Greator

What are the characteristics of the INTJ personality?

Reading time 8 minutes
What are the characteristics of the INTJ personality?

DISC personality test can help you gain clarity about your character traits and resulting behavior patterns. A well-known model for this is the so-called Myers-Briggs Test. This distinguishes between four dimensions, two of which can be combined with each other. In total there are 16 personality types.

In the following article we will deal with the INTJ personality. This is a particularly rare type, which corresponds to only 2 % of the population.

What does the INTJ abbreviation stand for?

The INTJ abbreviation stands for the following personality traits:

  • I: Introversion (introvert)
  • N: Intuition (intuitive)
  • T: Thinking (logical thinking)
  • J: Jugding (judging).

Let's look at the individual character traits ...in detail:

I - Introversion

People with the INTJ personality type are introverts. This means that they like to withdraw from the hustle and bustle of the environment in order to gather new strength in silence. They love to escape into their own world of thoughts. This is usually very imaginative and profound.

N - intuitive perception

INTJs like to rely on their gut feeling. They have fine antennae, so that they are often able to correctly assess unclear situations. They have a pronounced access to their subconscious. Intuitively, they know what is right without there having to be any tangible reasons for it.

T - Think

When INTJ personalities are faced with important decisions, they consider logical arguments instead of emotional sensitivities. They examine issues carefully and are not swayed by emotions. They are perceptive and able to think analytically. Usually, small clues are enough for them to understand complex issues.

J - judging

INTJ personalities appreciate clear structures. They find it difficult to tolerate uncertainty and aimless idleness. They do not like to be surprised by situations and take measures, if possible, so that the latter does not happen. They feel the need to complete activities once they have begun. They are very conscientious.

Because of all these qualities, the INTJ personality is also called an architect.

Find out which
Personality type YOU are
Only 3 minutes
DISG-Test: Scientifically founded

The INTJ personality at a glance

People of the Architect personality type stand out for their outstanding strategic and analytical skills. The INTJ is mostly male. Women make up only 0.8 % of INTJ personalities. In addition to their acumen, they impress with their high intellect, which allows them to get through life easily. However, they rarely find people who can keep up with them.

Another characteristic of this personality type is its pronounced inquisitiveness. Even as children, INTJs are extremely curious. They want to understand the world. In doing so, they tend to question everything. They have no sympathy for entrenched, non-beneficial restrictions and traditions.

The strengths of the INTJ personality

The INTJ has numerous features that it can benefit from in daily life. These include:

Rationality

INTJ personalities view every new situation as an opportunity to expand their store of knowledge. They take great pride in their rational and solution-oriented way of thinking. They overcome even difficult problems in the blink of an eye.

Independence

INTJ personalities think nothing of rules and conventions. They shape their lives in their own way. Those who over conform are doomed to mediocrity in their eyes. Architects, however, aspire to something greater. They rely on their own strength. They do not need encouragement from other people.

Orientation to facts

INTJs do not let feelings get the better of them. By always checking all the facts, they can defend their views against any outside resistance. They inform themselves comprehensively and always know what they are talking about. Their decisions are fundamentally evidence-based.

Curiosity

People with the INTJ personality type are always eager to expand their knowledge. If tangible facts show them that they are wrong about certain things, they correct their opinions. These people are attracted to tricky problems or controversial views. They feel the need to find out the actual facts.

Versatility

Since architects are not afraid of any challenge, they can in many areas be successful. This applies to both private and professional matters. Her innate curiosity inspires her to always discover new things.

intj personality

The weaknesses of the INTJ personality

In addition to all the positive features, let's now take a closer look at the INTJ's weaknesses:

Coldness of feeling / lack of emotional intelligence

Since architects only refer to hard facts and can do nothing with emotional points of view, they not infrequently appear hypothermic to those around them. They are impatient and prejudiced against people who show emotions. This can lead to conflicts in interpersonal interactions, which can result in several scientific studies was occupied.

Arrogance

The self-assurance of architects can turn into arrogance. They may have extensive knowledge, but they are still by no means infallible. Those who are too sure of themselves become deaf to the views of other people. INTJs tend to view other people as inferior because they feel intellectually superior to them.

Resistance to rules

INTJ personalities have great difficulty following rules that they do not consider reasonable. This is equally true when it comes to accepting authority figures. Sometimes INTJs exhaust themselves in endless discussions about why certain rules are pointless. This robs them of energy for important things.

Intolerance

INTJs believe that expressing emotions is a sign of weakness. Therefore, they do not tolerate emotional outbursts of others. They sharply criticize this and are unwilling to understand the background.

INTJ personalities are unromantic

Basically, it's self-explanatory: if you reject emotion, you can't be much of a romantic. When architects get to know someone, they often feel... overwhelmedas soon as the (potential) partner longs for warmth. They hide their helplessness behind sharp cynicism. This breaks up the relationship before it has really begun.

INTJs would never admit that they are under Commitment Anxiety suffer. In fact, the term fear is not fully accurate in this context either. Instead of fear, it is rather the unwillingness to deal with something that is difficult to fathom rationally: namely, emotions. A scientific A study conducted by the University of Bochum provides interesting insights into this.

The INTJ in interpersonal relationships

In love, the architect acts as if he were trying to solve a professional problem. He approaches the subject of partnership strategically with clear plans and a precise weighing of benefits and risks. As soon as he realizes that interpersonal relationships cannot be planned in this way, he backs out. The unplannable development and emotionality of a love relationship frighten him.

INTJs have almost perfectionistic, usually unrealistic expectations of a future partner. They cannot accept any situation as it is. They always feel the urge to optimize everything and everyone. Finding a person who can (and wants to) tolerate this is difficult.

However, once the architect has found a partner and sees potential in the relationship, he will give everything to make the other person happy. Since classic romance is not in his blood, he finds unconventional ways to do this. With very much Patience he may even succeed in accessing his own emotions through his partner.

Career

Architects are born careerists. They don't settle for just any job just to be able to pay the rent. Instead, they crave a position of responsibility where they can shine with their knowledge and skills. They feel that professions in which this desire is not satisfied are a waste of their life time.

Beginners of this personality type struggle with the simple auxiliary tasks they are assigned as trainees. The low frustration threshold can be a hindrance when it comes to winning the favour of superiors. However, the latter is necessary to gain the freedom they desire. Nevertheless, because they quickly acquire expertise and competence, INTJs quickly climb the career ladder.

INTJ personalities prefer individual work. In the context of teamwork, they find themselves confronted with too many emotions. Moreover, they have little confidence in other people. They therefore prefer to take important tasks into their own hands. INTJs always do their work conscientiously and full of commitment - provided, of course, that they see a purpose in the activity.

Favorite occupations of INTJ personalities include:

  • tech-savvy professions
  • IT and Software
  • Activities in the industry
  • Legal activities
  • Activities in the construction industry

In all these professions, logical and analytical thinking is essential: perfect for the INTJ personality type.

Most female entrepreneurs are INTJ personalities

Curiosities about the INTJ

Below we have compiled some curious and interesting facts about the INTJ personality:

1. People with this personality type are less likely to develop heart disease: I wonder if this is due to a lack of emotionality?

2. INTJs almost never believe in higher powers or spiritual forces. Anything that cannot be proven factually is humbug in their eyes.

3. INTJs tend to have a high level of education.

4. INTJS are among the highest income people.

5. INTJ personalities rarely value domesticity, marriage, and starting a family.

6. Most female entrepreneurs are INTJ personalities.

7. They dominate the scientific and technical professional fields.

Source: MBTI Manual: A Guide to the Development and Use of the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator, 3rd Edition - Isabel Briggs Myers.

How rare is the INTJ personality type?

As mentioned at the beginning, INTJ personalities are very rare. They are the second rarest type in the Myers-Briggs system. In terms of numbers, this means the following:

  • About 2 % of the total population are INTJ personalities.
  • About 3 % of all men in the world can be classified as INTJ.
  • About 1 % of all women in the world can be classified as INTJ.

Famous INTJ people

There are numerous prominent examples of typical INTJ personalities. Now that you are familiar with the most important character traits, you will better understand the demeanor of the following individuals:

  • Arnold Schwarzenegger
  • Michelle Obama
  • Hillary Clinton
  • Vladimir Putin
  • Christopher Nolan
  • Jane Austen
  • Lewis Carol
  • Colin Powell
  • Elon Musk
  • Bill Gates
  • Al Gore
  • Samantha Power
  • Friedrich Nietzsche
  • Sir Isaac Newton
  • Stephen Hawking
  • Dwight Eisenhower
  • Alan Greenspan
  • John Maynard Keynes
  • Cormac McCarthy

Fictional INTJ characters from film and television:

  • Tywin Lannister (Game of Thrones)
  • Petyr Baelish (Game of Thrones)
  • Walter White (Breaking Bad)
  • Yennefer of Vengerberg (The Witcher)
  • Seven of Nine (Startrek: Voyager)
  • Professor Moriarty (Sherlock Holmes)
  • Gandalf the Grey (The Lord of the Rings)
  • Jay Gatsby (The Great Gatsby)
  • Katniss Everdeen (The Hunger Games)

Want to find out more about your personality?

The occupation with one's own Personality type is very exciting and insightful. You can use the insights gained to achieve your goals. In order to be able to change something, you first have to know which behavioral patterns are blocking your personal success.

Besides the Myers-Briggs test, we recommend the DISC personality test. This is scientifically based and is often used in large corporations. The DISG test is primarily concerned with communication behaviour. Surely you have already noticed that you can talk to some people animatedly right away and do not warm up to others even after years.

DISG distinguishes four different types of communication. The abbreviation stands for the following:

The above types denote the four basic tendencies. Furthermore, a distinction is made between 20 mixed types in order to represent the character traits even more precisely.

How can you benefit from the DISG personality test?

The DISG personality test allows you to take a deep look into your own personality. You understand why you always act in a certain way in certain situations. You learn to minimize weaknesses and build on strengths. In addition, your communication behavior improves, which gives you advantages in the interpersonal area.

Have you become curious? Then we would like to introduce you to our free personality test ...to your heart:

{ "@context": "https://schema.org", "@type": "FAQPage", "mainEntity": [ { "@type": "Question", "name": "What does the abbreviation INTJ stand for?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "

The abbreviation INTJ stands for the following personality traits:

  • I: Introversion (introvert)
  • N: intuition (intuitive)
  • T: Thinking (logical thinking)
  • J: Jugding (judging)
" } }, { "}, "@type", "name": "How rare is the INTJ personality type?", "acceptedAnswer": { "@type": "Answer", "text": "

As mentioned at the beginning, INTJ personalities are very rare. They are the second rarest type in the Myers-Briggs system. In terms of numbers, this means the following:

  • About 2 % of the total population are INTJ personalities.
  • About 3 % of all men in the world can be classified as INTJ.
  • About 1 % of all women in the world can be classified as INTJ.
" } } ] }

Take the Personality Test from Greator

Only 3 minutes
Scientifically proven
Take the free test now
Reviewed by Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Like this article? Don't forget to share!

Recommended by Greator

© copyright by Greator 2022
Greator Slogan
Press
Imprint
Data privacy
GTC
Cookie settings
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down

Greator

Welche Eigenschaften kennzeichnen die INTJ Persönlichkeit?

Lesezeit von 8 Minuten
Welche Eigenschaften kennzeichnen die INTJ Persönlichkeit?

Persönlichkeitstests können dir dabei helfen, Klarheit über deine Charaktermerkmale und daraus resultierende Verhaltensmuster zu erlangen. Ein bekanntes Modell hierfür ist der sogenannte Myers-Briggs-Test. Dieser unterscheidet zwischen vier Dimensionen, von denen sich jeweils zwei miteinander kombinieren lassen. Insgesamt gibt es 16 Persönlichkeitstypen.

Im nachfolgenden Artikel wollen wir uns mit der INTJ Persönlichkeit beschäftigen. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen besonders seltenen Typ, dem nur 2 % der Bevölkerung entsprechen.

Wofür steht die Abkürzung INTJ?

Die Abkürzung INTJ steht für folgende Persönlichkeitsmerkmale:

  • I: Introversion (introvertiert)
  • N: Intuition (intuitiv)
  • T: Thinking (logisches Denken)
  • J: Jugding (urteilend)

Schauen wir uns die einzelnen Charaktereigenschaften doch mal im Detail an:

I - Introversion

Menschen vom Persönlichkeitstyp INTJ sind introvertierte Zeitgenossen. Das bedeutet, dass sie sich gerne vom Trubel der Umwelt zurückziehen, um in der Stille neue Kraft zu sammeln. Sie lieben es, sich in ihre eigene Gedankenwelt zu flüchten. Diese ist meist sehr fantasievoll und tiefsinnig.

N - intuitive Wahrnehmung

INTJs verlassen sich gerne auf ihr Bauchgefühl. Sie verfügen über feine Antennen, sodass sie unklare Situationen oftmals richtig einzuschätzen vermögen. Sie haben einen ausgeprägten Zugang zu ihrem Unterbewusstsein. Intuitiv wissen sie, was richtig ist, ohne dass es dafür greifbare Gründe geben muss.

T - Denken

Wenn INTJ Persönlichkeiten vor wichtigen Entscheidungen stehen, besinnen sie sich auf logische Argumente statt auf emotionale Befindlichkeiten. Sie prüfen Sachverhalte genauestens und lassen sich dabei nicht von Gefühlen beirren. Sie verfügen über Scharfsinn und sind in der Lage, analytisch zu denken. Meist reichen ihnen schon kleine Anhaltspunkte, um komplexe Sachverhalte zu verstehen.

J - urteilend

INTJ Persönlichkeiten schätzen klare Strukturen. Ungewissheit und planloses Nichtstun ertragen sie nur schwer. Sie werden ungern von Situationen überrascht und treffen nach Möglichkeit Maßnahmen, damit Letzteres nicht geschieht. Es ist ihnen ein Bedürfnis, einmal begonnene Aktivitäten zum Abschluss zu bringen. Sie sind sehr pflichtbewusst.

Aufgrund all dieser Eigenschaften wird die INTJ Persönlichkeit auch als Architekt bezeichnet.

Finde heraus welcher
Persönlichkeitstyp DU bist
Nur 3 Minuten
DISG-Test: Wissenschaftlich fundiert

Die INTJ Persönlichkeit im Überblick

Menschen vom Persönlichkeitstyp des Architekten stechen durch ihre herausragenden strategischen und analytischen Fähigkeiten hervor. Der INTJ ist meist männlich. Frauen machen nur 0,8 % der INTJ Persönlichkeiten aus. Neben ihrem Scharfsinn bestechen sie durch einen hohen Intellekt, was es ihnen ermöglicht, leicht durchs Leben zu kommen. Allerdings finden sie nur selten Menschen, die mit ihnen Schritt halten können.

Weiterhin kennzeichnend für diesen Persönlichkeitstyp, ist seine ausgeprägte Wissbegierde. Bereits als Kinder sind INTJs überaus neugierig. Sie wollen die Welt verstehen. Hierbei neigen sie dazu, alles infrage zu stellen. Für festgefahrene, nicht zielführende Beschränkungen und Traditionen haben sie kein Verständnis.

Die Stärken der INTJ Persönlichkeit

Der INTJ verfügt über zahlreiche Eigenschaften, von denen er im täglichen Leben profitieren kann. Dazu zählen:

Rationalität

INTJ Persönlichkeiten betrachten jede neue Situation als Gelegenheit, um ihren Wissensschatz zu erweitern. Sie sind sehr stolz auf ihre rationale und lösungsorientierte Denkweise. Selbst schwierige Probleme bewältigen sie im Handumdrehen.

Unabhängigkeit

INTJ Persönlichkeiten halten nichts von Regeln und Konventionen. Sie gestalten ihr Leben auf ihre eigene Weise. Wer sich übermäßig anpasst, ist in ihren Augen zur Mittelmäßigkeit verdammt. Architekten streben jedoch nach etwas Größerem. Sie verlassen sich auf ihre eigene Stärke. Zuspruch von anderen Menschen benötigen sie nicht.

Orientierung an Fakten

INTJs lassen sich nicht von Gefühlen aus dem Konzept bringen. Indem sie stets alle Fakten prüfen, können sie ihre Ansichten gegen jeden äußeren Widerstand verteidigen. Sie informieren sich umfassend und wissen stets, wovon sie sprechen. Ihre Entscheidungen sind grundsätzlich evidenzbasiert.

Neugier

Menschen vom Persönlichkeitstyp INTJ sind stets bestrebt, ihr Wissen zu erweitern. Stellen sie anhand greifbarer Fakten fest, dass sie sich in gewissen Dingen geirrt haben, korrigieren sie ihre Meinung. Diese Menschen fühlen sich von kniffligen Problemstellungen oder umstrittenen Ansichten angezogen. Es ist ihnen ein Bedürfnis, die tatsächlichen Fakten zu ergründen.

Vielseitigkeit

Da Architekten keine Herausforderung scheuen, können sie in vielen Bereichen erfolgreich sein. Dies gilt sowohl für private als auch berufliche Belange. Ihre angeborene Neugier beflügelt sie, stets Neues zu entdecken.

intj personality

Die Schwächen der INTJ Persönlichkeit

Neben all den positiven Eigenschaften wollen wir nun die Schwächen des INTJ näher beleuchten:

Gefühlskälte / Mangel an emotionaler Intelligenz

Da sich Architekten nur auf harte Fakten berufen und nichts mit emotionalen Gesichtspunkten anfangen können, wirken sie auf ihre Mitmenschen nicht selten unterkühlt. Sie sind ungeduldig und voreingenommen gegenüber Personen, die Emotionen zeigen. Dies kann zu Konflikten im zwischenmenschlichen Umgang führen, was in mehreren wissenschaftlichen Untersuchungen belegt wurde.

Arroganz

Die Selbstsicherheit der Architekten kann in Arroganz umschlagen. Sie verfügen zwar über umfangreiches Wissen, sind aber dennoch keineswegs unfehlbar. Wer zu sehr von sich selbst überzeugt ist, wird taub gegenüber den Ansichten anderer Personen. INTJs neigen dazu, andere Menschen als minderwertig zu betrachten, da sie sich ihnen intellektuell überlegen fühlen.

Widerstand gegen Regeln

INTJ Persönlichkeiten haben große Schwierigkeiten damit, Regeln zu befolgen, die sie nicht als sinnvoll erachten. Dies gilt ebenso für die Akzeptanz von Autoritätspersonen. Manchmal erschöpfen sich INTJs in endlosen Diskussionen darüber, warum bestimmte Vorschriften sinnlos sind. Dies raubt ihnen die Kraft für wichtige Dinge.

Intoleranz

INTJs sind der Meinung, dass der Ausdruck von Emotionen ein Zeichen von Schwäche sei. Deshalb tolerieren sie keine Gefühlsausbrüche anderer. Sie kritisieren dies scharf und sind nicht willens, die Hintergründe zu verstehen.

INTJ Persönlichkeiten sind unromantisch

Im Grunde genommen ist es selbsterklärend: Wer Emotionen ablehnt, kann kein großer Romantiker sein. Lernen Architekten jemanden kennen, fühlen sie sich oftmals überfordert, sobald der (potenzielle) Partner sich nach Wärme sehnt. Ihre Hilflosigkeit verstecken sie hinter scharfem Zynismus. Hieran zerbricht die Beziehung, noch ehe sie richtig begonnen hat.

INTJs würden niemals einräumen, dass sie unter Bindungsangst leiden. Tatsächlich ist der Begriff Angst in diesem Kontext auch nicht vollends zutreffend. Anstelle von Angst ist es eher der Unwillen, sich mit etwas zu beschäftigen, das sich rational schwer ergründen lässt: nämlich die Emotionen. Eine wissenschaftliche Untersuchung der Universität Bochum gibt hierüber interessante Aufschlüsse.

Der INTJ in zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen

In der Liebe agiert der Architekt so, als wolle er ein berufliches Problem lösen. Er nähert sich dem Thema Partnerschaft strategisch mit klaren Plänen sowie einer genauen Abwägung von Nutzen und Risiko. Sobald er feststellt, dass sich zwischenmenschliche Beziehungen nicht auf diese Weise planen lassen, macht er einen Rückzieher. Die unplanbare Entwicklung und Emotionalität einer Liebesbeziehung ängstigen ihn.

INTJs haben nahezu perfektionistische, meist unrealistische Ansprüche an einen künftigen Partner. Sie können keine Situation so annehmen, wie sie ist. Sie verspüren stets den Drang, alles und jeden zu optimieren. Einen Menschen zu finden, der dies tolerieren kann (und möchte), gestaltet sich schwer.

Hat der Architekt jedoch einen Partner gefunden und sieht in der Beziehung Potenzial, wird er alles dafür geben, um den anderen glücklich zu machen. Da ihm klassische Romantik nicht im Blut liegt, findet er hierfür unkonventionelle Wege. Mit sehr viel Geduld kann es ihm sogar gelingen, durch den Partner einen Zugang zu den eigenen Emotionen zu finden.

Karriere

Architekten sind die geborenen Karrieremenschen. Sie geben sich nicht mit irgendeinem Job zufrieden, nur um die Miete zahlen zu können. Stattdessen verlangen sie nach einer verantwortungsvollen Position, in der sie mit ihrem Wissen und ihren Fähigkeiten brillieren können. Berufe, in denen dieses Verlangen nicht gestillt wird, empfinden sie als eine Verschwendung von Lebenszeit.

Berufsanfänger dieses Persönlichkeitstyps hadern mit den einfachen Hilfsaufgaben, die ihnen als Auszubildende zugewiesen werden. Die niedrige Frustrationsgrenze kann hinderlich sein, wenn es darum geht, die Gunst von Vorgesetzten zu gewinnen. Letzteres ist jedoch nötig, um die gewünschten Freiheiten zu erlangen. Da sie sich allerdings schnell Fachwissen und Kompetenz aneignen, erklimmen INTJs dennoch rasch die Karriereleiter.

INTJ Persönlichkeiten bevorzugen Einzelarbeit. Im Rahmen der Teamarbeit sehen sie sich mit zu vielen Emotionen konfrontiert. Darüber hinaus trauen sie anderen Menschen wenig zu. Wichtige Aufgaben nehmen sie daher am liebsten selbst in die Hand. INTJs erledigen ihre Arbeit stets gewissenhaft und voller Engagement – vorausgesetzt natürlich, sie sehen einen Sinn in der Tätigkeit.

Zu den bevorzugten Berufen von INTJ Persönlichkeiten zählen:

  • technisch versierte Berufe
  • IT und Software
  • Tätigkeiten in der Industrie
  • Tätigkeiten im Rechtswesen
  • Tätigkeiten im Bauwesen

In all diesen Berufszweigen ist logisches und analytisches Denken unerlässlich: perfekt für den INTJ Persönlichkeitstyp.

Die meisten weiblichen Unternehmerinnen sind INTJ Persönlichkeiten

Kuriositäten zum INTJ

Nachfolgend haben wir einige kuriose und interessante Fakten zur INTJ Persönlichkeit zusammengestellt:

1. Menschen dieses Persönlichkeitstyps erkranken seltener an Herzkrankheiten: Ob das wohl an der fehlenden Emotionalität liegt?

2. INTJs glauben so gut wie niemals an höhere Mächte oder spirituelle Kräfte. Alles, was sich nicht faktisch belegen lässt, ist in ihren Augen Humbug.

3. INTJs haben meist einen hohen Bildungsabschluss.

4. INTJS zählen zu den Menschen mit dem höchsten Einkommen.

5. INTJ Persönlichkeiten legen selten Wert auf Häuslichkeit, Heirat und Familiengründung.

6. Die meisten weiblichen Unternehmerinnen sind INTJ Persönlichkeiten.

7. Sie dominieren die wissenschaftlichen und technischen Berufsbereiche.

Quelle: MBTI Manual: A Guide to the Development and Use of the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator, 3rd Edition - Isabel Briggs Myers

Wie selten ist der INTJ Persönlichkeitstyp?

Wie eingangs erwähnt, sind INTJ Persönlichkeiten sehr rar. Es handelt sich um den zweit seltensten Typ des Myers-Briggs-Systems. In Zahlen ausgedrückt bedeutet dies Folgendes:

  • Etwa 2 % der Gesamtbevölkerung sind INTJ Persönlichkeiten.
  • Rund 3 % aller Männer auf der Welt lassen sich als INTJ klassifizieren.
  • Rund 1 % aller Frauen auf der Welt lassen sich als INTJ klassifizieren.

Berühmte INTJ Menschen

Es gibt zahlreiche prominente Beispiele für typische INTJ Persönlichkeiten. Jetzt, wo du mit den wichtigsten Charaktermerkmalen vertraut bist, wirst du das Auftreten folgender Personen besser verstehen:

  • Arnold Schwarzenegger
  • Michelle Obama
  • Hillary Clinton
  • Vladimir Putin
  • Christopher Nolan
  • Jane Austen
  • Lewis Carol
  • Colin Powell
  • Elon Musk
  • Bill Gates
  • Al Gore
  • Samantha Power
  • Friedrich Nietzsche
  • Sir Isaac Newton
  • Stephen Hawking
  • Dwight Eisenhower
  • Alan Greenspan
  • John Maynard Keynes
  • Cormac McCarthy

Fiktive INTJ Charaktere aus Film und Fernsehen:

  • Tywin Lannister (Game of Thrones)
  • Petyr Baelish (Game of Thrones)
  • Walter White (Breaking Bad)
  • Yennefer of Vengerberg (The Witcher)
  • Seven of Nine (Startrek: Voyager)
  • Professor Moriarty (Sherlock Holmes)
  • Gandalf the Grey (Der Herr der Ringe)
  • Jay Gatsby (Der große Gatsby)
  • Katniss Everdeen (The Hunger Games)

Willst du mehr über deine Persönlichkeit herausfinden?

Die Beschäftigung mit dem eigenen Persönlichkeitstyp ist sehr spannend und aufschlussreich. Die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse kannst du nutzen, um deine Ziele zu erreichen. Um etwas ändern zu können, musst du schließlich erst einmal wissen, welche Verhaltensmuster deinen persönlichen Erfolg blockieren.

Neben dem Myers-Briggs-Test, empfehlen wir den DISG-Persönlichkeitstest. Dieser ist wissenschaftlich fundiert und kommt häufig in großen Konzernen zur Anwendung. Der DISG-Test beschäftigt sich vor allem mit dem Kommunikationsverhalten. Sicherlich ist dir schon einmal aufgefallen, dass du dich mit einigen Menschen auf Anhieb angeregt unterhalten kannst und mit anderen auch nach Jahren nicht warm wirst.

DISG unterscheidet vier verschiedene Kommunikationstypen. Die Abkürzung steht für Folgendes:

Obige Typen bezeichnen die vier Grundtendenzen. Weiterhin wird zwischen 20 Mischtypen unterschieden, um die Charaktereigenschaften noch präziser darzustellen.

Welchen Nutzen kannst du aus dem DISG-Persönlichkeitstest ziehen?

Der DISG-Persönlichkeitstest erlaubt dir einen tiefgründigen Blick in deine eigene Persönlichkeit. Du verstehst, warum du in gewissen Situationen immer auf eine bestimmte Art und Weise handelst. Du lernst, Schwächen zu minimieren und Stärken auszubauen. Darüber hinaus verbessert sich dein Kommunikationsverhalten, was dir im zwischenmenschlichen Bereich Vorteile verschafft.

Bist du neugierig geworden? Dann möchten wir dir an dieser Stelle unseren kostenlosen Persönlichkeitstest ans Herz legen:

Mach den Greator Test

Nur 3 Minuten
Wissenschaftlich fundiert
Zum gratis test

Greator Visions-Challenge 2021

7 Tage Challenge - Endlich mehr Klarheit für dein Wunschleben
Jetzt kostenlos STARTEN
Geprüft von Dr. med. Stefan Frädrich

Artikel gefallen? Vergiss nicht zu teilen!

Empfohlen von Greator

Greator Slogan
Presse
Impressum
Datenschutz
AGB
Cookie Einstellungen
© copyright by Greator 2021
chevron-down