Greator

These 5 videos make you really want to attend the Greator Festival Online 2021!

Reading time 3 minutes
These 5 videos make you really want to attend the Greator Festival Online 2021!

"He who always walks in the footsteps of others need not wonder that he leaves no impressions."

Dieter Lange, GFO 2020

Are you determined to finally step out of your comfort zone this year and still thinking about what you could do for yourself and your personal development? Then we have good news for you! Because also this year there will be a Greator Festival Online give. Grab your free ticket and look forward to topics around personal development, business, health, mindfulness and meditation.

It's time to unleash your full potential and attract positive change into your life! Last year, coaches and experts such as Dieter Lange, Tobias Beck or Laura Malina Seiler have already been able to provide valuable impulses and important tips in their keynotes. Because sometimes it takes a few inspirations and thought-provoking impulses to take your first step in the direction of a healthy mindset!

You can't wait and already want to start doing something for your self-realization? Here you can find 4 inspiring keynotes from our top speakers from last year! And if you want to get in the mood for GFO 2021, we have an aftermovie of last year for you. Don't be shy: take your happiness into your own hands, because your personal success story starts with yourself!

1. learning acceptance: how to get through the Corona crisis well

"How do I get through the crisis?" If you're asking yourself this question, then you may want to watch the exciting interview with Dieter Lange don't miss it! In it, the expert explains how you can meditatively go through your everyday life, take on responsibilities and accept the crisis.

YouTube video

2. positive mindset despite Corona: recognizing your emotional protection program

In his emotional keynote address Tobias Beck about personal development, personal responsibility on the micro level and self-reflection. He addresses the reactions to the Corona crisis and explains how the crisis is changing our society - and how much potential it holds!

YouTube video

3. finding yourself: 3 steps for change

Laura Malina Seiler reveals in her inspiring keynote how you can listen to your heart, trust and find new energy in times of crisis. You want to set a new focus, be open for change and look full of hope into the future? Then you shouldn't miss Laura Malina Seiler's exciting impulses! At the end there is a wonderful Meditation for change on you.

YouTube video

4. the big why: how to be happy in the here & now

The big why - almost everyone strives for it. But do we really need to have a vision to live a happy life? Isn't it just as good to change our focus, gain joy from doing, give more meaning to the present, and simply enjoy life? Philosophizing about this question Leander Greitemann in his exciting keynote and gives you many valuable impulses to take with you on your way.

YouTube video

5. Greator Festival Online 2021: This is why you should be there!

On 27 - 30 May 2021 it's that time again! We celebrate our second Greator Festival Online with you! Again completely FREE! Click here for your ticket.

YouTube video

With speeches from top international speakers, interviews, meditations all about personal development & self-realization, business & entrepreneurship, fitness & health, love & relationships and mindfulness & meditation!

You in? Grab your free ticket!

Greator Coaching Practitioner

Intensive online program for your further development

With the help of tried and tested coaching methods you will come into your full power. Let go of your fears - here comes the new you!
EXPERIENCE MORE

Like this article? Don't forget to share!

Recommended by Greator

© copyright by Greator 2021
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Diese 5 Videos machen so richtig Lust auf das Greator Festival Online 2021!

Lesezeit von 3 Minuten
Diese 5 Videos machen so richtig Lust auf das Greator Festival Online 2021!

“Wer immer in den Spuren anderer wandelt, braucht sich nicht zu wundern, dass er keine Eindrücke hinterlässt.”

Dieter Lange, GFO 2020

Hast du dir fest vorgenommen, dieses Jahr endlich aus deiner Komfortzone hinauszutreten und überlegst immer noch, was du für dich selbst und deine Persönlichkeitsentwicklung tun könnest? Dann haben wir gute Nachrichten! Denn auch dieses Jahr wird es wieder ein Greator Festival Online geben. Schnapp dir jetzt schon dein kostenfreies Ticket und freu dich auf Themen rund um Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Business, Gesundheit, Achtsamkeit und Meditation.

Es ist an der Zeit, dein volles Potenzial zu entfalten und positive Veränderung in dein Leben zu ziehen! Letztes Jahr haben Coaches und Experten wie Dieter Lange, Tobias Beck oder Laura Malina Seiler in ihren Keynotes bereits wertvolle Impulse und wichtige Tipps mit auf den Weg geben können. Denn manchmal benötigt es ein paar Inspirationen und Denkanstöße, um deinen ersten Schritt in die Richtung eines gesunden Mindsets zu machen!

Du kannst es kaum erwarten und willst schon jetzt damit anfangen, etwas für deine Selbstverwirklichung zu tun? Hier findest du 4 inspirierende Keynotes von unseren Top-Speaker*Innen aus dem letzten Jahr! Und falls du dich schon richtig in Stimmung für das GFO 2021 bringen willst, haben wir dazu noch ein Aftermovie des letzten Jahres für dich. Keine falsche Scheu: Nimm dein Glück in die eigenen Hände, denn deine persönliche Erfolgsgeschichte beginnt bei dir selbst!

1. Akzeptanz lernen: So kommst du gut durch die Corona-Krise

„Wie komme ich durch die Krise?“ Wenn du dir diese Frage stellst, dann darfst du das spannende Interview mit Dieter Lange keinesfalls verpassen! Darin erklärt der Experte, wie du meditativ durch deinen Alltag gehen, Verantwortungen übernehmen und die Krise akzeptieren kannst.

YouTube video

2. Positives Mindset trotz Corona: Dein emotionales Schutzprogramm erkennen

In seiner emotionalen Keynote spricht Tobias Beck über Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Eigenverantwortung auf der Mikroebene und über Selbstreflexion. Er thematisiert die Reaktionen auf die Corona Krise und erläutert, wie die Krise unsere Gesellschaft verändert – und wie viel Potenzial sie beinhaltet!

YouTube video

3. Zu sich selbst finden: 3 Schritte für Veränderung

Laura Malina Seiler verrät in ihrer inspirierenden Keynote, wie du in Zeiten der Krise auf dein Herz hören, Vertrauen haben und neue Energie finden kannst. Du möchtest einen neuen Fokus setzen, offen für Veränderungen sein und voller Hoffnung in die Zukunft blicken? Dann solltest du Laura Malina Seilers spannende Impulse keinesfalls verpassen! Am Ende wartet dazu noch eine wundervolle Meditation für Veränderungen auf dich.

YouTube video

4. Das große Warum: So wirst du glücklich im Hier & Jetzt

Das große Warum – fast jeder strebt danach. Aber müssen wir wirklich eine Vision haben, um ein glückliches Leben zu führen? Ist es nicht genau so gut, den Fokus zu verändern, Freude am Tun zu gewinnen, der Gegenwart mehr Bedeutung zu geben und das Leben einfach zu genießen? Über diese Frage philosophiert Leander Greitemann in seiner spannenden Keynote und gibt dir viele wertvolle Impulse mit auf den Weg.

YouTube video

5. Greator Festival Online 2021: Deswegen solltest du dabei sein!

Am 27. - 30. Mai 2021 ist es wieder soweit! Wir feiern unser zweites Greator Festival Online mit euch! Wieder komplett KOSTENLOS! Klick hier für dein Ticket.

YouTube video

Mit Reden von internationalen Top-Speakern, Interviews, Meditationen alles über die Themen Persönlichkeitsentwicklung & Selbstverwirklichung, Business & Entrepreneurship, Fitness & Gesundheit, Liebe & Beziehungen und Achtsamkeit & Meditation!

Bist du dabei? Schnapp dir dein kostenloses Ticket!

Das größte Online Festival für deine Selbstverwirklichung

✓ 100% kostenlos
✓ Meditationen, Workouts, Yoga-Sessions
✓ 100+ Top-Speakers
JETZT GRATIS-TICKET SICHERN!

Gratis Online-Seminar:
So wirst du erfolgreicher
Greator Coach

Lerne die 3 größten Geheimnisse eines erfolgreichen Coaches kennen.
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden
Teile diesen Artikel 

Empfohlen von Greator

It's in you
© copyright by Greator  2021
Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down