in deep meditations.
Learn more

Ho'oponopono - Learning forgiveness

Ho'oponopono: The Hawaiian forgiveness ritual is based on the assumption that everything in the world is one and interconnected. Laura believes that you deserve to forgive, and gives you a valuable and tool to learn to forgive quickly and effectively. Because the moment you [...]
Learn more

Laura Malina Seiler on the Greator stage

3 questions to help you identify your vision

Do you know your life's path? Your calling? Your place in society? The awareness of living in the here and now leads you to the realization of manifesting your being in the present. Only then is change and growth for the future possible. Empowerment Speaker Laura Malina Seiler will tell you how to do this in her keynote (and in a short coaching session with meditation). Laura faced the same challenges as you on a plane a few years ago - and intuitively decided to recognize and live her fascination and vision. Today she has a very successful podcast, has written best-selling books, and has built a very large community. Start now! Listen to your inner voice, your mind and practice appreciation, feel enthusiasm.

Become happy in 5 steps - Live in the here and now

In this video you will not only learn more about Personality Developmentbut also have the opportunity to get directly into the implementation.

Laura Malina Seiler is one of the most well-known coaches and keynote speakers in the field of personal development. In the brand new video, she reveals how to increase your energy level and get more energy. She knows, "Your energy is your most valuable currency." Why is that? Because the universe responds to your energy and how you feel. In the video, Laura Malina Seiler explains, "You have to be energetically in the here and now and allow your feelings. Because your feelings are the language you use to speak to the universe." The expert is convinced that this way you get more energy in everyday life. In the video, she tells two stories from her childhood and reveals, "We can only feel true joy in life when we open our heart and give 100 percent." Spirituality has helped Laura Malina Seiler work through negative experiences from her childhood. And you can do the same! In the video, the 33-year-old explains, "If we want to live an exceptionally happy life, we have to change in our inner world what needs to change in our outer world."

The best coaches in the Greator app -  
now free test

Greator App

Greator App

Whether it's motivation, goal achievement, stress management, partnership, professional development or health - with the Greator app, you'll always have the best coaches for your self-actualization in your pocket!
Inspiration & Motivation
At your individual pace
With visible progress
Greator App - App StoreGreator App - Play Store

Experience the Greator App

Achieve goals through daily insights and inspiration from the best coaches in Germany. Videos, exercises and meditations bring you forward in your personal development!

Test 7 days free of charge (English content coming soon)
(thereafter 11,99 EUR / month, can be cancelled monthly)

The Greator Coaching Method

Courses

Compact courses

Go through all your life areas step by step in exclusive video courses with our top coaches.
Scientifically proven

Proven learning methods

We enable you to develop your personality at your own pace. Aha-moments guaranteed!
Daily routines

Daily exercises

With practical exercises, you get motivated and determined, take action and experience real change.

Our promise

We don't just tell you how to achieve your goals - we also support you until you have actually achieved them!
The best coaches help you take control of your life
Experts such as Tobias Beck, Robert Betz or Dr. Stefan Frädrich bring you directly into the implementation through videos, exercises, challenges and meditations.
They kick your butt every day so you don't lose your focus and stay motivated
Get to know yourself, identify your patterns, come into your power and change your life.
greator app

FAQs

For anyone who wants to develop themselves further. Someone who is ready to take his life in hand and realize his dreams and goals. It doesn't matter if you already know where you want to go or if you are still searching for your goals: Our coaches show you step by step in different courses how to find your visions and how to apply your new insights directly in everyday life.

By the way, all contents are suitable for beginners and advanced in the field of personal development. Because the Greator app offers you with courses, meditations and exercises, the possibility to design your path just as individually as you are.
The amount for the Greator app is only 11,99 Euro/month - but of course you can test the app for 7 days for free. You get access to all courses, meditations, exercises, impulses and rituals. In the courses you meet the coaches via your smartphone and can do all the exercises directly in the app.
Installing the Greator app is very easy. Just go to the Apple App Store for iPhones or the Google Play Store for Android Phones and install the Greator App.

Download now

Greator App - App StoreGreator App - Play Store

Our coaching experts

All coaches
It's in you
© copyright by Greator 2021
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Laura Malina Seiler

Laura Malina Seiler ist ein deutscher Coach und spirituelle Lehrerin. Sie ist bekannt durch ihre Bücher und Podcasts und hat es mehrfach auf die SPIEGEL-Bestsellerliste gebracht.

Kurse ansehen

Über Laura Malina Seiler

Laura Malina Seiler

Laura Malina Seiler betreibt den Podcast Happy, Holy & Confident, der gelegentlich in den Top 10 der Podcast-Charts steht und wöchentlich Inspiration, wertvollen Coaching-Input und kraftvolle Meditationen bietet. Als Coach und Rednerin ist sie auf Konferenzen und Tagungen zu den Themen Mindful Empowerment (‚achtsame Ermächtigung‘), Achtsamkeit und moderne Spiritualität tätig. Zu ihren Coaching-Angeboten gehören außerdem die Programme Higher Self Home, Rise Up & Shine University und Löwenherz.

Mit ihrem zweiten Buch Schön, dass es dich gibt stieg sie 2018 auf Platz 1 der Spiegel-Bestsellerliste in der Rubrik Paperback Sachbuch ein.

Kurse mit Laura Malina Seiler von Greator

Liebevolle Selbstannahme

In diesem Kurs von Laura Malina Seiler gehst du zu deinem Ur-Ur-Sprung zurück: Zu deiner Geburt. Zusammen erarbeitet ihr anhand der 5 Säulen der positiven, liebevollen Selbstannahme und eine Neuerschaffung deines Wesens vom Innen ins Außen. Folge Lauras Einladung zur Selbstliebe und lerne, dich selbst in tiefgehenden Meditationen so anzunehmen, wie du bist.
Mehr erfahren

Ho'oponopono - Vergebung lernen

Ho'oponopono: Das hawaiianische Vergebungsritual geht von der Annahme aus, dass alles auf der Welt eins und miteinander verbunden ist. Laura ist davon überzeugt, dass du es verdient hast, zu vergeben, und gibt dir ein wertvolles und Tool an die Hand, mit dem du schnell und effektiv lernst zu vergeben. Denn in dem Moment, indem du […]
Mehr erfahren

Laura Malina Seiler bei Greator auf der Bühne

3 Fragen mit denen du deine Vision erkennst

Kennst du deinen Lebensweg? Deine Berufung? Deinen Platz in der Gesellschaft? Das Bewusstsein im Hier und Jetzt zu leben, führt dich zu der Erkenntnis dein Sein in der Gegenwart zu manifestieren. Nur dann ist eine Veränderung und ein Wachstum für die Zukunft möglich. Wie das geht, verrät dir Empowerment Speaker Laura Malina Seiler in ihrer Keynote (und in einem kurzen Coaching mit Meditation). Laura stand vor einigen Jahren in einem Flugzeug vor den selben Herausforderungen wie du – und entschied intuitiv ihre Faszination und Vision zu erkennen und zu leben. Heute hat sie einen sehr erfolgreichen Podcast, hat Bestseller Bücher geschrieben und eine sehr große Community aufgebaut. Starte jetzt! Höre auf deine innere Stimme, deinen Geist und übe dich in Wertschätzung, empfinde Begeisterung.

Glücklich werden in 5 Schritten - Lebe im Hier und Jetzt

In diesem Video erfährst du nicht nur mehr über Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, sondern hast auch die Möglichkeit direkt in die Umsetzung zu kommen.

Laura Malina Seiler zählt zu den bekanntesten Coaches und Keynote-Speakerinnen im Bereich Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Im brandneuen Video verrät sie, wie du dein Energielevel erhöhen und mehr Energie erhalten kannst. Sie weiß: "Deine Energie ist deine wertvollste Währung." Warum das so ist? Weil das Universum auf deine Energie und deine Gefühle antwortet. Im Video erklärt Laura Malina Seiler: "Du musst energetisch im Hier und Jetzt sein und deine Gefühle zulassen. Denn deine Gefühle sind die Sprache, mit der du mit dem Universum sprichst." Die Expertin ist überzeugt, dass du auf diese Weise mehr Energie im Alltag erhältst. Im Video erzählt sie zwei Geschichten aus ihrer Kindheit und verrät: "Wahre Lebensfreude können wir nur dann spüren, wenn wir unser Herz öffnen und 100 Prozent geben." Spiritualität hat Laura Malina Seiler dabei geholfen, negative Erlebnisse aus ihrer Kindheit zu verarbeiten. Und du kannst das ebenfalls! Im Video erklärt die 33-Jährige: "Wenn wir ein außergewöhnlich glückliches Leben führen wollen, dann müssen wir in unserer inneren Welt das ändern, was sich in unserer äußeren Welt ändern soll."

Die besten Coaches in der Greator App -  
jetzt kostenlos testen

Greator App

Greator App

Egal ob Motivation, Zielerreichung, Stressbewältigung, Partnerschaft, berufliche Weiterentwicklung oder Gesundheit – Mit der Greator App hast du die besten Coaches für deine Selbstverwirklichung immer in deiner Tasche!
Inspiration & Motivation
In deinem individuellen Tempo
Mit sichtbarem Fortschritt
Greator App - App StoreGreator App - Play Store

Erlebe die Greator App

Ziele erreichen durch tägliche Impulse der besten Coaches Deutschlands. Videos, Übungen und Meditationen bringen dich in deiner persönlichen Entwicklung voran!

7 Tage kostenlos testen
(danach 11,99 EUR / Monat, monatlich kündbar)

Die Greator Coaching Methode

Kurse

Kompakte Kurse

Durchleuchte Schritt für Schritt alle deine Lebensbereiche in exklusiven Videokursen mit unseren Top-Coaches.
Wissenschaftlich belegt

Erwiesene Lernmethoden

Wir ermöglichen dir nachhaltige Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in deinem eigenen Tempo. Aha-Momente garantiert!
Tägliche Routinen

Tägliche Übungen

Mit praktischen Übungen, kommst du motiviert und selbstbestimmt ins Handeln und erlebst echte Veränderung.

Unser Versprechen

Wir sagen dir nicht nur, wie du deine Ziele erreichst – Wir unterstützen dich auch solange, bis du sie wirklich umgesetzt hast!
Die besten Coaches helfen dir, dein Leben selbst in die Hand zu nehmen
Experten wie Tobias Beck, Robert Betz oder Dr. Stefan Frädrich bringen dich durch Videos, Übungen, Challenges und Meditationen direkt in die Umsetzung
Sie treten dir täglich in den Hintern, damit du deinen Fokus nicht verlierst und motiviert bleibst
Lerne dich selber kennen, identifiziere deine Muster, komme in deine Kraft und verändere dein Leben.
greator app

Häufige Fragen

Für jeden, der sich weiterentwickeln will. Der bereit ist, sein Leben in die Hand zu nehmen, seine Träume und Ziele zu verwirklichen. Dabei ist es ganz gleich, ob du schon weißt, wo es hingehen soll oder du noch nach deinen Zielen suchst: Unsere Coaches zeigen dir in verschiedenen Kursen Schritt für Schritt, wie du deine Visionen findest und deine neuen Erkenntnisse direkt im Alltag anwendest.

Alle Inhalte sind übrigens für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene im Bereich Persönlichkeitsentwicklung geeignet. Denn die Greator App bietet dir mit Kursen, Meditationen und Übungen, die Möglichkeit, deinen Weg genauso individuell zu gestalten, wie du es selbst bist.
Der Betrag für die Greator App liegt bei nur 11,99 Euro/monatlich - natürlich kannst du die App aber vorher 7 Tage kostenlos testen. Du bekommst dabei Zugriff auf alle Kurse, Meditationen, Übungen, Impulse und Rituale. In den Kursen begegnest du über dein Smartphone den Coaches hautnah und kannst alle Übungen direkt in der App machen.
Das Installieren der Greator App ist ganz leicht. Gehe einfach zum Apple App Store für iPhones oder zum Google Play Store für Android Phones und installiere dort die Greator App.

Jetzt herunterladen

Greator App - App StoreGreator App - Play Store

Unsere Coaching Experten

Alle Coaches
It's in you
© copyright by Greator  2021