Greator

What is Zen Meditation and how can you learn it?

Reading time 9 minutes
What is Zen Meditation and how can you learn it?

There are many different ways to meditate. Zen meditation is one of the best known of these. However, before we look at the specific technique and meaning, it makes sense to first explain the term meditation in general. This refers to a series of concentration and mindfulness exercises. The aim of meditation is to bring about a state of inner peace.

Normally we are always thinking about something. If you meditate, you achieve a thoughtless consciousness. You are awake, but your attention turns inward and becomes insensitive to external stimuli. You let go of all your worries for a moment. This has a relaxing and anxiety-relieving effect. Meditating helps you to gather new strength.

What is Zen?

Zen meditation comes from Mahayna Buddhism and was practiced as early as the 6th century. The word "Zen" is Japanese and comes from the Chinese Chan, which translated means "meditation".

Zen is a philosophy that says you should just accept and live life in all its fullness. You stop looking for reasons why something happens or doesn't happen. Zen therefore refers to a mindfulness-focused approach to life. You trust the flow of life.

Instead of thinking about the past or worrying about the future, learn to live in the moment and find happiness in the present. This skill increases your well-being and quality of life.

Zen meditation: what is it?

Zen meditation, also known as zazen, is a classical form of meditation. Meditation. The technique is quite simple to explain: outwardly, you need do nothing more than close your eyes and sit motionless on the spot for a certain period of time. What sounds simple at first, is usually not so easy to implement in practice.

At the beginning it often happens that your thoughts wander. You may suddenly think of something that you urgently need to do. You may also find yourself thinking about unsolved problems. It is important to remain calm and not to interrupt the motionless state. This requires in particular Meditation beginners a certain amount of discipline.

Zen meditation is focused on noticing only the moment. Another term for this is mindfulness. Detach yourself from the desire to analyze and understand everything. Instead, focus your gaze objectively on the present. The thoughts that arise during meditation are allowed to be. Notice them and then let them move on.

Practice Zen Meditation

Practicing Zen Meditation: Step by Step

Learning Zen meditation is not difficult. Below we would like to present you with a simple step-by-step guide.

Step 1: Provide a calm and relaxed environment

To meditate, you need silence. So make sure that you are not disturbed. A good option would be, for example, to directly to meditate in the morning after getting up. At this time of day you are not yet stressed and have no appointments. Alternatively, if you don't want to get up early, you can meditate in the evening before you go to bed, when the day's errands are behind you.

When meditating, create an atmosphere of well-being. Chaos around you disturbs the relaxation. So tidy up beforehand and make yourself comfortable. If you like, you can light some candles and turn on some meditation music (e.g. nature sounds). But of course this is not a must. In the end, all that matters is that you feel comfortable. Switch your mobile phone to silent and turn off the phone.

Step 2: Choose the right sitting position

During Zen meditation you have to remain in your chosen sitting position for 10 to 20 minutes. For this to succeed, you should of course sit comfortably. The sitting position is crucial for the success of Zen meditation. Only when you feel comfortable will you achieve the desired inner relaxation. There are different ways of sitting:

1. heel seat: The heel seat is best suited for beginners. It is uncomplicated and requires no contortions. To make heel sitting even more comfortable, you can use a cushion if you wish or lean your back against a wall.

Second Burmese seat: The Burmese seat is a little more demanding than the heel seat. For this sitting position you need a meditation cushion. You rest your buttocks on the meditation cushion. You bend your legs and pull them in front of your body. However, you do not cross them.

Third chair seat: For those who suffer from joint problems, the chair seat is a good alternative. Sit on the front edge of the chair. Do not lean on it. Your body should hold itself upright. Make sure your feet are in firm contact with the floor. Place your legs parallel to each other.

4. the half lotus position: Cross your legs and gently pull them to your body.

5. the classic lotus position: The lotus position is the classic sitting position. However, you should be stretched and limber before assuming this position. Cross your legs and pull them close to your body. Place your feet on opposite thighs.

Basic tips: No matter which sitting position you choose: Make sure your spine stays upright throughout the meditation period. Adjust your posture if you notice that you are slouching. Bend your chin slightly towards your chest. Gently pull your shoulders back.

Place your hands in your lap. Your thumbs touch lightly. Close your eyes and resist the temptation to open them in between. Relax your facial muscles and breathe deeply into your belly. This brings us to the next step.

Step 3: The right breathing

Calm and deep breathing is the key to bringing the body and mind into the desired meditative state of rest. Count your breaths each to the inhale and exhale. This works as follows: You breathe deeply in and out (one). You breathe deeply in and out again (two). Continue counting your breaths until you reach five. Then start again from the beginning.

If thoughts enter your consciousness, notice them briefly and let them go again. You can do this by concentrating fully on the flow of your breath. In the case of very persistent, disturbing thoughts, a simple trick helps: press your thumbs together slightly so that they visually form a mountain peak.

Imagine that the thoughts/worries are sitting on this mountain. Now release the touch of the thumbs so that the disturbing thought can fall down into the symbolic valley.

Step 4: Concentration downwards

In Zen meditation, the concentration is on the lower half of the body. It is assumed that the energy rises from the bottom upwards when meditating. The flow of energy can manifest itself, for example, through a slight, pleasant tingling sensation on the back. If you feel this, it is an unmistakable sign that your body and mind have connected and are now one.

Step 5: Gently emerge

To ensure that the relaxing effect lasts for a long time, it is important not to end the Zen meditation abruptly. Rather, you should slowly return from your inner self to the outer reality. Please do not set a shrill alarm clock! A good alternative are meditation apps with gentle alarm sounds. These are designed to help you wake up slowly.

The harmonious melody flows through your body and slowly vitalizes you. Breath, pulse and blood pressure gradually return to normal. Finally, you stretch your limbs and can return to everyday life strengthened.

Advantages of Zen Meditation

The benefits of Zen meditation

As mentioned at the beginning, all types of meditation serve the purpose of inner relaxation and thus the reduction of stress. Chronic stress can have serious health effects. The risk of developing burn-out or depression increases. In addition, stress has a negative effect on blood pressure and fat metabolism. Zen meditation can help to regain inner balance.

The benefits of Zen Meditation at a glance:

  • The release of stress hormones is reduced.
  • High blood pressure is relieved.
  • Pulse is slowing.
  • Stress-related chronic pain (e.g. tension headaches) subsides.
  • Anxieties are alleviated.
  • The immune system is strengthened.
  • Physical self-healing processes are stimulated.
  • Tensions are released.
  • Positive thinking is encouraged.
  • The general risk of illness is reduced (physically and mentally).
  • The body is optimally supplied with oxygen through calm, deep breathing.

Zen meditation is suitable for the prevention as well as for the alleviation of physical and psychological complaints. Of course, Zen meditation has a positive effect on your well-being even if you are completely healthy and free of complaints. Meditating helps you to maintain this state.

The positive effects of meditation listed above are scientifically proven. There are numerous significant studies that support the health-promoting effect of meditation. We would like to list a few of them as examples:

Zen Meditation: 5 Tips for Beginners

Basically, for Zen meditation you need nothing more than yourself and your will to engage in meditation. Nevertheless, there are some tips that will help you get started in the world of Zen meditation.

1. wear comfortable clothes

Pressing jeans buttons and uncomfortable jackets are out of place in Zen meditation. In order for your mind to unfold, you must not restrict your body. It's best to wear loose and comfortable sportswear that doesn't pinch or constrict.

2. use tools

To get you in the right meditation mood, you can use little helpers like a singing bowl, a gong or a meditation clock. For many meditation followers, (incense) candles are simply part of the meditation practice.

3. do not be discouraged

It is perfectly normal that you will be haunted by disturbing thoughts during your first attempts at meditation. Practice makes perfect. Do not put yourself under pressure. This will rob you of any relaxation. In addition to mental disturbances, it can also happen that your leg falls asleep, your back itches or that you have to sneeze. All this is no problem! Be aware of it, but do not interrupt the meditation.

4. rather several short units than one long one

Especially for beginners: Less is more. Start with short meditation sessions of about ten to a maximum of 15 minutes. If possible, you should meditate at least three times a week, even daily. Your body and mind need time to get used to this new form of relaxation. Don't overload yourself with too long sessions. Keep it short and sweet.

Advanced practitioners, on the other hand, can meditate for 20 to 25 minutes. Over time, you can gradually lengthen your meditation sessions. However, you will find that as a beginner, even ten minutes of quiet sitting (zazen) will seem quite long.

5. make an appointment with yourself

Determine fixed times when you will devote yourself to Zen meditation. Put them in your diary and take the appointment with yourself seriously. Fixed appointments help you to create the necessary space. Otherwise, there is a danger that the desire to meditate will be lost in the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

Zen meditation only something for Buddhists

Is Zen meditation only for Buddhists?

To get the answer right away: Zen meditation is suitable for everyone. In general, meditation is now firmly established and popular among us. To get started, we would like to recommend our free meditation challenge.

For five days you will receive a daily guided meditation each on a different thematic focus. All meditations have a length of six to a maximum of 20 minutes - the ideal length for beginners. Once registered, you get unlimited access to the content of the Meditation Challenge. So you can be inspired again and again.

Have you become curious? Then inform yourself in detail about the contents our meditation challenge and sign up today!

Greator Meditation Challenge

We take you on an exciting journey:
Five days, five meditations. Are you with us?
PARTICIPATE now for free
Reviewed by Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Like this article? Don't forget to share!

Recommended by Greator

© copyright by Greator 2021
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Was ist Zen Meditation und wie kannst du sie erlernen?

Lesezeit von 9 Minuten
Was ist Zen Meditation und wie kannst du sie erlernen?

Es gibt viele verschiedene Arten, um zu meditieren. Die Zen Meditation ist eine der bekanntesten davon. Bevor wir uns jedoch der spezifischen Technik und Bedeutung widmen, macht es Sinn, erst einmal den Begriff Meditation im Allgemeinen zu erklären. Hierunter versteht man eine Reihe von Konzentrations- und Achtsamkeitsübungen. Das Ziel des Meditierens besteht darin, einen Zustand innerer Ruhe herbeizuführen.

Normalerweise denken wir immer an irgendetwas. Wer meditiert, erreicht ein gedankenloses Bewusstsein. Du bist zwar wach, deine Aufmerksamkeit richtet sich nach innen und wird unempfindlich gegenüber äußeren Reizen. Du lässt all deine Sorgen für einen Moment los. Dies wirkt entspannend und angstlösend. Meditieren hilft dir, neue Kraft zu sammeln.

Was heißt Zen?

Die Zen Meditation stammt aus dem Mahayna-Buddhismus und wurde bereits im 6. Jahrhundert praktiziert. Das Wort „Zen“ ist japa­nisch und stammt vom chi­ne­si­schen Chan, das übersetzt so viel wie „Medi­ta­tion“ bedeu­tet.

Zen ist eine Philosophie, die besagt, dass du das Leben einfach in all seiner Fülle annehmen und leben solltest. Du hörst auf, nach Gründen zu suchen, warum etwas geschieht oder nicht geschieht. Zen bezeichnet demzufolge eine auf Achtsamkeit fokussierte Lebenseinstellung. Du vertraust dem Fluss des Lebens.

Statt über die Vergangenheit nachzudenken oder dich um die Zukunft zu sorgen, lernst du, im Moment zu leben und dein Glück in der Gegenwart zu finden. Diese Fähigkeit steigert dein Wohlbefinden und deine Lebensqualität.

Zen Meditation: was ist das?

Bei der Zen Meditation, auch unter dem Begriff Zazen bekannt, handelt es sich um eine klassische Art der Meditation. Die Technik ist recht einfach erklärt: Nach außen hin brauchst du nichts weiter zu machen, als deine Augen zu schließen und für einen bestimmten Zeitraum bewegungslos auf der Stelle zu sitzen. Was erst einmal simpel klingt, ist in der Praxis meist gar nicht so leicht umzusetzen.

Zu Beginn kommt es nämlich häufig vor, dass die Gedanken abschweifen. Möglicherweise fällt dir urplötzlich etwas ein, das du dringend noch erledigen musst. Vielleicht ertappst du dich auch dabei, wie du über ungelöste Probleme nachdenkst. Es ist wichtig, dennoch ruhig zu bleiben und den bewegungslosen Zustand nicht zu unterbrechen. Dies erfordert insbesondere von Meditationsanfängern ein gewisses Maß an Disziplin.

Die Zen Meditation ist darauf ausgerichtet, nur den Augenblick wahrzunehmen. Ein anderer Begriff hierfür ist Achtsamkeit. Löse dich von dem Wunsch, alles analysieren und verstehen zu wollen. Richte deinen Blick stattdessen objektiv auf die Gegenwart. Die Gedanken, die während des Meditierens aufkommen, dürfen sein. Nimm sie wahr und lasse sie dann weiterziehen.

Zen Meditation prak­ti­zie­ren

Zen Meditation prak­ti­zie­ren: Schritt für Schritt

Zen Meditation zu erlernen, ist nicht schwer. Nachfolgend möchten wir dir eine simple  Schritt für Schritt-Anleitung vorstellen.

Schritt 1: Sorge für eine ruhige und entspannte Umgebung

Zum Meditieren benötigst du Ruhe. Sorge also dafür, dass du nicht gestört wirst. Eine gute Möglichkeit wäre es beispielsweise, direkt morgens nach dem Aufstehen zu meditieren. Um diese Uhrzeit bist du noch nicht gestresst und hast noch keine Termine. Falls du nicht extra früher aufstehen möchtest, kannst du alternativ auch abends vor dem Schlafengehen meditieren, wenn die Erledigungen des Tages hinter dir liegen.

Sorge beim Meditieren für eine Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Chaos um dich herum stört die Entspannung. Räume also zuvor auf und mache es dir gemütlich. Wenn du möchtest, kannst du ein paar Kerzen anzünden und Meditationsmusik einschalten (z. B. Naturklänge). Dies ist aber natürlich kein Muss. Wichtig ist letztendlich nur, dass du dich wohlfühlst. Schalte dein Handy auf lautlos und stelle das Telefon ab.

Schritt 2: Wähle die richtige Sitzposition

Bei der Zen Meditation musst du 10 bis 20 Minuten in deiner gewählten Sitzposition verharren. Damit dies gelingt, solltest du natürlich bequem sitzen. Die Sitzposition ist entscheidend für den Erfolg der Zen Meditation. Nur wenn du dich wohlfühlst, erreichst du die angestrebte innere Entspannung. Es gibt verschiedene Sitzvarianten:

1. Fersensitz: Der Fersensitz eignet sich bestens für Anfänger. Er ist unkompliziert und erfordert keinerlei Verrenkungen. Um dir den Fersensitz noch bequemer zu gestalten, kannst du auf Wunsch ein Kissen zur Hilfe nehmen oder dich mit dem Rücken gegen eine Wand lehnen.

2. Burmesischer Sitz: Der burmesische Sitz ist schon ein wenig anspruchsvoller als der Fersensitz. Für diese Sitzposition benötigst du ein Meditationskissen. Du stützt dein Gesäß auf dem Meditationskissen ab. Du beugst deine Beine und ziehst sie vor deinen Körper. Sie überkreuzen sich jedoch nicht.

3. Stuhlsitz: Für all diejenigen, die unter Gelenkproblemen leiden, ist der Stuhlsitz eine gute Alternative. Setze dich hierzu auf die vordere Stuhlkante. Lehne dich nicht an. Dein Körper soll sich von selbst aufrecht halten. Achte darauf, dass deine Füße festen Bodenkontakt haben. Deine Beine stellst du parallel zueinander auf.

4. Der halbe Lotussitz: Überkreuze deine Beine und ziehe sie sanft an deinen Körper.

5. Der klassische Lotussitz: Der Lotussitz ist der Klassiker unter den Sitzpositionen. Allerdings solltest du gedehnt und gelenkig sein, bevor du diese Position einnimmst. Überkreuze deine Beine und ziehe sie nah an deinen Körper heran. Lege deine Füße jeweils auf dem entgegensetzten Oberschenkel ab.

Grundlegende Tipps: Ganz gleich, für welche Sitzposition du dich auch entscheidest: Achte darauf, dass deine Wirbelsäule während des gesamten Meditationszeitraums aufrecht bleibt. Korrigiere deine Haltung, wenn du bemerkst, dass du krumm wirst. Beuge dein Kinn leicht zur Brust. Deine Schultern ziehst du sanft nach hinten.

Lege deine Hände in deinen Schoß. Deine Daumen berühren sich leicht. Schließe deine Augen und widerstehe der Versuchung, sie zwischendurch zu öffnen. Entspanne deine Gesichtsmuskulatur und atme tief in den Bauch ein. Hiermit wären wir schon beim nächsten Schritt.

Schritt 3: Die richtige Atmung

Eine ruhige und tiefe Atmung ist der Schlüssel, um Körper und Geist in den gewünschten meditativen Ruhezustand zu versetzen. Zähle deine Atemzüge jeweils nach dem Ein- und Ausatmen. Dies funktioniert folgendermaßen: Du atmest tief ein und aus (eins). Du atmest wieder tief ein und aus (zwei). Zähle deine Atemzüge so lange weiter, bis du zur Fünf gelangst. Dann beginnst du von vorne.

Drängen sich hierbei Gedanken in dein Bewusstsein, dann nimm sie kurz wahr und lasse sie wieder los. Dies gelingt, indem du dich voll und ganz auf den Fluss deines Atems konzentrierst. Im Falle von sehr hartnäckigen, störenden Gedanken, hilft ein einfacher Trick: Drücke deine Daumenflächen leicht zusammen, sodass sie optisch eine Bergspitze bilden.

Stelle dir vor, die Gedanken / Sorgen würden auf diesem Berg sitzen. Nun löst du die Berührung der Daumen, sodass der störende Gedanke hinab ins symbolische Tal stürzen kann.

Schritt 4: Konzentration nach unten

Bei der Zen Meditation liegt die Konzentration auf der unteren Körperhälfte. Man geht nämlich davon aus, dass die Energie beim Meditieren von unten nach oben steigt. Der Energiefluss kann sich beispielsweise durch ein leichtes, angenehmes Kribbeln am Rücken äußern. Wenn du dies spürst, ist dies ein untrügliches Zeichen dafür, dass sich dein Körper und Geist miteinander verbunden haben und nun eine Einheit bilden.

Schritt 5: Sanftes Auftauchen

Damit die entspannende Wirkung lange nachklingt, ist es wichtig, die Zen Meditation nicht abrupt zu beenden. Vielmehr solltest du langsam aus deinem Inneren wieder in die äußere Realität zurückkehren. Stelle dir bitte keinen schrillen Wecker! Eine gute Alternative sind Meditationsapps mit sanften Weckklängen. Diese sind dafür konzipiert, dich langsam erwachen zu lassen.

Die harmonische Melodie durchströmt deinen Körper und vitalisiert dich langsam. Atem, Puls und Blutdruck normalisieren sich allmählich. Schließlich streckst du deine Gliedmaßen und kannst gestärkt in den Alltag zurückkehren.

Vorteile der Zen Meditation

Die Vorteile der Zen Meditation

Wie eingangs erwähnt, dienen alle Meditationsarten der inneren Entspannung und somit der Reduktion von Stress. Chronischer Stress kann ernste gesundheitliche Auswirkungen nach sich ziehen. Das Risiko, ein Burn-out oder Depressionen zu entwickeln, steigt. Zudem wirkt Stress sich negativ auf den Blutdruck und den Fettstoffwechsel aus. Zen Meditation kann helfen, das innere Gleichgewicht wiederzuerlangen.

Die Vorteile der Zen Meditation im Überblick:

  • Die Ausschüttung von Stresshormonen wird reduziert.
  • Bluthochdruck wird gelindert.
  • Der Puls verlangsamt sich.
  • Stressbedingte chronische Schmerzen (z. B. Spannungskopfschmerzen) klingen ab.
  • Ängste werden gelindert.
  • Das Immunsystem wird gestärkt.
  • Körperliche Selbstheilungsprozesse werden angeregt.
  • Verspannungen lösen sich.
  • Positives Denken wird gefördert.
  • Das allgemeine Krankheitsrisiko sinkt (körperlich und seelisch).
  • Der Körper wird durch die ruhige, tiefe Atmung optimal mit Sauerstoff versorgt.

Zen Meditation eignet sich sowohl zur Vorbeugung als auch zur Linderung von physischen und psychischen Beschwerden. Selbstverständlich wirkt sich die Zen Meditation auch dann positiv auf dein Wohlbefinden aus, wenn du vollkommen gesund und beschwerdefrei bist. Das Meditieren hilft dir, diesen Zustand zu erhalten.

Oben aufgezählte positive Auswirkungen der Meditation sind wissenschaftlich bestens belegt. Es existieren zahlreiche aussagekräftige Studien, die die gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung des Meditierens untermauern. Beispielhaft möchten wir einige hiervon aufzählen:

Zen Meditation: 5 Tipps für Anfänger

Grundsätzlich benötigst du für die Zen Meditation nichts weiter als dich selbst und deinen Willen, dich auf die Meditation einzulassen. Trotzdem gibt es einige Tipps, die dir den Start in die Welt der Zen Meditation erleichtern.

1. Trage bequeme Kleidung

Drückende Jeansknöpfe und unbequeme Jacketts sind bei der Zen Meditation fehl am Platz. Damit sich dein Geist entfalten kann, darfst du deinen Körper nicht einengen. Trage am besten lockere und bequeme Sportsachen, in denen nichts drückt oder einschnürt.

2. Nutze Hilfsmittel

Um dich in die richtige Meditationsstimmung zu bringen, kannst du dich kleiner Helferlein wie einer Klangschale, einem Gong oder einer Meditationsuhr bedienen. Auch (Räucher-)Kerzen gehören für viele Meditationsanhänger einfach zur Meditationspraxis dazu.

3. Lasse dich nicht entmutigen

Es ist vollkommen normal, dass du bei deinen ersten Meditationsversuchen von störenden Gedanken heimgesucht wirst. Hier gilt: Übung macht den Meister. Setze dich keinesfalls unter Druck. Dies raubt dir jegliche Entspannung. Neben gedanklichen Störfaktoren kann es natürlich auch vorkommen, dass dein Bein einschläft, der Rücken juckt oder dass du niesen musst. Alles kein Problem! Nimm es wahr, aber unterbreche die Meditation nicht.

4. Lieber mehrere kurze Einheiten als eine lange

Insbesondere für Anfänger gilt: Weniger ist mehr. Starte anfangs mit kurzen Meditationseinheiten von ca. zehn bis maximal 15 Minuten. Wenn möglich, solltest du mindestens dreimal pro Woche meditieren, gerne auch täglich. Dein Körper und Geist benötigen Zeit, um sich an die neue Form der Entspannung zu gewöhnen. Überfordere dich nicht mit zu langen Einheiten. Halte es lieber kurz und bündig.

Fortgeschrittene können hingegen gerne 20 bis 25 Minuten meditieren. Im Laufe der Zeit kannst du deine Meditationseinheiten allmählich verlängern. Du wirst aber feststellen, dass dir als Anfänger bereits zehn Minuten ruhiges Sitzen (Zazen) ziemlich lang vorkommen werden.

5. Verabrede dich mit dir selbst

Bestimme feste Zeiten, in denen du dich der Zen Meditation widmest. Trage diese in deinem Terminkalender ein und nimm die Verabredung mit dir selbst ernst. Feste Termine helfen dir, den notwendigen Raum zu schaffen. Ansonsten besteht die Gefahr, dass der Wunsch zu meditieren in der Alltagshektik untergeht.

Zen Meditation nur etwas für Buddhisten

Ist Zen Meditation nur etwas für Buddhisten?

Um die Antwort gleich vorwegzunehmen: Zen Meditation eignet sich für jedermann. Generell ist das Meditieren auch bei uns mittlerweile fest etabliert und beliebt. Um den Einstieg in die Materie zu finden, möchten wir dir unsere kostenlose Meditations-Challenge ans Herz legen.

Fünf Tage lang erhältst du täglich eine geführte Meditation jeweils zu einem anderen Themenschwerpunkt. Alle Meditationen haben eine Länge von sechs bis maximal 20 Minuten –also die ideale Länge für Einsteiger. Einmal angemeldet, erhältst du unbegrenzt Zugriff auf die Inhalte der Meditation-Challenge. So kannst du dich immer wieder aufs Neue inspirieren lassen.

Bist du neugierig geworden? Dann informiere dich ausführlich über die Inhalte unserer Meditations-Challenge und melde dich noch heute an!

Greator Meditations-Challenge

Wir nehmen dich mit auf eine spannende Reise:
5 Tage, 5 Meditationen. Bist du dabei?
Jetzt kostenlos TEILNEHMEN
Geprüft von Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Artikel gefallen? Vergiss nicht zu teilen!

Empfohlen von Greator

Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down