Greator

Digital Leadership - Leadership for digital transformation

Reading time 8 minutes
Digital Leadership - Leadership for digital transformation

Digitalization not only brings challenges through the use of new technologies. In fact, it is changing the entire daily work routine and process. Nothing is the same anymore, not even leadership. Today, a manager meets the new requirements with digital leadership, a contemporary leadership concept in the digital age. This allows them to react quickly and flexibly, because in the digital realm in particular, it is often necessary to deal with unforeseen events.

What is Digital Leadership?

Our working world has changed permanently due to digitalization. Digital leadership meets the new requirements. It is agile and offers room for courage and innovative spirit. At the same time, digital leadership stands and falls with the digital leader, i.e. the digital Executive. It is his responsibility to successfully implement the changes in the company.

What makes a digital leader?

In addition to traditional leadership qualities, a digital leader must also possess a range of soft skills in order to successfully lead his team digitally. Digitization is in the foreground - so a digital leader must have a great deal of digital competence, which he or she constantly expands and can also communicate to his or her employees. An atmosphere of trust and mutual appreciation is important to drive innovation.

What skills does a digital leader need to possess?

- digital expertise

As a digital leader, you should always be up to date with changes and innovations in the digital (working) world. You regularly inform yourself and deepen your knowledge through workshops or trainings. You are also able to pass on your acquired knowledge to your team.

- social competence

Digital leadership is a modern way of leading teams. There are no strict hierarchies here - the focus is on teamwork. The digital leader has the task of putting together a functioning, diverse team. This combines different competencies that complement each other. This can mean that old teams are restructured or existing teams are reorganized after a while if this is conducive to achieving the set goals.

Der Digital Leader fördert auch die Vernetzung verschiedener Teams. Mitarbeiter unterschiedlicher Generationen und Vertreter unterschiedlicher Werte ergänzen sich dadurch gegenseitig. Gemeinsam arbeiten sie daran, die digitale Transformation zum Erreichen ihrer Ziele zu nutzen.

The digital leader knows that the most effective way of working for all team members is also the one with which they are most satisfied. With this in mind, he organizes and structures the teams. He treats his employees with respect and at eye level. Everyone involved knows that transformation takes time and everyone works with patience to achieve their goals.

- Understanding the importance of data

The collection of data is particularly important for digital transformation. Using it ensures that the company continues to develop. The digital leader follows trends and changes and ensures that the collected data is also actively used. Every team member must be able to use the data correctly and profitably. Therefore, the Digital Leader also ensures that team members receive training that enables them to handle data properly. A data-driven digital leadership brings better marketing and sales results.

digital leadership definition

What qualities should a digital leader have?

- agility

Stronger than others Leadership stylesagility is required in digital leadership. Although there is a certain basic structure in leadership, digital transformation in particular often requires quick decisions because unforeseen events occur. Then the digital leader must be able to react agilely. He experiments with solutions and learns quickly from his experiences - even from his mistakes.

- flexibility

A digital leader reacts flexibly and acts dynamically. Those who like to stick to old structures, are afraid of making the wrong decision or react too slowly to changes will not be successful as digital leaders. Especially when it comes to new work processes and business models, the digital leader is characterized by a disruptive mindset.

Because the digital leader is flexible, he likes to play with the possibilities. He tries out what works and what doesn't. He doesn't commit to one approach, but experiments with the possibilities. The Digital Leader knows about Customer Centricity: Rapid Prototyping, design thinking and iterative testing of customer expectations. He knows that rapid change requires sustainable solution approaches and not a quick fix.

- openness

Since he takes care of the implementation of the digital transformation in the company, a digital leader should be open. Open to change, to the new and to the unconventional. Digital leadership does not need traditional old-school leadership, but a leader who encourages his employees in their self-determination. This creates self-directed teams that network with each other and work well together.

You can find out which 15 characteristics a good leader should have these days. here read up.

How do you implement digital leadership?

Essential for the implementation of digital leadership is finding new and faster ways to make decisions - and also revising them. The path to digital leadership is not linear and cannot be accurately planned. Nor is there a static result at the end.

Milestones help to maintain a certain orientation. A certain flexibility is also part of the implementation. If the milestones do not make sense or are not sustainable, you should be able to adjust them as a digital leader.

Freely design leadership

It may be that the transformation is continuous and your business takes the journey step by step. It can also happen that the change takes place in phases. Changing market conditions, technological leaps or certain actions of the competition trigger certain change processes in your company. As a digital leader, you should have the freedom to shape your leadership. The following principles help to implement digital leadership:

  • More important than a general consensus is that the whole team commits to change together.
  • Instead of following fixed plans, it is more important to achieve concrete results. Along the way, teams are allowed to be creative.
  • Designing effective processes is more important than creating fixed structures.
  • Instead of delimiting functions, it is more crucial for change to network competencies.
  • Instead of stubbornly following certain rules, it is more beneficial for a team to openly communicate mutual expectations.
  • It is more beneficial to reflect in a goal-oriented manner rather than to report continuously.

What are the challenges?

A major challenge in the implementation of digital leadership lies in the personality of the digital leader. First of all, he needs the necessary competence and decision-making power to fundamentally change the corporate structure and to form new teams.

But the digital leader also needs patience, tact, time and the necessary budget to implement sustainable change. Fundamental and sustainable change is like a marathon that requires good stamina. The digital leader must manage to inspire employees to achieve a specific goal over the long term. The goal must be attractive to the employees. If they fear that their jobs will be redundant at the end of the process, they are unlikely to be motivated to work enthusiastically.

The digital leader should always make sure that he maintains contact with the grassroots. For digital leadership to succeed, there needs to be clear goals, a willingness to change at all levels in the company and an open top management. If managers cling to old structures, the project is doomed to failure.

What is Digital Leadership

What is the difference between digital leadership and traditional leadership?

In traditional leadership, a management position is filled permanently. The hierarchy plays an important role: at the top the leader, at the bottom the employees who have to carry out the instructions of their superior. In digital leadership, a leadership role is filled temporarily and is integrative. A digital leader works with his team at eye level.

Decision

When decisions have to be made, the traditional manager acts on the basis of his or her position and hierarchy. They have the final say, even if the experts in the team disagree with the leader. In digital leadership, on the other hand, the principles and the process are decisive. A digital leader only receives special rights in transparent, exceptional cases that are clearly defined.

Result

A traditional leader manages assignments, plans resources, delegates tasks and evaluates results. The digital leader evaluates the tasks and results together with his employees. Together they also prioritize. The digital leader controls the coordination processes.

Information

Information is distributed by the traditional manager through the hierarchical levels. It is up to the leader to distribute information to their employees. In digital leadership, information is available to everyone at all times. It is up to the employees to get the information they need themselves.

Objective

In fixed cycles, the traditional manager determines which goals an employee should achieve and assesses his or her work. Direct control and feedback is then provided by the supervisor in one-on-one meetings. Digital leadership is also characterized by shared goals. The team works collectively to achieve them. There is a continuous exchange and mutual feedback. In addition to the behavior of an employee, the cooperation and the results that are achieved in the individual processes are also important.

Conflicts

Traditional leadership relies on rules that everyone has to follow. This is to prevent conflicts and mistakes. If someone breaks the rules, there are consequences. The digital leader ensures that his team learns from mistakes and that the employees resolve their conflicts productively. The digital leader supports them in this and moderates the discussions. She makes sure that results are available.

Change

Changes are not welcomed by traditional management. Only as much as necessary should be optimized and changed, the risks should remain low. In digital leadership, on the other hand, innovation and growth play an important role. The digital leader is prepared to implement constant change and to act on his own responsibility. This applies to him just as much as to his team.

digital leadership seminar

How can I become a better leader with the Greator Business Coach?

As a good leader, you manage to inspire your team and spur them on to top performance. You know how to combine rational with emotional aspects and thus achieve great results in the shortest possible time. You will learn exactly how this works in the training as a Greator Business Coach.

The unique combination of neuroscience and economics allows you to develop potential in your people that surpasses anything that came before. The best results come when we can empower each other and understand each other on a deeper level.

Top-class experts such as the neuroscientist and behavioral philosopher Dr. Frederik Hümmeke have contributed to the development of the training. You will learn a comprehensive and simple method that you can apply in various coaching situations.

Especially as a manager, time is a scarce commodity for you. A training where you have to attend certain appointments on site is difficult or even impossible to implement. That's why the Greator Business Coach training is available completely online. You can work through it at your own pace. The content is condensed and provides you with maximum information content. The training follows a logical structure and the content builds on each other.

Conclusion

Digital leadership is a modern way of Leadershipwhich focuses on digital transformation. The goal is to successfully lead companies through the digital transformation. The aim is to build and restructure teams in such a way that the team members mutually benefit from each other's skills and knowledge. They work together to achieve a specific goal.

The digital leader is not a classic manager who leads in an authoritarian and hierarchical manner. Rather, he is at eye level with his team, challenges and encourages his employees like a coach. He is open, agile, flexible and creative. He likes to try out new things and take unconventional paths.

FREE WORKBOOK

10 Business Coaching Tips for Your Career

You want to get to the next level in your job faster?

Then get 10 free tips to help you succeed in management and leadership now!
REQUEST NOW FREE OF CHARGE
Reviewed by Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Like this article? Don't forget to share!

Recommended by Greator

© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Digital Leadership – Führung zur digitalen Transformation

Lesezeit von 8 Minuten
Digital Leadership – Führung zur digitalen Transformation

Die Digitalisierung bringt nicht nur Herausforderungen durch die Nutzung neuer Technologien mit sich. Tatsächlich verändert sie den kompletten Arbeitsalltag und -ablauf. Nichts ist mehr so wie früher, auch die Führung nicht. Den neuen Anforderungen begegnet eine Führungskraft heutzutage mit Digital Leadership, einem zeitgemäßen Führungskonzept im digitalen Zeitalter. Dadurch kann sie schnell und flexibel reagieren, denn gerade im digitalen Bereich gilt es häufig, mit unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen umzugehen.

Was ist Digital Leadership?

Unsere Arbeitswelt hat sich durch die Digitalisierung nachhaltig verändert. Die digitale Führung, englisch Digital Leadership, wird den neuen Anforderungen gerecht. Sie ist agil und bietet Raum für Mut und Innovationsgeist. Dabei steht und fällt die Digital Leadership mit dem Digital Leader, also der digitalen Führungskraft. Ihm obliegt es, die Veränderungen im Unternehmen erfolgreich zu implementieren.

Was macht einen Digital Leader aus?

Ein Digital Leader muss neben traditionellen Führungseigenschaften auch eine Reihe an Soft Skills mitbringen, um sein Team erfolgreich digital zu führen. Die Digitalisierung steht im Vordergrund – also muss ein Digital Leader über eine große digitale Kompetenz verfügen, die er stetig ausbaut und auch seinen Mitarbeitern vermitteln kann. Eine von Vertrauen und gegenseitiger Wertschätzung geprägte Atmosphäre ist wichtig, um Innovationen voranzutreiben.

Welche Fähigkeiten muss ein Digital Leader besitzen?

• Digitalkompetenz

Als Digital Leader solltest du stets auf dem aktuellen Stand sein, was Veränderungen und Innovationen in der digitalen (Arbeits-)Welt betrifft. Du informierst dich regelmäßig und vertiefst deine Kenntnisse durch Workshops oder Trainings. Zudem bist du in der Lage, dein erworbenes Wissen an dein Team weiterzugeben.

• Sozialkompetenz

Digital Leadership ist eine moderne Art der Teamführung. Es gibt hier keine strengen Hierarchien – der Fokus liegt auf Teamarbeit. Dem Digital Leader fällt die Aufgabe zu, ein funktionierendes, vielfältiges Team zusammenzustellen. Dieses vereint unterschiedliche Kompetenzen, die sich gegenseitig ergänzen. Das kann bedeuten, dass alte Teams umstrukturiert oder bestehende Teams nach einer Weile umgestellt werden, wenn dies dem Erreichen der gesteckten Ziele förderlich ist.

Der Digital Leader fördert auch die Vernetzung verschiedener Teams. Mitarbeiter unterschiedlicher Generationen und Vertreter unterschiedlicher Werte ergänzen sich dadurch gegenseitig. Gemeinsam arbeiten sie daran, die digitale Transformation zum Erreichen ihrer Ziele zu nutzen.

Der Digital Leader weiß, dass die effektivste Arbeitsweise für alle Teammitglieder auch diejenige ist, mit der sie am zufriedensten sind. Unter diesem Aspekt organisiert und strukturiert er die Teams. Seinen Mitarbeitern begegnet er mit Wertschätzung und auf Augenhöhe. Alle Beteiligten wissen, dass die Transformation ihre Zeit braucht und alle arbeiten mit Geduld, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

• Verständnis für die Wichtigkeit von Daten

Die Sammlung von Daten ist für die digitale Transformation besonders wichtig. Ihre Nutzung stellt sicher, dass sich das Unternehmen weiterentwickelt. Der Digital Leader verfolgt Trends und Veränderungen und sorgt dafür, dass die gesammelten Daten auch aktiv genutzt werden. Jedes Teammitglied muss in der Lage sein, mit den Daten richtig und gewinnbringend umzugehen. Daher sorgt der Digital Leader auch dafür, dass die Teammitglieder Schulungen erhalten, die sie zum richtigen Umgang mit Daten befähigen. Ein datengesteuertes Digital Leadership bringt bessere Marketing- und Verkaufsergebnisse.

digital leadership definition

Welche Eigenschaften sollte ein Digital Leader haben?

• Agilität

Stärker als bei anderen Führungsstilen, ist bei der Digital Leadership Agilität gefragt. Zwar gibt es eine bestimmte Grundstruktur in der Führung, aber gerade bei der digitalen Transformation braucht es oft schnelle Entscheidungen, weil unvorhergesehene Ereignisse eintreten. Dann muss der Digital Leader agil reagieren können. Er experimentiert mit Lösungsansätzen und lernt schnell aus seinen gemachten Erfahrungen – auch aus seinen Fehlern.

• Flexibilität

Ein Digital Leader reagiert flexibel und handelt dynamisch. Wer gerne an alten Strukturen festhält, Angst vor einer falschen Entscheidung hat oder zu langsam auf Veränderungen reagiert, wird als Digital Leader keinen Erfolg haben. Gerade wenn es um neue Arbeitsprozesse und Geschäftsmodelle geht, zeichnet sich der Digital Leader durch eine disruptive Denkweise aus.

Da der Digital Leader flexibel ist, spielt er gerne mit den Möglichkeiten. Er probiert aus, was funktioniert und was nicht. Er legt sich nicht auf einen Lösungsansatz fest, sondern experimentiert mit den Möglichkeiten. Der Digital Leader kennt sich mit der Customer Centricity aus: Rapid Prototyping, Design Thinking und iteratives Testen von Kundenerwartungen beherrscht er sicher. Er weiß, dass der schnelle Wandel nachhaltige Lösungsansätze erfordert und keinen Quick Fix.

• Offenheit

Da er sich um die Implementierung der digitalen Transformation im Unternehmen kümmert, sollte ein Digital Leader offen sein. Offen für Veränderungen, für Neues und für Unkonventionelles. Die Digital Leadership braucht keine traditionelle Führung der alten Schule, sondern eine Führungskraft, die ihre Mitarbeiter in ihrer Selbstbestimmung bestärkt. So entstehen selbstgesteuerte Teams, die sich untereinander vernetzen und gut zusammenarbeiten.

Welche 15 Eigenschaften eine gute Führungskraft heutzutage mitbringen sollte, kannst du hier nachlesen.

Wie setzt du Digital Leadership um?

Wesentlich für die Umsetzung von Digital Leadership ist das Finden von neuen und schnelleren Wegen zu Entscheidungen – und auch ihre Revision. Der Weg zu Digital Leadership verläuft nicht linear und lässt sich auch nicht akkurat planen. Genauso wenig steht am Ende ein statisches Ergebnis.

Meilensteine helfen, eine bestimmte Orientierung zu bewahren. Eine gewisse Flexibilität ist ebenfalls Teil der Umsetzung. Erweisen sich die Meilensteine als nicht sinnvoll oder tragfähig, solltest du als Digital Leader in der Lage sein, sie zu justieren.

Führung frei gestalten

Es kann sein, dass die Transformation kontinuierlich abläuft und dein Unternehmen Schritt für Schritt den Weg geht. Es kann auch vorkommen, dass der Wandel schubartig erfolgt. Veränderte Marktbedingungen, Technologiesprünge oder bestimmte Handlungen des Wettbewerbs lösen bestimmte Veränderungsprozesse in deinem Unternehmen aus. Als Digital Leader solltest du die Möglichkeit haben, deine Führung frei zu gestalten. Folgende Prinzipien helfen bei der Umsetzung von Digital Leadership:

  • Wichtiger als ein allgemeiner Konsens ist es, dass sich das ganze Team gemeinsam zum Wandel bekennt.
  • Statt fixe Pläne zu befolgen ist es wichtiger, konkrete Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Auf dem Weg dahin dürfen Teams kreativ sein.
  • Die Gestaltung effektiver Prozesse ist wichtiger als die Schaffung fester Strukturen.
  • Statt Funktionen abzugrenzen, ist es entscheidender für die Veränderung, Kompetenzen zu vernetzen.
  • Statt stur bestimmte Regeln einzuhalten, ist es förderlicher für ein Team, sich offen die gegenseitigen Erwartungen zu kommunizieren.
  • Es bringt mehr, zielorientiert zu reflektieren, statt fortlaufend zu reporten.

Welche Herausforderungen gibt es?

Eine große Herausforderung bei der Umsetzung von Digital Leadership liegt in der Persönlichkeit des Digital Leaders. Zunächst braucht er die nötige Kompetenz und Entscheidungsmacht, um die Unternehmensstruktur grundlegend zu verändern und um neue Teams zu bilden.

Die digitale Führungskraft braucht aber auch Geduld, Fingerspitzengefühl, Zeit und das nötige Budget, um nachhaltige Veränderungen zu implementieren. Ein grundlegender und nachhaltiger Wandel ist wie ein Marathon, der ein gutes Durchhaltevermögen erfordert. Der Digital Leader muss es schaffen, die Mitarbeiter langfristig für die Erreichung eines bestimmten Ziels zu begeistern. Das Ziel muss für die Mitarbeiter attraktiv sein. Fürchten sie, dass am Ende des Prozesses ihre Arbeitsplätze überflüssig sind, lassen sie sich kaum zur begeisterten Mitarbeit motivieren.

Der Digital Leader sollte stets darauf achten, dass er den Kontakt zur Basis aufrechthält. Damit Digital Leadership gelingen kann, braucht es klare Ziele, eine Bereitschaft zur Veränderung auf allen Ebenen im Unternehmen und ein offenes Top-Management. Halten die Manager an alten Strukturen fest, ist das Projekt zum Scheitern verurteilt.

Was ist Digital Leadership

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Digital Leadership und traditioneller Führung?

In der traditionellen Führung wird eine Führungsposition dauerhaft besetzt. Die Hierarchie spielt eine wichtige Rolle: Oben die Führungskraft, unten die Mitarbeiter, die die Anweisungen ihres Vorgesetzten auszuführen haben. In der Digital Leadership wird eine Führungsrolle temporär besetzt und ist integrativ. Ein Digital Leader arbeitet mit seinem Team auf Augenhöhe zusammen.

Entscheidung

Wenn Entscheidungen anstehen, so handelt die traditionelle Führungskraft aufgrund ihrer Position und Hierarchie. Sie hat das letzte Wort, auch wenn die Experten im Team anderer Ansicht sind als die Führungskraft. In der Digital Leadership sind hingegen die Prinzipien und der Prozess entscheidend. Sonderrechte erhält ein Digital Leader nur in transparenten Ausnahmefällen, die klar definiert sind.

Ergebnis

Eine traditionelle Führungskraft steuert Aufträge, plant Ressourcen, delegiert Aufgaben und bewertet die Ergebnisse. Der Digital Leader bewertet die Aufgaben und Ergebnisse gemeinsam mit seinen Mitarbeitern. Zusammen priorisieren sie auch. Der Digital Leader steuert die Abstimmungsprozesse.

Information

Informationen verteilt die traditionelle Führungskraft über die Hierarchieebenen. Es obliegt der Führungskraft, Informationen an ihre Mitarbeiter zu verteilen. In der Digital Leadership sind Informationen jederzeit für alle verfügbar. Es liegt an den Mitarbeitern, sich die benötigten Informationen selbst einzuholen.

Zielsetzung

In festen Zyklen setzt die traditionelle Führungskraft fest, welche Ziele ein Mitarbeiter erreichen soll und beurteilt seine geleistete Arbeit. Direkte Kontrolle und Feedback gibt es dann vom Vorgesetzten in Zweiergesprächen. Ebenso zeichnet sich Digital Leadership durch gemeinsame Ziele aus. Das Team arbeitet kollektiv daran, diese zu erreichen. Es gibt einen kontinuierlichen Austausch und gegenseitiges Feedback. Wichtig sind neben dem Verhalten eines Mitarbeiters auch die Zusammenarbeit und die Ergebnisse, die in den einzelnen Prozessen erzielt werden.

Konflikte

Die traditionelle Führung setzt auf Regeln, die jeder einzuhalten hat. So soll Konflikten und Fehlern vorgebeugt werden. Verstößt jemand gegen die Regeln, gibt es Konsequenzen. Der Digital Leader sorgt dafür, dass in seinem Team aus Fehlern gelernt wird und die Mitarbeiter ihre Konflikte produktiv klären. Die digitale Führungskraft unterstützt sie dabei und moderiert die Gespräche. Sie sorgt dafür, dass Ergebnisse verfügbar sind.

Veränderung

Veränderungen sind bei der traditionellen Führung nicht gern gesehen. Es soll nur so viel wie nötig optimiert und verändert werden, die Risiken sollten gering bleiben. In der Digital Leadership hingegen spielen Innovation und Wachstum eine wichtige Rolle. Der Digital Leader ist bereit, steten Wandel zu implementieren und eigenverantwortlich zu handeln. Das gilt für ihn genauso wie für sein Team.

digital leadership seminar

Wie kann ich mit dem Greator Business Coach ein besserer Leader werden?

Als gute Führungskraft schaffst du es, dein Team zu begeistern und zu Höchstleistungen anzuspornen. Du verstehst es, Rationales mit Emotionalem zu verknüpfen und so in kürzester Zeit tolle Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Wie das genau funktioniert, lernst du in der Ausbildung zum Greator Business Coach.

Die einzigartige Kombination von Neurowissenschaft und Ökonomie ermöglicht es dir, Potenziale in deinen Mitarbeitern zu entwickeln, die alles Vorherige übertreffen. Die besten Ergebnisse entstehen dann, wenn wir uns gegenseitig stärken und auf einer tieferen Ebene verstehen können.

Bei der Entwicklung der Ausbildung haben hochkarätige Experten wie der Neurowissenschaftler und Verhaltensphilosoph Dr. Frederik Hümmeke mitgewirkt. Du erlernst eine umfassende und einfache Methode, die du in verschiedensten Coaching Situationen anwenden kannst.

Gerade als Führungskraft ist Zeit für dich ein knappes Gut. Ein Training, bei dem du bestimmte Termine vor Ort wahrnehmen musst, ist schwierig bis gar nicht umsetzbar. Deshalb gibt es die Ausbildung zum Greator Business Coach komplett online. Du kannst sie ganz in deinem Tempo abarbeiten. Die Inhalte sind komprimiert und liefern dir einen maximalen Informationsgehalt. Dabei folgt die Ausbildung einer logischen Struktur und die Inhalte bauen aufeinander auf.

Fazit

Digital Leadership ist eine moderne Art der Führung, die sich auf die digitale Transformation konzentriert. Ziel ist es, Unternehmen erfolgreich durch den digitalen Wandel zu führen. Dabei gilt es, Teams so auf- und umzubauen, dass sich die Teammitglieder gegenseitig mit ihren Kompetenzen und Kenntnissen befruchten. Gemeinsam arbeiten sie daran, ein bestimmtes Ziel zu erreichen.

Der Digital Leader ist keine klassische Führungskraft, die autoritär und hierarchisch führt. Vielmehr ist er mit seinem Team auf Augenhöhe, fordert und fördert seine Mitarbeiter wie ein Coach. Er ist offen, agil, flexibel und kreativ. Er mag es, Neues auszuprobieren und auch unkonventionelle Wege zu gehen.

KOSTENLOSES WORKBOOK

10 Business-Coaching-Tipps für deine Karriere

Du willst im Job schneller auf’s nächste Level?

Dann hol dir jetzt kostenlos 10 Tipps, die dir bei deinem Erfolg im Management und Leadership helfen!
JETZT GRATIS ANFORDERN
Geprüft von Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Artikel gefallen? Vergiss nicht zu teilen!

Empfohlen von Greator

Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down