Greator

Design Thinking - a customer-centric method for visible successes

Reading time 8 minutes
Design Thinking - a customer-centric method for visible successes

With the method, which is described as iterative and user-oriented, it should be possible to solve complex problems in a wide variety of areas of life and develop superior solutions. What is special about design thinking is the customer-centric approach.

In design thinking, economic viability, feasibility and desirability play an essential role. However, the concept not only includes classic design disciplines such as shaping and design, but above all takes into account user wishes and the needs of customers, so that one can speak of a user-oriented method.

What is Design Thinking?

"What is design thinking?" - this question is not only asked by marketing experts, but by everyone involved with the method or process. The official definition of design thinking describes it as a methodology and a way of thinking at the same time. As a coach or decision-maker in marketing, it helps you to develop your creative thinking. Potential to solve complex tasks or problems better and more efficiently.

The design thinking process is usually about innovation projects. These can be developments of new products or services, but also optimizations of operational processes as well as changes to existing procedures. In design thinking, all proposals and actions are considered from the user's (customer's) point of view. In order to achieve the desired goal, various methods are applied. The Objective is to identify the wishes and needs of target groups and to be guided by the needs of customers and companies when developing possible solutions.

Origin and history

Design thinking literally means design thinking. The method originally comes from agile working and owes its name to the way designers work. These creative professionals rely entirely on their intuition when observing trends and looking at the prospects for success of their projects from their clients' point of view.

Officially, the method was developed by Larry Leifera professor at Stanford University in the USA, the computer scientist Terry Winograd and David Kelley, the founder of the innovation agency IDEO. In 1991, the first conference, the "Design Thinking Research Symposia" took place on this topic. Since then, the research and implementation of Design Thinking has been promoted.

Even though the origins of Design Thinking go back several years, the method is considered a trendy tool that aims to make the user-centered approach accessible to other fields as well. At the time, it was only available in the Innovation Management common.

design thinking process

How does Design Thinking work?

Design thinking is about developing products, services and measures or optimizing them so that they meet the actual needs of the users. To achieve the goals, you first analyse the expectations of those who want a solution.

A design thinking process consists of several phases. For example, you start by re-evaluating the different aspects of a problem. You do this by analyzing and questioning the knowledge you already have. In this way, you look at problems or situations from different angles, so that new or alternative solutions emerge.

Design thinking is a modern form of corporate strategy. With it, you ensure that customer needs and desires are sufficiently considered when developing new products, services or processes. In this context, design thinking is referred to as:

  • Mindset
  • Approach
  • Method set
  • Process

is described. The definition of design thinking also addresses the methodological aspect. Through a methodical setting, creative thinking should be encouraged and promoted so that innovative ideas can be used in a goal-oriented manner.

Design thinking to produce practical results

Design thinking requires a constant examination of the needs and mindset of the target groups, the company's own perceptions and goals. Behaviours and processes are therefore closely scrutinised. First, ideas and solutions are developed in the form of prototypes so that they can be tested by potential users and evaluated by feedback before they are completed, launched or implemented. The aim is to generate practical results.

The aim of this method is to develop creative solutions to problems or tasks and to enable the development of new products, services or business areas. Design thinking is thus about innovation, although this does not necessarily have to be an invention.

Optimizations of existing processes can also be meaningful innovations if the company can save time and money as a result. If ideas lead to internal company processes and procedures being designed more effectively, this is definitely a worthwhile innovation for a company.

Design Thinking procedure, structure and processes

The exact processes in Design Thinking are not uniformly defined and can differ slightly depending on the respective company and the objective. Stanford University/USA has used the following design thinking process as an example:

  1. Understand
  2. Watch
  3. Focus
  4. Find ideas
  5. Develop prototypes
  6. Test phase

The Design Thinking process begins with the first step, understanding the problem. Now possible solutions or improvements have to be developed. In this phase, a lot of research is done, observations are made, interviews are conducted and statistics are evaluated. Alone or in a team, one looks at the problem from the user's point of view.

The second step is to observe. Questions are asked, arguments are collected and the information brought to light is discussed. It is important to ask precise questions. The approach can be very different, as the first step is to collect alternative suggestions that can help optimise processes and develop individual solutions.

Promising approaches

In the subsequent focusing, the third phase in design thinking, one concentrates on particularly promising approaches that could enable a solution to the problem and further development. As soon as ideas are found and classified as feasible, the production of physical prototypes (for product manufacturing) or the development of various solution proposals (for services) is started.

The fifth phase is dedicated to "design thinking prototyping". Prototyping is the active core in the design thinking process and is intended to present the developed ideas with as little effort as possible. A prototype is not necessarily an object. Prototypes developed in design thinking also include new applications (paper prototypes), workflows and processes (storyboards), role plays (social interaction) and business models.

Flexible application

The production of a video clip as a prototype for the presentation of a product idea is also conceivable. In the subsequent test phase, the prototypes developed for this purpose are checked for their practical suitability before a decision is made.

In order to find suitable solutions and achieve improvements, the individual process steps are applied very flexibly in the respective Design Thinking projects. It can therefore happen that certain phases are run through several times.

To achieve the goals in design thinking, creating valuable solutions to problems and implementing innovation, these three components are of particular importance:

  1. technological or practical feasibility
  2. economic viability
  3. human desirability

In particular, the human perspective is considered important in design thinking as a benchmark for designing innovative products, services or experiences that are feasible and marketable.

What design thinking methods are there?

A distinction is made between different methods that have emerged over time. Thus, the process flow can sometimes consist of five phases, and in other cases - seven. However, the basic content is always the same.

Regardless of the method, design thinking is about developing possible solutions for complex problems or for problems and challenges that are not yet clearly defined. Therefore, different ways of thinking and working are used in Design Thinking, which we briefly explain here.

Mindmapping

Mind mapping belongs to the visual possibilities. With the help of representations, the so-called mind maps, ideas are visually mapped and then analyzed. This methodology should help to better understand connections and relationships. In addition, mindmapping is said to be helpful in pointing out and documenting ideas and ways of thinking. Mindmaps can also serve as a summary and visualization of information.

conduct interviews

An interview is an arranged conversation involving at least two parties, namely the questioner and the person being interviewed. However, several interviewees can also participate in an interview. In design thinking, the team elicits information as holistically as possible through contextual interviews. Specific questions are used to gain detailed insights that can later be analyzed and classified accordingly.

When talking to customers, it's important to think about the topics you want to focus on in the interview. Are there any questions to clarify? Prepare for customer interviews by making a list of the key questions you want your counterpart to answer. The information and answers gathered during the interview are recorded in writing and then edited. This way you can name the most interesting insights and statements.

Brainstorming

Brainstorming is an essential part of idea generation and is not only used in design thinking. This established technique generates as many new ideas as possible. The correct formulation of the question is crucial for the quality of the results.

It is important that every participant in the team is actively involved in the brainstorming process and contributes to the brainstorming and solution development with their own creative ideas. Brainstorming is used as a method when the highest possible number of ideas is desired. Since the process can help overcome creative blocks, it is often used in design thinking to develop innovative ideas.

design thinking methods

Where is design thinking used?

In principle, design thinking can be used in every area of business and daily life as well as in a wide variety of industries. The range of applications of this method is constantly expanding. In a company, for example, the methodology is taken into account in the development of product, service and process innovations.

Design thinking is often used for future-oriented topics such as economic and organizational development, new business models, strategic planning and digitalization processes.

Design sprints are a special variant that promise quick solutions for the development of new products or the improvement of existing ones. By creating prototypes and testing ideas with volunteers, months of research processes are compressed into a few days.

What are the benefits of design thinking?

This is intended to shorten long processes and enable agile working. The advantages of this method include:

  • User-centered work
  • Discovering and promoting the unrecognised potential of employees
  • An positive error culture arises (This is how wrong decisions can be avoided)
  • End users are more involved in the processes (products and services are adapted to market needs)

Areas of application

The areas of application for design thinking are very diverse. With its creative, open and systematic approach, this method is an ideal procedure model for the most diverse questions and problem areas. Therefore, Design Thinking can be found in almost all industries, areas and Business Models. The
The basic philosophy of this method, the user orientation and the iteration have proven themselves in practice for a wide variety of topics.

Criticism of Design Thinking

Although many advantages are attributed to this method, there are also some critical remarks. Cause for criticism are, for example, the higher expenditure of time and personnel that this approach requires. The weakness of the method is also said to be that further possibilities for improvement are constantly sought and the solution development is neglected.

It is therefore advisable to only allow a certain selection of ideas at an early stage and to focus on feasible solution approaches. The classic Design Thinking process also lacks the implementation of a proposed solution as a final step. Another point of criticism is the fact that it is a very creative method, but there is no guarantee of success.

Design Thinking Examples

As a coach you use this innovative method in the following areas:

  • Teambuilding
  • Creativity Training
  • Innovation training
  • Workshops

With your Training as a Business Coach you will learn further methods and business coaching skills that will help you to advance in the business environment and to produce visible successes!

FREE WORKBOOK

10 Business Coaching Tips for Your Career

You want to get to the next level in your job faster?

Then get 10 free tips to help you succeed in management and leadership now!
REQUEST NOW FREE OF CHARGE
Reviewed by Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Like this article? Don't forget to share!

Recommended by Greator

Greator Magazine

Greator Slogan
Helpcenter
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2022
chevron-down

Greator

Design Thinking – eine kundenzentrierte Methode für sichtbare Erfolge

Lesezeit von 8 Minuten
Design Thinking – eine kundenzentrierte Methode für sichtbare Erfolge

Mit der Methode, die als iterativ und nutzerorientiert bezeichnet wird, soll es möglich sein, komplexe Probleme in unterschiedlichsten Bereichen des Lebens zu lösen und überlegene Lösungen zu entwickeln. Das Besondere am Design Thinking ist die kundenzentrierte Herangehensweise.

Im Design Thinking spielen Wirtschaftlichkeit, Machbarkeit und Erwünschtheit eine wesentliche Rolle. Das Konzept schließt jedoch nicht nur klassische Design-Disziplinen wie Formgebung und Gestaltung ein, sondern berücksichtigt vor allem die Nutzerwünsche und den Bedarf von Kunden, sodass man von einer nutzerorientierten Methode sprechen kann.

Was ist Design Thinking?

„What is design thinking?“ – diese Frage stellen sich nicht nur Marketingexperten, sondern alle, die mit der Methode oder dem Prozess zu tun haben. Die offizielle Definition Design Thinking beschreibt sie als Methodik und Denkansatz zugleich. Als Coach oder Entscheider*in im Marketing hilft sie dir dabei, dein kreatives Potenzial zu nutzen, um komplexe Aufgabenstellungen oder Probleme besser und effizienter zu lösen.

Beim Design Thinking Prozess geht es in der Regel um Innovationsvorhaben. Das können Entwicklungen neuer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen, aber auch Optimierungen betrieblicher Prozesse sowie Änderungen bestehender Vorgehensweisen sein. Im Design Thinking werden alle Vorschläge und Handlungen aus Sicht des Nutzers (Kunden) betrachtet. Um das gewünschte Ziel zu erreichen, wendet man verschiedene Methoden an. Die Zielsetzung besteht darin, die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse von Zielgruppen zu ermitteln und sich bei der Erarbeitung von Lösungsmöglichkeiten am Bedarf von Kunden und Unternehmen zu orientieren.

Herkunft und Geschichte

Design Thinking auf Deutsch bedeutet wörtlich übersetzt Design Denken. Die Methode stammt ursprünglich aus dem agilen Arbeiten und verdankt ihre Namensgebung der Arbeitsweise von Designern. Diese kreativen Fachleute verlassen sich ganz auf ihre Intuition, wenn sie Trends beobachten und die Erfolgsaussichten ihrer Projekte aus Sicht ihrer Kunden betrachten.

Offiziell wurde die Methode von Larry Leifer, einem Professor der Stanford-University in den USA, dem Informatiker Terry Winograd sowie von David Kelley, dem Gründer der Innovationsagentur IDEO begründet. Im Jahr 1991 fand die erste Tagung, das „Design Thinking Research Symposia" zu diesem Thema statt. Seitdem wird die Erforschung und Umsetzung von Design Thinking gefördert.

Auch wenn die Ursprünge des Design Thinking schon einige Jahre zurückliegen, gilt die Methode als Trendtool, das die nutzerzentrierte Vorgehensweise auch für andere Bereiche zugänglich machen soll. Die war damals nur im Innovationsmanagement üblich.

design thinking prozess

Wie geht Design Thinking?

Im Design Thinking geht es darum, Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Maßnahmen zu entwickeln oder diese so zu optimieren, dass sie dem tatsächlichen Bedarf der Nutzer entsprechen. Um die Ziele zu erreichen, analysiert ihr zunächst, welche Erwartungen diejenigen haben, die sich eine Lösung wünschen.

Ein Design Thinking Prozess besteht aus mehreren Phasen. So beginnt man damit, die verschiedenen Aspekte eines Problems neu zu bewerten. Dies geschieht dadurch, indem ihr das bereits vorhandene Wissen nochmals analysiert und infrage stellt. Auf diese Weise betrachtet ihr Probleme oder Situationen aus unterschiedlichen Blickwinkeln, sodass sich neue oder alternative Lösungsansätze ergeben.

Design Thinking ist eine moderne Form der Unternehmensstrategie. Mit ihr stellst du sicher, dass Kundenbedarf und Kundenwünsche bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Verfahrensweisen ausreichend berücksichtigt sind. In diesem Zusammenhang wird Design Thinking als:

  • Denkweise
  • Ansatz
  • Methoden-Set
  • Prozess

beschrieben. In der Definition Design Thinking wird auch auf den methodischen Aspekt eingegangen. Durch ein methodisches Setting soll kreatives Denken begünstigt und gefördert werden, damit innovative Ideen zielorientiert eingesetzt werden können.

Design Thinking, um praxisnahe Ergebnisse zu erzeugen

Design Thinking erfordert eine stetige Auseinandersetzung mit dem Bedarf und der Denkweise der Zielgruppen, den eigenen Wahrnehmungen und den Zielen des Unternehmens. Verhaltensweisen und Abläufe werden daher genau unter die Lupe genommen. Zunächst entwickelt man Ideen und Lösungen in Form von Prototypen, damit diese von potenziellen Anwendern noch vor der Fertigstellung, Markteinführung oder Umsetzung getestet und per Feedback beurteilt werden können. Damit will man praxisnahe Ergebnisse erzeugen.

Das Ziel dieser Methode besteht darin, kreative Lösungen für Probleme oder Aufgabenstellung zu entwickeln sowie die Entwicklung neuer Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Geschäftsfelder zu ermöglichen. Im Design Thinking geht es somit um eine Innovation, die allerdings nicht unbedingt eine Erfindung sein muss.

Auch Optimierungen bestehender Prozesse können sinnvolle Innovationen sein, wenn das Unternehmen dadurch Zeit und Geld sparen kann. Wenn Ideen dazu führen, dass unternehmensinterne Prozesse und Abläufe effektiver gestaltet werden können, ist dies für ein Unternehmen durchaus eine lohnenswerte Innovation.

Ablauf, Aufbau und Prozesse beim Design Thinking

Die genauen Abläufe im Design Thinking sind nicht einheitlich definiert und können sich abhängig vom jeweiligen Unternehmen und der Zielsetzung geringfügig voneinander unterscheiden. Die Stanford University/USA hat folgenden Ablauf beim Design Thinking exemplarisch zugrunde gelegt:

  1. Verstehen
  2. Beobachten
  3. Fokussieren
  4. Ideen finden
  5. Prototypen entwickeln
  6. Testphase

Der Design-Thinking-Prozess beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt, dem Verstehen der Problematik. Nun müssen Lösungs- oder Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten erarbeitet werden. In dieser Phase wird viel recherchiert, beobachtet, Interviews geführt und Statistiken ausgewertet. Allein oder im Team betrachtet man das Problem aus Anwendersicht.

Im zweiten Schritt geht es ums Beobachten. Dabei werden Fragen gestellt, Argumente gesammelt und die dabei zutage geförderten Informationen diskutiert. Hierbei kommt es auf eine präzise Fragestellung an. Die Vorgehensweise kann sehr unterschiedlich sein, da es zunächst um das Sammeln alternativer Vorschläge, die beim Optimieren von Prozessen sowie beim Entwickeln individueller Lösungen helfen können, geht.

Vielversprechende Ansätze

Beim anschließenden Fokussieren, der dritten Phase im Design Thinking, konzentriert man sich auf besonders vielversprechende Ansätze, die eine Lösung der Problematik und eine Weiterentwicklung ermöglichen könnten. Sobald Ideen gefunden und als realisierbar eingestuft sind, wird mit der Anfertigung physischer Prototypen (bei der Produktherstellung) oder mit der Erarbeitung verschiedener Lösungsvorschläge (bei Dienstleistungen) begonnen.

Die fünfte Phase widmet sich dem „design thinking prototyping". Das Prototyping ist der aktive Kern im Design Thinking Prozess und soll die entwickelten Ideen mit möglichst geringem Aufwand darstellen. Ein Prototyp ist nicht zwangsläufig ein Gegenstand. Zu den Prototypen, die im Design Thinking entwickelt werden, gehören auch neue Anwendungen (Paper Prototypes), Abläufe und Prozesse (Storyboards), Rollenspiele (Soziale Interaktion) sowie Businessmodelle.

Flexible Anwendung

Auch die Herstellung eines Videoclips als Prototyp zur Vorstellung einer Produktidee ist dabei denkbar. In der darauffolgenden Testphase überprüft man die zu diesem Zweck entwickelten Prototypen auf ihre Praxistauglichkeit, bevor es eine Entscheidung gibt.

Damit geeignete Lösungen gefunden und Verbesserungen erzielt werden, wendet man die einzelnen Prozessschritte in den jeweiligen Design-Thinking-Projekten sehr flexibel an. Es kann deshalb vorkommen, dass bestimmte Phasen mehrfach durchlaufen werden.

Um die Ziele im Design Thinking, das Schaffen wertvoller Problemlösungen und die Implementierung von Innovation zu erreichen, sind diese drei Komponenten von besonderer Bedeutung:

  1. technologische oder praktische Machbarkeit
  2. wirtschaftliche Tragfähigkeit
  3. menschliche Erwünschtheit

Insbesondere die menschliche Perspektive wird im Design Thinking als Maßstab für die Gestaltung innovativer Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Erlebnisse, die realisierbar und marktfähig sind, als wichtig betrachtet.

Welche Design Thinking Methoden gibt es?

Es wird zwischen verschiedenen Methoden unterschieden, die sich mit der Zeit ergeben haben. So kann der Prozessablauf manchmal aus fünf und in anderen Fällen aus sieben Phasen bestehen. Allerdings ist der grundlegende Inhalt immer der gleiche.

Unabhängig von der Methode geht es im Design Thinking darum, Lösungsmöglichkeiten für komplexe Probleme oder für noch nicht klar definierte Problemstellungen und Herausforderungen zu entwickeln. Deshalb kommen im Design Thinking verschiedene Denk- und Arbeitsweisen zum Einsatz, die wir hier kurz erläutern.

Mindmapping

Das Mindmapping gehört zu den visuellen Möglichkeiten. Mithilfe von Darstellungen, den sogenannten Mindmaps, werden Ideen visuell abgebildet und anschließend analysiert. Diese Methodik soll dabei helfen, Verbindungen und Zusammenhänge besser zu verstehen. Außerdem soll das Mindmapping hilfreich sein, um Ideen und Denkansätze aufzuzeigen und zu dokumentieren. Mindmaps können zudem als Zusammenfassung und Verbildlichung von Information dienen.

Interviews führen

Bei einem Interview handelt es sich um eine arrangierte Konversation, an der mindestens zwei Parteien, nämlich der Fragesteller und die zu interviewende Person teilnehmen. Es können sich aber auch mehrere Befragte an einem Interview beteiligen. Beim Design Thinking erfragt das Team im Rahmen kontextueller Interviews möglichst ganzheitliche Informationen erfragt. Durch spezifische Fragestellungen werden detaillierte Erkenntnisse gewonnen, die man später entsprechend analysieren und einordnen kann.

Wenn du Gespräche mit Kunden führst, ist es wichtig, dass du dir zuvor die Themen überlegst, auf die du im Interview besonders eingehen möchtest. Gibt es Fragen zu klären? Bereite dich auf Kundengespräche vor und erstelle eine Liste mit den wesentlichen Fragen, die dein Gegenüber beantworten soll. Die während des Gesprächs gesammelten Informationen und Antworten werden schriftlich festgehalten und anschließend aufbereitet. Auf diese Weise kannst du die interessantesten Erkenntnisse und Aussagen benennen.

Brainstorming

Brainstorming ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Ideenfindung und wird nicht nur im Design Thinking angewendet. Bei dieser etablierten Technik generiert man möglichst viele neue Ideen. Die richtige Formulierung der Fragestellung ist dabei ausschlaggebend für die Qualität der Ergebnisse.

Wichtig ist, dass jeder Teilnehmer im Team aktiv in den Prozess des Brainstormings eingebunden wird und mit eigenen kreativen Ideen einen Beitrag zur Ideenfindung und Lösungsentwicklung leistet. Als Methode kommt das Brainstorming zum Einsatz, wenn eine möglichst hohe Zahl an Ideen gewünscht ist. Da das Verfahren über kreative Blockaden hinweg helfen kann, nutzt man es im Design Thinking häufig zur Entwicklung innovativer Ideen.

design thinking methoden

Wo wird Design Thinking eingesetzt?

Grundsätzlich kann Design Thinking in jedem Bereich der Wirtschaft und des täglichen Lebens sowie in unterschiedlichsten Branchen eingesetzt werden. Das Anwendungsspektrum dieser Methode vergrößert sich stetig. In einem Unternehmen wird die Methodik beispielsweise bei der Entwicklung von Produkt-, Service- und Prozessinnovationen berücksichtigt.

Oft kommt Design Thinking bei zukunftsgerichteten Themen wie der Wirtschafts- und Organisationsentwicklung, bei neuen Geschäftsmodellen, in der Strategieplanung sowie im Rahmen von Digitalisierungsprozessen zum Einsatz.

Als spezielle Variante gelten die Design Sprints, die schnelle Lösungen bei der Entwicklung neuer oder bei der Verbesserung bestehender Produkte versprechen. Durch das Erstellen von Prototypen sowie durch das Testen von Ideen mit freiwilligen Probanden sind monatelange Rechercheprozesse auf wenige Tage komprimiert.

Was bringt Design Thinking?

Damit will man lange Prozesse verkürzen und agiles Arbeiten ermöglichen. Zu den Vorteilen dieser Methode zählen unter anderem:

  • Nutzerzentriertes Arbeiten
  • Unerkanntes Potenzial von Mitarbeitern entdecken und fördern
  • Eine positive Fehlerkultur entsteht (So können Fehlentscheidungen vermieden werden)
  • Endverbraucher sind stärker in die Prozesse einbezogen (Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden an den Marktbedarf angepasst)

Einsatzbereiche

Die Einsatzgebiete für Design Thinking sind sehr vielfältig. Mit ihrer kreativen, offenen und systematischen Herangehensweise ist diese Methode ein ideales Vorgehensmodell für unterschiedlichste Fragestellungen und Problembereiche. Daher findet man Design Thinking in fast allen Branchen, Bereichen und Geschäftsmodellen. Die
Grundphilosophie dieser Methode, die Anwenderorientierung und die Iteration haben sich bei verschiedensten Themenstellungen in der Praxis bewährt.

Kritik an Design Thinking

Obwohl dieser Methode viele Vorteile zugeschrieben werden, gibt es auch einige kritische Bemerkungen. Anlass zur Kritik sind beispielsweise der höhere zeitliche und personelle Aufwand, den diese Vorgehensweise erfordert. Die Schwäche des Verfahrens soll außerdem darin bestehen, dass ständig nach weiteren Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten gesucht und die Lösungserarbeitung vernachlässigt wird.

Daher empfiehlt sich, bereits in einer frühen Phase nur eine bestimmte Auswahl an Ideen zuzulassen und sich auf realisierbare Lösungsansätze zu konzentrieren. Im klassischen Design-Thinking-Prozess fehlt zudem die Implementierung eines Lösungsvorschlags als finaler Schritt. Als weiterer Kritikpunkt gilt der Fakt, dass es sich um eine sehr kreative Methode handelt, eine Erfolgsgarantie jedoch nicht vorhanden ist.

Design Thinking Beispiele

Als Coach nutzt du diese innovative Methode in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Teambuilding
  • Kreativitätstraining
  • Innovationstraining
  • Workshops

Bei deiner Ausbildung zum Business Coach wirst du weitere Methoden und Business Coaching Skills erlernen, die dich im Business-Umfeld weiterbringen und dir dabei helfen, sichtbare Erfolge zu produzieren!

KOSTENLOSES WORKBOOK

10 Business-Coaching-Tipps für deine Karriere

Du willst im Job schneller auf’s nächste Level?

Dann hol dir jetzt kostenlos 10 Tipps, die dir bei deinem Erfolg im Management und Leadership helfen!
JETZT GRATIS ANFORDERN
Geprüft von Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Artikel gefallen? Vergiss nicht zu teilen!

Empfohlen von Greator

Greator Magazin

Greator Slogan
Helpcenter
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2022
chevron-down