GEDANKENtanken is now Greator

We live in challenging times. And just then it is important not to lose sight of oneself. Because we are convinced that life is all about developing your own potential. And you can do this if you dissolve old patterns, overcome blocking ways of thinking and break through inner limitations. This is what GEDANKENtanken.

How do you really want to live your life?

Now is the time to ask yourself the right questions. You may ask yourself what you stand for and which values are really important to you. By doing so, you release an unstoppable energy that wants to be used - so that you can be the best version of yourself. Because if you really live out what is inside of you, you are guaranteed to lead a happy, successful - and above all, fulfilled life

To achieve this, it is up to all of us to be open to new things and to allow growth - inside and outside. To do this, you need the courage to change and the willingness to take the next steps. But these steps often cannot be planned in advance and arise along the way.

GEDANKENtanken is now Greator [ɡreɪ.t̬ɚ]

Because, in order to be able to develop one's own potential to the full, the old may give way. Only there can new and more beautiful things emerge. The same, which applies to each individual, also applies to companies and organisations. We, too, are always allowed to develop further - so that we, too, can fully develop our greatest potential

And here we are at this moment. GEDANKENtanken may take bold and important steps right now. In this way we are creating space for great things - and perhaps greater things - to happen. This will create new horizons and new exciting possibilities.

We are taking a determined step towards the future:

GEDANKENtanken is now Greator!

With this something really big is created! It creates a movement in which we support each other to develop our full potential.

Because from "greatness" and "creator" becomes GreatorBecome the creator of your great life!

Self-realization is the Greator first priority

You may wonder what the new name and the new look of GEDANKENtanken for you changes. And we can promise you We will remain true to our purpose, our corporate purpose! The self-realization of our community is our top priority - in everything we do. 

As Greator we will inspire you with already known and new offers, support your growth, guide you and connect you with people who are like you. 

Our goal is to reach as many people as possible around the world. We want to enable everyone to come into their full power to realize themselves. With our own Greator app we will bring personality development into your everyday life. This way you can be inspired by the greatest coaches at any time and anywhere, who will provide you with valuable impulses for your self-realization - whenever you need it.


Greator App

It's in you

Personal development with the Greator app anytime and anywhere. With top coaches on your smartphone.


GreatorFill up with positive thoughts together!

We want to build an international community of people who support each other. Who reach their full potential, who realize their dreams and lead a happy and fulfilled life. We want to empower you to live the life you want to live - and that you may not even know is out there waiting for you.

Watch the trailer here and dive into the new Greator-world!

Help others to reach their full potential

Right now it is important that we support each other. Because this is how we can fully develop our own potential - and then help others to grow beyond their own limits.

And this is exactly why we have launched our training as a Greator coach. From now on we train coaches who come into their own strongest power to accompany other people on their way to a happy life. 

So now you have the chance to change the lives of many people in your environment in a positive way. 

Become part of the movement and learn more about how you can become a Greator coach in our free webinar!


Greator Coach

Unfold your full potential

Become a coach yourself and come into your greatest power. Guide other people on the way to their self-realization. Everything with the coach training of Greator. 


#growtogether

We've got big plans! In addition to the release of the Greator app and the start of the Greator coach training, we are organizing the world's largest personal development festival in 2021.

We bundle all our experience of the last years into an international event for your self-realization. At the Greator festival we celebrate together with the greatest coaches and top speakers the connection between professional and personal development. Here you are guaranteed to outgrow yourself and break out into new horizons through a mix of moving keynotes, intensive workshops and an incredible community.


Greator Festival

Greator Festival

#growtogether

Celebrate with us! 3 days at the world's largest festival for personal development. #growtogether


There are extremely exciting times ahead! You are part of it. We will continue to inspire you and provide you with the impulses you need for your happy and contented life - on the next level.

Be part of something Greator!

Scroll to Top

fbpx

GEDANKENtanken ist jetzt Greator

Wir leben in herausfordernden Zeiten. Und gerade dann ist es wichtig, sich selbst nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren. Denn wir sind der Überzeugung, dass es im Leben darum geht, das eigene Potenzial zu entfalten. Und das gelingt einem, wenn du alte Muster auflöst, blockierende Denkweisen überwindest und innere Begrenzungen durchbrichst. Dafür steht GEDANKENtanken.

Wie möchtest du dein Leben wirklich leben?

Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, sich die richtigen Fragen zu stellen. Du darfst dich fragen, wofür du stehst und welche Werte dir wirklich wichtig sind. Dadurch setzt du eine unaufhaltbare Energie frei, die genutzt werden will – damit du die beste Version von dir selbst sein kannst. Denn wenn du wirklich das auslebst, was in dir steckt, wirst du garantiert ein glückliches, erfolgreiches – und vor allem erfülltes Leben führen. 

Um das zu erreichen, liegt es an uns allen, offen für Neues zu sein und Wachstum zuzulassen – im Innen und Außen. Dafür brauchst du Mut zur Veränderung und die Bereitschaft, die nächsten Schritte zu gehen. Doch diese Schritte sind oft nicht von vornherein planbar und ergeben sich auf dem Weg.

GEDANKENtanken ist jetzt Greator [ɡreɪ.t̬ɚ]

Denn, um das eigene Potenzial voll entfalten zu können, darf Altes weichen. Nur dort kann Neues und Schöneres entstehen. Das Gleiche, das für jeden Menschen ganz individuell gilt, gilt auch für Unternehmen und Organisationen. Auch wir dürfen uns immer weiterentwickeln – damit auch wir unsere größten Potenziale voll entfalten können. 

Und hier stehen wir in diesem Moment. GEDANKENtanken darf genau jetzt mutige und wichtige Schritte gehen. So schaffen wir Raum, damit Großes – und vielleicht Großartigeres – entstehen kann. Dadurch entstehen neue Horizonte und neue spannende Möglichkeiten.

Wir gehen entschlossen einen Schritt in Richtung Zukunft:

GEDANKENtanken ist jetzt Greator!

Damit entsteht etwas wirklich Großes! Es entsteht eine Bewegung, in der wir uns gegenseitig unterstützen, unser volles Potenzial zu entfalten.

Denn aus “greatness” (Großartigkeit) und “creator” (Erschaffer) wird Greator: Werde selbst der Erschaffer deines großartigen Lebens!

Selbstverwirklichung steht bei Greator an erster Stelle

Du wirst dich vielleicht fragen, was sich durch den neuen Namen und das neue Aussehen von GEDANKENtanken für dich ändert. Und wir können dir versprechen: Wir bleiben unserem Purpose, unserem Unternehmenszweck treu! Die Selbstverwirklichung unserer Community steht für uns an oberster Stelle – bei allem, was wir tun. 

Als Greator werden wir dich mit bereits bekannten und neuen Angeboten inspirieren, dein Wachstum fördern, dich anleiten und mit Menschen verbinden, die so sind wie du. 

Unser Ziel ist es, so viele Menschen wie möglich auf der ganzen Welt zu erreichen. Wir möchten jedem ermöglichen, in seine volle Kraft zu kommen, um sich selbst zu verwirklichen. Mit unserer eigenen Greator App werden wir Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in deinen Alltag bringen. So kannst du dich immer und überall von den größten Coaches inspirieren lassen, die dir wertvolle Impulse für deine Selbstverwirklichung liefern – wann immer du es brauchst.


Greator App

It’s in you

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung mit der Greator App immer und überall. Mit Top-Coaches auf deinem Smartphone.


Greator: Gemeinsam positive Gedanken tanken!

Wir möchten eine internationale Community von Menschen aufbauen, die sich gegenseitig den Rücken stärken. Die ihr volles Potenzial ausschöpfen, die ihre Träume verwirklichen und ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben führen. Wir möchten dich befähigen, das Leben zu leben, das du dir wünschst – und von dem du vielleicht noch gar nicht weißt, dass es da draußen auf dich wartet.

Sieh dir hier den Trailer an und tauche in die neue Greator-Welt ein!

Hilf anderen, in ihr volles Potenzial zu kommen

Gerade jetzt ist es wichtig, dass wir uns gegenseitig unterstützen. Denn so können wir unser eigenes Potenzial voll entfalten – und dann auch anderen dabei helfen, selbst über ihre Grenzen hinauszuwachsen. 

Und genau dafür haben wir unsere Ausbildung zum Greator Coach ins Leben gerufen. Wir bilden ab jetzt Coaches aus, die in ihre eigene stärkste Kraft kommen, um andere Menschen auf dem Weg zu einem glücklichen Leben zu begleiten. 

Dadurch hast du jetzt die Chance, das Leben von vielen Menschen in deinem Umfeld positiv zu verändern. 

Werde Teil der Bewegung und erfahre im kostenlosen Webinar mehr darüber, wie auch du Greator Coach werden kannst!


Greator Coach

Entfalte dein volles Potenzial

Werde selbst Coach und komme in deine größte Kraft. Leite andere Menschen auf dem Weg zu ihrer Selbstverwirklichung an. Alles mit der Coach Ausbildung von Greator. 


#growtogether

Wir haben viel vor! Neben der Veröffentlichung der Greator App und des Starts der Greator Coach Ausbildung, veranstalten wir 2021 das weltweit größte Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.

Wir bündeln all unsere Erfahrung der letzten Jahre zu einem internationalen Event für deine Selbstverwirklichung. Auf dem Greator Festival feiern wir gemeinsam mit den größten Coaches und Top-Speakern die Verbindung zwischen beruflicher und persönlicher Weiterentwicklung. Hier wirst du garantiert über dich hinauswachsen und durch einen Mix aus bewegenden Keynotes, intensiven Workshops und einer unglaublichen Community zu neuen Horizonten aufbrechen.


Greator Festival

Greator Festival

#growtogether

Feiere mit uns! 3 Tage auf dem weltweit größten Festival für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. #growtogether


Es kommen extrem spannende Zeiten auf uns zu! Du bist ein Teil davon. Wir werden dich weiter inspirieren und dir die Impulse liefern, die du für dein glückliches und zufriedenes Leben brauchst – und das auf dem nächsten Level.

Be part of something Greator!

Scroll to Top